Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Driving Simulator 2018 UD by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Driving Simulator 2018 UD written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Driving Simulator 2018 UD

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game but i want u to add a car

I love this game but I want u to add a ram 3500

By bryannabug9.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

This os the best game ever i play it all the time and i love it that u can change the settings like the speed suspension etc.
But please make other vehicles other than cars like boats, motorcycles, planes, semi trucks, tractors etc but other than that its
a super good game.

By rickrollgodwithaname.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever, but...

This is the best game I ever heard of, but just one thing...can you add the skyline and the GTR? Also when you customize your car
in-game, can you add a button where you can open the doors and the hood? Thank you for your time <3

By xxxdemonboyxxx.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

If you are a mom and your kid wants this game it is perfect because there is no multiplayer and hardly any ads. It has plenty of
things to do like drift, go fast, and even do stunts and jumps. I love the graphics on this game to. It is easy to figure out how
to use it and you can customize your car.

By modie dudy.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Horrible…

Honestly I think this game is horrible and you should not have made the game it stinks literally I can smell the exhaust through
my phone … J.K.
😂🤣

I did not mean that I hope you did not take it seriously
But the game is excellent I gave it a 5 star because the graphics in the game are amazing

By hegdhecv.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
😆😆😆

The best game I have ever played for a long while

By aKidsPerspective.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Cars

Add the Lamborghini huracan performante, Lamborghini sesto elements.

By wallen39.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best car game but...

I wish that you added some motorcycles. If the developer sees this pls try to make to real. Also amazing work!

By Motorcycles1236478.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Can you just add

police cars that when you speed they chase after you at day/night

By TanK203.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jayden'

'You should update the game every day
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😏😏😏😏😏😏'

By Ashbabash2187.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is amazing'

'I love it they have 45 cars and 8 maps this is AMAZING'

By eygceu.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tip'

'This game is really cool like for sure my favorite game atm but I think they should add more cars I would like the 4th gen camaro
z28 if you Gus can ?'

By gdjjahud.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ultimate drift'

'Car driving simulator 2018 Ultimate \n drift'

By my fi.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'The is super fun I love it you should get it'

By ioofquaekhsheududhieheiehe.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is amazing but the graphics could be better. And I like how you don’t have to unlock anything.'

By Jonejka.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so good'

'Just came so good I can’t even talk like high-quality like cars allowed like First person mode most of the Tigers that’s
super cool I would love this game I literally play with it a five star but I am I mean it it’s more than five stars I cannot get
any more high-quality feel this on my iPad

By calebbbbbbbbbbbbbbb.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'*Joey August 1 2020\nThx 4 this game this game is wonderful I could play all day \nI can pick any car and different designs and
we can open \nThe doors and see the interior thx a lot \nFrom, Joey'

By J DOG $$$$$.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'To many ads.i would be best to get an ad blocker to stop them.'

By xtra good.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun but I wish'

'Dum game can’t even pick what car I want to use it’s fun and all but they should make you un lock your car 🚘 and I wish we
could get out and have are own house 🏡 and work and you could get out and walk an go in buildings'

By ffy)jhk.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the driving'

'It’s all a good game but they need to fix up the drifting it drifts to much when ever I want to turn it drifts if u see this
can u fix the drifting thank you'

By Michael_Arellanoga.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tips'

'Here are some stuff you can work on \n\nSpeedometer in mph\n\nAble to customize your car more \n\nMore maps like drift
tracks\n\nAnd more cars!!\n\nAll in all i think this game can go somewhere and is really fun'

By boiiiiivt NBC dnucf.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I WANT TO BE ABLE TO GET OUT OF THE CARS'

'I really wish you you were able to get out of the car. That would make it a lot better. And have multiplayer. Thx'

By Essentially Emmy.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'Don’t listen to the hate of this game their looking for realism or etc. this is actually pretty fun it’s not realistic but
it’s very fun keep up the amazing work. 👍'

By ijustwrotethisforthereviewlol.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Add some more cars, such as the new supra, the veilside rx7 and The mid engine Corvette'

By The Stig 2007.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cars'

'I think this game should have more levels and a 2005 Harley Davidson pickup trucks.please respond as soon as you have read this
message'

By devonmj.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game I recommend it'

'It,s a really good game and there lots of cars to chose from. You can also configure the cars too'

By just beat it ok.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car'

'I can’t upgrade and get out of the car but I like the cars'

By paps's boat.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Catceanay from Roblox'

'I wouldn’t recommend parents writing review\nS. For this game. 😑'

By jhdjtjhshhenfh.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It’s so fun you can crash and just drive so good 😊'

By noahbloany.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
':)'

'Best game ever real cars realistic crashes it’s amazing 5 star or 100 for that matter'

By EWIZZ87.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'So good but'

'My favorite car is McLaren 610 gt3 but add the Ford gts please'

March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cars'

'I love your game so much and it’s fun and cool'

By lanalynn8400.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'This game is super fun it gives super cars to drive wherever you want all I am going to say is this game is very fun and you
should download it that’s all I’m saying this game is in second place compared to roblox'

By zuetron.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game but'

'Great game looks\nReal but you guys should it where you we can customize are car \nAnd have there be a race track and have it The
cars want to race you have a cars go faster and have police cars that will Chase you\nAnd turn on the siren for the next update
but great make make me feel\nLike I’m d

By izzy the best reviewer.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love to play this game'

'Its a really good game its really fun to play but it does not have \nMultiplayer.'

By 9909kid.
January 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Move the speed thing'

'That speed thing in the car won’t move please make it move cause I feel like this is fake'

By Fouerthatmny.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'One of My All Time Favorite Mobile Games'

'I love this game a great way to pass the time.'

By Dev2389.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Asome'

'You are free to drive enywhar'

By tfghhfdf.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'I played this game for 2 hours and I’m happy but add customization options like body kits,rims,custom colors. Please'

By ant 213.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'So I used to hate this game on Android but I found it on apple devices and now I love it'

By geeteshthedue.
September 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Its good but...'

'Me and my brother love this game but we both want to be able to design our own cars in the game'

By Eduado keith.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great job'

'I think that this was a good game overall as it is kinda of an upgrade to another game I play'

By NecrozmaTV.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer'

'Add Multiplayer and add that you can color your cars and more maps and maybe more cars'

By SpongeBoop18.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Realy Great But.....'

'The drifting physics are realy good and also the drifting doesn’t crash! Also this game saves my battery so it a great game!
Also can we put Aerodynamics? If you don’t know what Aerodynamics then search I up on google.'

By lol32747.
July 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is a very fun game I think, but one thing is that the graphics need to be better and that’s it.'

By Channie HG.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'I love how you can use every car without paying'

By benkushkov05.
June 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best But one thing😕'

'This is a great game in all but how do you open the car doors while
playing?!!!??!???!!!!!???!?!😚😕🥳😩🤪☹️🤩😫'

By jeb the husky.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game awesome!!!!!🤩🤩🤩'

'Love it!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By Eddie913.
June 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Small review but big change'

'Amazing game but the other details like buildings need better graphics.'

By marcus014.
June 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Took out memes

I want back 50000 torque and braking

By the hunting rifle.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more cars and tracks

I think you should add a off-road track to this game⛰. I also think you should add a Pontiac GTO.This game is a little boring
and there’s too many ads🥱😐😩😤 I also think you should add a neighborhood track 🏘 I also think you should add a
hillside track or maybe a train track track 🛤 And please ADD CAR

By hrhdhc.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

Lots and lots of glitches. A fun game for drifting though.

By vddjdksbhhxbjs.
June 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total