Capybara Rush Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Capybara Rush

by Popa Radu

Rating of Capybara Rush

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 42 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Capybara Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Capybara Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Capybara Rush User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 42 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I control failure now

This game is very fun and entertaining. I love that you can have different skins and stuff but I recommend adding some bonuses
when you get lots of oranges…

By um so E and E.
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
SUScribete

esta aplicacion me cambio la vida en formas indescriptibles xd

By Mario Bros ;).
September 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game iv’e ever played,
Can you make option to pay to remove ads? I’d definitely do that.

By πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™.
September 14, 2022
5 out of 5
My soul has never been happier!!

This game changed the my soul forever. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas Queen slaaaaay capybara.

By A change soul.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
OK I PULL UP

OK I PULL TO THE AFTER PARTY. seriously changed my life please make a sequel

By A. weeb.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Best mobile game app I’ve ever downloaded

I love this with every fiber of my being. It’s great, I love the meme references and the little dances at the end of some of
them are just top tier. The capybara skins and like way up on that tier too. I love whoever made this game with my whole heart

By no. I'm done.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

I was looking for apps to download and i saw this game. I knew i had to get it. I downloaded this game and got 2 sercet capybaras
and i got to lv 44 in less then 10 minutes. Thabk me later

By hfheevsjgehdhshdjlsgfndhdpsvdg.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Change my life but

Can you add the secrets to YouTube shorts

By Boiyeahright.
September 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game just discovered floppa skin

I love this game so much but there’s way too many advertisements, please add an option to pay to remove ads or make them less
spammy than 1 add per two levels

By Johnlmao.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

Capy play 😁
Capy pray πŸ™πŸ½
Capy slay πŸ’…

By capybara gaming and tech.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
JUST WOW.

My whole life turned around when I played this game. I got my wife,children and house back by simply playing this game. This game
has truly given me a different outlook to life for the better. Beautiful and amazing

By heug powner.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Capybara Drip

Dripping cabybara epic poggers Minecraft capybara epic frotnite pro gemer

By xxxdion777.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
By far one of the best games ever

I saw this game on instagram and thought it was cool. This one game changed my life; seeing so many of them pull up by far the
best.

By IdkJustEli.
August 26, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This game is the best Try this game itmedeitly

By capybara brother.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
this game cured my schizophrenia

i was sitting in my living room with my friends, (i dont have schizophrenia) and they told me about this game. i started playing
it, and i got more and more friends. then the capybara looked into my soul, and told me to kill them all. i did it, and now i dont
have schizophrenia :)

By i dont have schizophrenia.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
This game

It got me very very very hard πŸ˜ˆπŸ’€πŸ”₯πŸ—ΏπŸ…ΏοΈπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ’€πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ₯ΆπŸ”₯πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ’€πŸ”₯πŸ—ΏπŸ₯ΆπŸ₯ΆπŸ¦

By supremebeans09.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

This game changed my life it cured me when I was 69 years old I was terminally I’ll with cancer now I am 420 years old and im
racist I no longer am terminally ill this changed my life

By osc4r_asdf.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
inspirational

ok I pull up hop out at the after party you and all ur friends yeah they love to get naughty

By unicornwolf01.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
In love with it

This is one of the best games I ever seen it’s so cool and it’s fun and you can play it without Internet and with Internet but
The ads is not that much maybe after two rounds there is one ad

By Lilyv67.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This game made my wife come back to me

Truly amazing app, my wife returned from her β€œvacation” after the news hot out that i had this game.

By steveethegreat.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY LIFE CHANGING

I have had cancer for the past year. I started playing this game 2 weeks ago. My cancer is cured now

By I HAD CANCER 1342.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Capybaras pull up

Ok i pull up, hop out at the after party

By waylin15.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Adorable Game

The game is very cute and sometimes challenging! It does have quite a few ads, unfortunately.

By Stella Kitty.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Capybara Rush

OKIPULLUP HOPOUTATTHEAFTERPARTY

By Ella Zam.
July 25, 2022
5 out of 5
My life is now better

My life has gotten much better because I downloaded this app I have gotten my life back because of this app. Thank you capybara
rush

By C4G-Richard.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Free women

Before I got this game, I had 0 girlfriends. I now have it, and I also have 9 girlfriends. 5 star game

By Coupon mommy.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
PLAY NOW

So I’m depressed but this game revived me

By daxepix.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
After party

Ok I pull up hop out at the after party you and all your friends know you love to get naughty sippin’ on that hen I know you
love that bacardi 1942 i’ll take you back in the rari

By its sudoku.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Saw on TikTok

I saw this on TikTok, it was way better than I expected. You should try it out ;)

By Marbury2.
July 17, 2022
5 out of 5
This cured my depression

Quandale Dingle and Gort saved my life. This game brought back my wife and kids

By Sharkattack007.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Pull up

Ok I pull up to the after party

By Axoly144.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is beautiful.

I have downloaded this game and was instantly addicted. This game is beautiful. The capybaras. Okay i pull up

By T--I___B.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
OK I PULL UP

Love this game, love all the skins and features. Super fun to play. THE GAME PULLS UP πŸ’―

By π•’π•“π•”π••π•–π•—π•˜.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Okay he pulls up.

He pulls up, then possibly hops at the afterparty. Him and all of his friends, yeah….. they love to get naughty. Then, one day
he sips on that β€œhenny”, he loves that bacardi. 1942, he takes you back in that β€˜rari.

By Lil Clorox Bleach.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Capybara rush

Ok I pull up call all you friends they love to get naughty sipin all that in a mazarati

By Vloger go amazing.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Truly a Life changing Experience

This app helped my fix my life, ever since i got this revolutionary app I got off crack. I no longer have to sell feet pics to
survive. And most importantly I now have family; all these capybara’s are my family.

By 🌞🌚😢😢🌚🌞🌞🌚🌚😢.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
No ads (please read)

Can you add the buy option for us to no longer see ads?
I’m so tired of seeing ads, I’d rather give 5$ to have ads permanently removed from my runs.

By Gamerslayer707.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
ok

ok i pull up hope out at the after party you and your friends love to get naughty 🦦

By willywonkaswife_._.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
CAPYBARA

Ok I pull up hop out at yo capybara

By Gav:)Lol.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Idk it’s fun while you’re bored

By okayIpullup.
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This is one of the best games ever

So when i downloaded the game my dad came back all so I was able to break my skittles addiction. 5/5

By :(1).
June 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

best game ever its so entertaining i played for 13 hours straight non stop and the capybaras pull up and also first review πŸ˜€

By fartholecat69.
June 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Capybara Rush app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total