Capybara Rush Reviews & Ratings (France)

App Icon

Capybara Rush

by Popa Radu

Rating of Capybara Rush

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in France think of the Capybara Rush App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Capybara Rush app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in France know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Capybara Rush User Reviews (France)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Divinement divin

Il manque juste un mode multi joueur et la musique ok i pull up en fond

By hippozoo1.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
(;

Ca a l’air d’être un jeu excellent 👌

By ok i pull up😍.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
magnifique

Un superbe jeux avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités et un superbe graphisme

By 🧡bernice🧡.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
A INSTALLER

Tres bon jeux unique et avec beaucoup d’options il y a presque pas de pub,j’aime le concept d’intégrer les capybara dans un
jeu

By ttttttyuugv.
November 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Meilleur jeu

MEILLEUR JEU !! je recommande à 300% si vous aimez les capybara installer le jeu !! Moi je suis capybaraophile et j’adore !!
😍😍😍

By Ximixia.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Capybara

C’est un super jeu vive les Capybaras :)

By Souris mimi❤️💜💙💚💛.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
PULL UP

OK I PULL UP😎NEVER GONNA AFTER PARTY 🫠

By Maxence gamer.
July 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Une œuvre intéressante

Après avoir joué à ce jeux je me suis sentis comme libérer , je ne vois plus le monde comme avant

By stefancapy.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Que dire…

Ce jeu est non seulement gratuit mais en plus peu amuser dans une longue durée j’aime beaucoup le gameplay je recommande fort
ce jeu yo

By sugmaballx.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Parfait rien a dire

Le jeu est parfait j’adore la partie ou… ok i pull up

By C'est faux juste pour test.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Masterclasse

Ce jeu n’a rien à envier aux autres, c’est le meilleur jeu de l’histoire de l’humanité !!

By SuperDogLoveMusic.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Je ne regrette rien

Durant mes quelques centaines d’heures je jeu, j’ai pus apercevoir que le jeu n’a en réalité aucune limite quand a ces
inspirations et renouvellement de gameplay.
Je recommande fortement.

By saezenn.
July 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

The game is perfect but can you please add a Sonic the Hedgehog capy please ?

By Maichaipa.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Je n’ai point les mots

Ce jeu vidéo est voué d’une extrême amabilité qui est impressionnante le gameplay et diversifiée de tout genre ce jeu
vidéo va révolutionner le monde!! Okay i pull up.

By ᶜᵘᵗᵉғι♪t🖤.
July 15, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Capybara Rush app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total