Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Crush

by ENAAYAH Software Development and Services Private Limited
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Crush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Crush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Crush

Reviews: 84Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
 Very speedy ​‍‍    

   I have never played such a wonderful survival game before car crush. Fabulous!     ‍

By ncajbua.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
‍Difficult to win  ‌    

‌   As days pass, I am becoming a bigger fan of this game. It is best for me.      ‌​

By GMAW NS.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
 ​Powerful rivals    ​   

 ‌ I have never played such a wonderful survival game before car crush. Fabulous!       

By fucrfSAybuffy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting       

I have been playing this game for 5 or 6 months and find it amazing as well as exciting.   ‍  ‌

By Neysa jicanda.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing​‌     

I installed it seeing the screenshots and when I started to play it, I saw it was just same like the screenshots. Amazing
!     ‌  

By TaanoW g.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Really amazing game  ​  ‍

My friend suggested me to play this app for removing my stress. And it really works ! It removed all my
stress.  ‌‍​  

By l萌赵.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Unique game‌ ​‍​  

I think it is a unique game. A brilliant combination of racing and dancing games. I like this type of game.     ‍ 

By Andrea tanMizer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Attractive ​   ​

It is one of the most attractive racing as well as survival games on App store. It completes my iPad.  ​‍‍ 

By NONbAS.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging  ​    

Without this game, I would never have realized how great it feels to play a survival game on phone ! ‌   ‌ 

By 4一00出2现.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting‍ ​‌ ‌ 

This is an extremely dangerous game. Every path is filled with obstacles but ideal for real gamers.        

By salmd iol.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great quality    ‍ 

Drive into an actions pack gaming application properly with high quality graphic design very quickly than the other
application ​    ​‍

By 枚戒指0402.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice app

The touch controls are optimized well, so I had no issues with them. Very good game indeed

By Kononov Makar.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
It gives me a ton of pleasure

It gives me a ton of pleasure. He frequent update always keeps me waiting with excitement

By Rutherford.Amiya.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
thumbs up!!

Needless to say, the game is a worthy download for anyone. ’Ve recommended this game to my friends and they all love it.

By Macejkovic.Lelah.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Download it!'

'It\'s easy to navigate, you can play this anywhere, anytime you want. Great for passing the time!'

By Laverne Novella.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'So simple'

'It\'s incredibly relaxing to play and provides me an escape from this tiring reality.'

By Shaylee Senger.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'You don\'t want to miss this new hit, I

By Bruen Leland.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'The game meets all of my requirements. Really brings me more entertainment and energy after work.'

By Katlynn Aglae.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game - does what this game says it will do! Easy to play and set up. Makes my life a little bit fun- thanks!'

By Monroe Oberbrunner.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO amazing'

'this game is a very amazing game which is not hard to understand and easy to play. It is fun for everyone. If I was you I would
download it as fast as I can.'

By Nick_Barton.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ad free experience ?.'

'I love the game its so fun.and also that it has no ads and its offline makes it even better.keep up the good work.;-)'

By BarberLittle General.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing ad free experience 🙂.'

'I love the game its so fun.and also that it has no ads and its offline makes it even better.keep up the good work.;-)'

By BarberLittle General.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice car game ever I had played'

'This game is excellent because handling was too good'

By Sinclair216xx.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the graphics and an awesome gameplay'

'Pretty good racing game overall but I wish there were more details like having damage actually do something to you and others.
Overall great game!'

By Robson R Robson R.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice game and smooth game'

'This game is very very good with good cars and graphics'

By Middleton3712.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a super game????'

'I feel the real car racing experience in the game'

By Eclipse Friend of the Sea.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a super game👍👌👌👍'

'I feel the real car racing experience in the game'

By Eclipse Friend of the Sea.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game and I love racing car\'s'

'This game is fun and I hope it will be fun always when playing it'

By RolfOf God-Like Power.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME GAMEEE!!!!'

'OVERALL GREAT GAME GOOD GRAPHICS AND GAMEPLAY; ADDICTIVE GAME KEEP IT UP AND IMPROVE GAME'

By Bull 388 Bull 288.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow this game is awesome'

'This game is totes amazing ! I\'m eight years old really . I\'m not kidding.'

By Leach308 Mechmods2.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics'

'It\'s amezing i fully enjoying game love it this session is the and please next session very soon. This is a best game for
playing!'

By Combustion King.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'It a really good game and interested'

'It is nice game because it has many intresting levels it is some easy some tough so many chaters are there super game to play and
it has many dificalty and it has super control.'

By Mr. Gadget Jarvis.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'All I can do is say good game'

'It\'s a very good game . I like this game because it\'s graphics are very nice.'

By Junglees 244.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun. Now this is me like😁😉😄'

'This app is amazing I was playing this app for a round 5 months already and this app is my favourite now go download it guys it
is amazing and amazing app'

By Allan6walker20.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so fun. Now this is me like???'

'This app is amazing I was playing this app for a round 5 months already and this app is my favourite now go download it guys it
is amazing and amazing app'

By Allan6walker20.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice 👌'

'Its very nice game play this game and have fun!'

By Jetta Little General.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it to much'

'I love this app it is very wonderful app'

By Hiller Lydia.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very nice ?'

'Its very nice game play this game and have fun!'

By Jetta Little General.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s is very very interesting game'

'This is a good competition with other and it\'s a fun [email protected]@'

By Harlan Khanwe.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really super super super game'

'It\'s a very nice enjoying game with a race you can get adict to it you must play it once,'

By Crawford493.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best for gamer'

'This game Is awesome thanks to the game changers I mean the man or woman who made this game'

By Duncan Ebbbas.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I liked most was the nice graphics'

'Nice app nice Level nice graphics it is best game for time pass and I love this game it is really nice game with nice graphics
and nice control'

By 743Ruler Ali.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like the game'

'The game is probably the best game I ever played.'

By King Hazel10.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'This game is a 5 star game from me because I’m addicted like actually. Overall great visual and audio quality giving the player
the ability to ensure the best game play of their life!'

By Humphreys Dragons.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the best game ever'

'Great gameplay and fun🏁🏍very challenging levels and online ....'

By 603Oberon Carter.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It

'Great gameplay and fun??very challenging levels and online ....'

By 603Oberon Carter.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome!!'

'The game is awesome and so much fun to play by yourself and with friends!!!?? ???'

By 25Cupcake.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome!!'

'The game is awesome and so much fun to play by yourself and with friends!!!🤗🤗 💓💓💓'

By 25Cupcake.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'This is a really nice game when i saw my freinds playing the game and i havent played it in along time i was so atraced to the
game. When i went home i had to download it now i am enjoying the in this quarintine.'

By Daniel Tylerssse.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great graphics and amazing controls i like this g

'It\'s very good it\'s not a game that takes too much money or anything you can play without paying money you can grind so easy in
this game and that\'s what I ❤❤love about this game it\'s so nice it\'s highly reccomended'

By Hancock5482s.
July 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Car Crush.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total