Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Driving School Modern City by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Driving School Modern City written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Driving School Modern City

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs the ability to walk around and go explore bu

Please make an update so that way when u go too fast you get pulled over and given a ticket for speeding and running red lights
and the cops come and u get taken to the police station. Next, I would like to request a few things of mine that would help.

1. Could go explore buildings
2. Cops
3. Inter

By Craig.Watkins.210.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs the ability to walk around and go explore b

'Please make an update so that way when u go too fast you get pulled over and given a ticket for speeding and running red lights
and the cops come and u get taken to the police station. Next, I would like to request a few things of mine that would help.\n\n1.
Could go explore buildings\n2. Cops\n3.

By Wildly Watkins.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs a few things'

'I would love to have blinkers and traffic lights. I would also like to able to go inside of buildings and explore more of the
city. There should also be some more people. Other than that the game is good.'

By ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿง ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ––๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘„.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs a few things

I would love to have blinkers and traffic lights. I would also like to able to go inside of buildings and explore more of the
city. There should also be some more people. Other than that the game is good.

By ??????????.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
Needs a few things

I would love to have blinkers and traffic lights. I would also like to able to go inside of buildings and explore more of the
city. There should also be some more people. Other than that the game is good.

By ??????????.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs a few things'

'I would love to have blinkers and traffic lights. I would also like to able to go inside of buildings and explore more of the
city. There should also be some more people. Other than that the game is good.'

By ??????????.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'my opinion on the game'

'this game is very fun, but they just needs to add blinkers and the traffic lights should show. but other than that the game is
very nice.'

By areonab.
November 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love car games and this is the best car game I have played in my life'

By Nezar2006.
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Would like Blinkers and Be able to go inside the

'I like this game a lot! The only problems I had were that I would like blinkers and I would also like to be able to go inside
the car, but other than that, great game and I will continue to play it especially if you add those things :). \nThank you!'

By The Swiftie Cat Lady?.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Would like Blinkers and Be able to go inside the

'I like this game a lot! The only problems I had were that I would like blinkers and I would also like to be able to go inside
the car, but other than that, great game and I will continue to play it especially if you add those things :). \nThank you!'

By The Swiftie Cat Lady๐Ÿพ.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Would like Blinkers and Be able to go inside the c

I like this game a lot! The only problems I had were that I would like blinkers and I would also like to be able to go inside the
car, but other than that, great game and I will continue to play it especially if you add those things :).
Thank you!

By The Swiftie Cat Lady?.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
Would like Blinkers and Be able to go inside the c

I like this game a lot! The only problems I had were that I would like blinkers and I would also like to be able to go inside the
car, but other than that, great game and I will continue to play it especially if you add those things :).
Thank you!

By The Swiftie Cat Lady?.
October 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but.....'

'I like the game but... even tho I put the music os and sound it won

By vallelau000.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but.....'

'I like the game but... even tho I put the music os and sound it wonโ€™t let me listen to pandora or Spotify at the same
time๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ'

By vallelau000.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Good but.....

I like the game but... even tho I put the music os and sound it won

By vallelau000.
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
Good but.....

I like the game but... even tho I put the music os and sound it won

By vallelau000.
October 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This has been the best game for the past few hours keep making more game ???????

By Tink-a-bell.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This has been the best game for the past few hours keep making more game ???????

By Tink-a-bell.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This has been the best game for the past few hours keep making more game ???????'

By Tink-a-bell.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This has been the best game for the past few hours keep making more game ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

By Tink-a-bell.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Itโ€™s good game I love it but yโ€™all need to add more cars that my only problem but I have it a 5 star rate bc it a good car
game'

By Damian.9955.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car driving school modern city 2020'

'Best free car driving game on App Store \nAwesome city'

By topgamer131.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice parking game'

'Great controls and Environment. Please add skip button to pass on tutorials.'

By Adil malik 22233.
June 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'This is a great game so far but if you added blinkers traffic lights and better braking noises it would be much much better.'

By potato_gamer994.
June 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Adโ€™s

It has to much adโ€™s.

See the update soon
Griffin

By nick dote.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I love the driving not so much the voice and yโ€™all game has got to many ads, I pause ad, I choose a option like restart ad, I
un-pause ad.

By im unknown by you guys.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Grammar

Really bad grammar please fix this thanks

Also unremovable ads please add a โ€œRemove Adsโ€ purchase

By Sorcerer's Stone.
March 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total