Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Crusher!

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Crusher! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Crusher! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Crusher!

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revie

focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!

By Terecia Schneider.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stress reliever'

'Great stress reliever just break things!!'

By Stealheart73.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The mess they create gives me anxiety.'

'Can you guys make it with a crusher on all 4 sides for a clean box? Like the mess the cars make when you crush them gives me a
curry (not literally). But this a really awesome game. Also, get rid of the Minecraft cars or the block ones that explode all over
the place. Also, if possible, can I remov

By CamSlaps.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love the game is very addictive and recharged my mobile game fun 1000000000000000000/10'

By borrow a bet.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I would recommend to anyone who likes destruction, come crushing, and/or cars.'

By youtubePRO2.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'When you do please just played this'

By Puckstop2874.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mississippi'

'By 6gvbyvngnub*thhbyncthrftjrfyn s๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿ˜พ๐Ÿคข๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ธ
๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡พ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ“โœ’๏ธโœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ–‹โœ’๏ธ๐Ÿ–‹๐Ÿ“โœ’๏ธ๐Ÿ
–‹โœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿงฎโœ‚๏ธ๐Ÿงฎ๐Ÿ–Š๐Ÿ–Šโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚๏ธโœ‚

By fosterouneus.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT ๐Ÿ‘'

'Tbh I donโ€™t understand why people are saying this is a bad game? it has great crushing style and most of all itโ€™s fun, I know
i know about the ads go watch something on yt for ad removal.'

By flamigoyt.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Game!'

'Itโ€™s not that bad Iโ€™m fine with the ads and it doesnโ€™t kick me out or no bug itโ€™s a good game!'

By sqiush squish.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Itโ€™s decent'

'For some reason the power meter disappeared and I can only see the progress and heat things. Please fix this glitch\n\nAlso,
please, LESS ADS'

By nice try, but im not tellin.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever car crushers is the worst'

'Why is this game made you just have to crush cars and do nothing and youโ€™re not cool and this is a lazy game was the first time
I ever had no no no I donโ€™t like it no no no by I donโ€™t like you youโ€™re a bad person that made a game that is so boring do
you do do you do you do you do this game

By nuzibuzi.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not a bad game'

'It is really easy since there really isnโ€™t any gameplay but it is satisfying to watch the vehicleโ€™s get crushed. You should
allow players to rotate the camera so you can see the game from different angles and you should add more vehicles besides cars
like more boats and planes.'

By Commander Carrot.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really just a vehicle for ads'

'This game is pretty boring. There is no challenge to it, and you have to sit through an ad after every level. \n\nMaybe they will
add more that will make it more interesting, but right now itโ€™s just a string of ads with a boring game in between them.'

By Hungryteapot.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kind of cool no instructions'

'Cool game. Not sure what is what and the objectives. Iโ€™m passing levels without a clear understanding of what I did to pass
it.'

By RedDogOne87.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love this game so much better then all my games'

By jfkfncjndjfi.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game just needs some fixing'

'You should add where you can move the car to smash different sides and be able to just smash it without a lot of the parts
falling off or just flying off unrealisticly'

By smnsjs.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'DONโ€™T GET'

'This game is a cheap cash grab and a waste of time. Their is way to many many ads, and the core gameplay boring as hell. Please
save some time and donโ€™t get this app. I rated it 5 stars so you see this and donโ€™t regret downloading this game.'

By OVERPOWERD0322.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'not gonna'

'what kinda game is this i donโ€™t wanna crush this nice ole red Corvette'

By kingtdawg.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 star'

'Love this game i have had for like 5days and I am addicted would and have recommend this game'

By spencer the butt chicken.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love It!!'

'Ads are annoying but not in this game!! They really help you advance further in the game if you have the patience!! Keep up the
good work!'

By tRMC RN 10.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I liked the game I have all cars, and Iโ€™m not gonna delete I will wait for a update'

By Jimmyjam225.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is not that bad.'

'I donโ€™t know why people are complaining about the ads on this game. They arenโ€™t always up in your face like every other game,
besides the on at the bottoms and ONE AD that you can SKIP every couple of levels. There arenโ€™t even any In-app purchases, so
you actually HAVE to play the game, which

By Pixel gun 3D veteran XD.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car game'

'This is super fun and satisfying with the cars get crushed so it fun'

By gdbdjchdndb.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'This game is a pretty fun game! It relieves stress and itโ€™s satisfying with all the cars and crushers.๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹'

By o11ooj.?'c.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Terrible but give it 5 stars so my review is at t

'the game is terrible all they care about is making a bad game for quick cash because they are lazy. but for the people who
somehow enjoy this horrible disgrace to the mobile game market, but hate the ads, just turn your internet and service off, problem
solved, your welcome.'

By A31666999"".
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too Much Ads'

'There was to much ads when I finished Crushing but there was more ads popping up'

By HelloMekks.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜'

By jdashjdduceygft.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'add more boats โ›ต๏ธโ›ต๏ธโ›ต๏ธ๐Ÿšค๐Ÿšค๐Ÿšค'

'this game is good but add more boats and this game is kind of boring after a while but I like this game and I think this game is
not a scam and I download this game'

By texs fan.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brandon'

'Iโ€™ve been playing this game and all you do is crush cars but I like the game I just wish it did not have a lot of adds so
hopefully they add something more interesting'

By faithlnchrist.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game has to much hate'

'Good but to many adds like most games'

By nun your binsse.
May 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More cars

If the creator sees this please ad more car I enjoy the game it just that I would really enjoy the game if there or more cars I
give game 4 stars 5 if u add 5 new cars

By vet is good 123.
June 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

I gave this game three stars because it was satisfying and I do like satisfy Games.

By Coolbaby321.
May 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total