Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Capture The Magic-Catch Santa

by Magical Beliefs LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Capture The Magic-Catch Santa by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Capture The Magic-Catch Santa written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Capture The Magic-Catch Santa

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this!

I purchased the extra stickers. I purchased your Easter bunny and tooth fairy too. This app is amazing and quicker than my
photoshop edits. I wish you had an elf on the shelf version!

By Allyson1989.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'You’ll believe in Santa!'

'This is a great, fun app that lets you catch Santa in the act. There are a lot of high-quality images and your kids will love
what you can do with it! 🎅🏼'

By ThinkDiff89.
November 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Must have for Christmas!'

'Our kids will love this. Pics turned out great!'

By MillerX5.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Obsessed!'

'I love this app. It’s too cute! Works very well, the pictures look so realistic. I can’t wait to show my daughter on
Christmas Day. I paid the $4.99 to get more sticker options and it is worth every penny!'

By Luviphone25.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'The Real Santa and other characters'

'Did you know they actually got photos from the real Santa and the Easter bunny and fairy’s'

By Kaleb Alston.
December 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Magic'

'What a great new tradition! How fun!'

By Hermie the Elf.
December 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Having trouble with purchased stickers

I purchased additional stickers and it just freezes up and will not let me use. Very frustrating!! Not a lot offered for free
😟Waiting on tech support if they help me I will definitely change my review.

By Tatbriqamp.
December 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total