Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Fix Tycoon

by guizhi zhang
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Fix Tycoon by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Fix Tycoon written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Fix Tycoon

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Abdulaziz

I like it , also the same problem also after update, after the restaurant i cant move or upgrade anything , if there is not update
to fix this problem I’ll delete it

By Faty1989.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Call game

Your game is awesome I don’t know how but I like it so much and I can’t stop playing it I like it because I get to pretend to
be rich and it’s just awesome

By 0505 lp.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix this bug please

I was playing like normal and I got the burger stop done before the cassis and when I got the cassis I got a notification from
that guy that I should build a burger stop and I already did and there was no other way to keep playing without building a burger
stop built I already got it don’t so I had

By matthew-yas.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
great game, but i has some bugs and glitches

on the first garage i cant get more than 4 stars to level up, it wont let me click to upgrade anything anymore, and the prices for
everything else on the second and garage are insane, you cant level up easy cause everything is so expensive and the profits from
every area are way too small, but its a

By Bajaman83.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
🚨UPDATE?!!!🚨

Hurry up and update the game and unlock the new island I can’t wait anymore and there’s been some updates after the island
said it will unlock in the next update so when will that be???

By Zach0906.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Car repair needs better terms or names for things and something is missing like car wash add on and upgrade that with workers
also.

By Sierrahg.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Small bug

Think I broke the game lol I built the restaurant a little bit too early and now I’m getting a message to build it but I already
have it built

By JUANITOO223.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Jaja

El mejor juegos disponibles
Para que vehículo necesita un precio que pueda hacer para que

By vejfjdmdudgz.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is so...

I love it! The game is amazing I think that the game is so cool because it lets my mined go free so I would highly recommend it to
you.

By JackieGPhilly.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Been playing it now for a couple months and almost have the second one maxed out. Just waiting for the new map to come out

By TheGoateeMan.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Should give a option to sell off and prestige once your all maxed out or combine the money with other location

By itofito.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I really like this game I even bought all the managers and everything for the game I just recently found out you can go back too
your old shop and I did and completed all the tasks for it but now it’s saying I have no tasks at my current shop i dont know if
I found a bug or something but I hope the

By mclmagnus.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game tho

It’s a good game but like the new people we just need to know how to get that and why is that the swat vehicles never are broken
and can come

By jogh21.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfection

Idle game, yet all the ads work, none are forced. No delays, lag, glitches, no forced purchases, no catch 22. Absolute click to
progress or idle, can buy to progress but it’s not required. Only thing I would add is a bonus prestige system, basically for
every video we watch could we get a 0.1 mult

By 13524323232.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game even though I just started being a mechanic is my dream job when I get older and this helps me learn fixing

By rayray273647383.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but laggy

It’s fun but with how much it lags you’d think it has ultra realistic graphics

By that obe giy.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Plays well but,..

Just wanted to let you guys know that there is a bug where the quests for earning money only accumulates when you watch the ads,
I’m sure y’all meant for them to work with actual income,...

Please fix this

By State Farmer.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
great game! but..

Had a great time playing the game but once i hit 2 million it would say NAVNV i don’t know what that means but it wouldn’t let
me spend any money but still had fun playing it!

By HIMOM17.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Help me

So there a problem the game is fun but the money says nanv and I don’t know what that means

By apex christ.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best idle game I’ve played

I see people complaining about the lack of levels and i just need to tell them they are working on more levels... the game is
rather new so just wait they have another game used car dealership you can play in the meantime.

By Michael snail.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

Love the game been playing it for about 5days and almost done with it. This game got more potencial from a business prospective.
They need to focus on more rooms and more of a story line to get more out of this from their point of view. But from a customer
point of view more rooms or cities with eas

By busy120.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
😎🤩😎🤩🤩😎

😎🤩😎🤩🤩😎🤩😎

By Soldier hard$$$$$.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game everrr

This is a great game 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

By dylandecueber14.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
hi

if we can buy more worker in the store it will be perfect

By bombo class.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Still bugs

I like this game a lot but I had to download it again because I could not earn any cash at all

By tjthorn5555.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Plz to this

Could you please make it so you can zoom out further on the second map it is annoying not being able to see the whole place

By javkeachanea.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game but needs more car garages

I love this game and it is really fun there’s no pop-up ads and as you do get you actually get good stuff out of them the only
thing that I do not like is that when you finish the two rooms there’s no more which I’m hoping that’ll update this game
because they’re still new and I really think that th

By jojo-boy03!.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

It’s so cool and fun thank for making the game

By jolleyona.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Neat little game

Overall neat little game. Tons of ads, which is to be expected, but you don’t have to watch them. One big annoyance for me.
Every time I load the game I have to go into the settings to turn the sounds off. The setting does not stay off. FIX THAT
PLEASE!!!

By Gump1114.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is really fun but....

This game is really fun the first world is a blast and very nice to get through. However when you get to the second shop progress
slows to a halt and it take ridiculously long to get anything

By Ju2tS0m3P3rs0n.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

I’m enjoying his game a lot, like I do the used car tycoon. When I unlocked the restaurant in this game, it won’t let me click
on any of the map, I have to use the stats to upgrade my services. Not sure why, I’ve tried closing and restarting but the first
thing that happens is Santiago pops up to te

By Clay Griep.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is so much fun to play so much so that I am writing a review haha! I do have one little problem though. I have recently
opened another shop and my first shop says NaNv where the money is and I can’t see the money. I am making money apparently but I
can’t spend it on anything. If you could

By Taylorniss.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I really like this game it is what it says it is it’s fun and calming and I think games like this are the best

By fortnitegod9999.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Too quite

Love the game it’s entertaining, but the music doesn’t ever come on and yes it selected in the on position. There is no sound
FX of the cars or environment either.

By Airline err.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but they can’t do simple math

For example, the car wash, if you upgrade the staff you get a -2% bonus to time. -50% would make the time go from 30 seconds to 15
seconds, right? Wrong. It only goes to 20 seconds. And then when it gets to a -200% which shouldn’t really be possible? It’s 3
seconds long. This doesn’t make sense.

By .TrashLord..
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
This game did log me out

The game did log me out some how but it is still a great game but make sure to fix that bug because people won't play the game
with that bug but it is still a great game

By ) $6,$4!$.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A nice start

Great graphics and game model. In stage 2, customers don’t request any more advanced services than a wash or spray paint from
those parts of the shop. I think it will be worth developing this game further.

By dnfhffidkfjrjdidjdjshehf.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A real fun game!

Great game that you are in charge of . I find it to be lots of fun

By Bkly'n Nan.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of fun.

Great stuff, I love the look and tons of stuff going on. I have a love hate relationship with idles that’s somewhat misleading
as I hate all idles and this is the only one I love.

By Catawba Claw.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
The games is great but...

The game is good but there’s a bug that I ran into where if you already bought the restaurant it still tells you to buy the
restaurant. Everything else about this game is awesome.

By radeoactive.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
tycoon game    ‌ 

I love the game but can't keep playing because of a developer anniversary celebration or something is holding the game still where
I can't click or move around in the game need to know time frame when the game will resume.        

By Saephe Lntu.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game‌      

Fun game to play to pass time ‍   ‍  

By IURAGDI.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game!‌     

Great Game! Keep up the good work!   ‌  

By 条a龙神.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I enjoyed the game‌      

I enjoyed the game  ​   

By Jace eqinluYim.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game‍   ‍  

Great job with this game! Graphics are great, and you get money quickly. Only complaint is that they are asking for services that
I cannot get at the very beginning. I usually don't review unless game is really good. Keep up the good work.       

By fl fCioetS.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Asome game just a little lagey       

Asome game just a little lagey        

By NATAM FELANHN.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
love it   ‌‌ 

I love it but this game is laging with normal movement. Please fix this problem cause i really really love this game please fix
the laging and please make a second one of car fix tycoon I would really love it if you made 5 or 6 of these games Please fix the
lag im sorry to bother you But i really lo

By RAKTSIKALENDE IDIS.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Like it ‌    

Good game, but i get cars that need something i dont have at the moment.   ‍​  

By arindFeroánMez.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Not bad      

its okay..need more shops    ‌  

By LAUO ABITBEPUL.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun....  ​ ‍  

Love the game so far. I paid to not watch ads, but still have to for timed double profits. That's not cool. If I pay to not watch
ads, there shouldn't be anything I need to watch ads to get. ​   ‌ 

By 6P ggyi2I7844.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Glitch

I like your game. It’s fun to play and not too expensive to get rid of the ads. My biggest complaint is on the special repair
shops it gives the option for VIP status. Right by the button to purchase it says this it a permanent purchase to me this means
for all special repair shops you will get the

By LizzyT2012.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Love the game, but couldn’t finish

I spent about 15.00 on the game because I like getting the benefits of ads without watching. I have only been playing a couple of
days now and it is stuck. When I get in, I cannot move around the screen, I can only click on buttons like settings etc. I hope it
gets fixed soon so I can resume playing

By Hsuttonjc911.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

It’s ok so far. Big downfall though... ADS!

Even after purchasing ad blocker you get still get some ads. Like the x2 cash, most games will get rid of those ads after getting
the ad blocker. This game you still have to watch ads to get x2 cash.

Fix this ridiculous ad issue. I pay for no ads. I don

By MasterJRK.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Cute game with bugs

The bug: I have received the prompt to build a drive in restaurant. I have already built it though. The game does not register
this, resulting in my ability to collect from my additional businesses and view menus, but cannot upgrade my services at all. I am
stuck.

By Gbin91.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
FUN

This is actually quite a fun idle game! I usually get bored of these pretty quickly but this one is decent and keeps me
entertained with new little things. The reason I did 3 stars is because the game is glitching. I built the fast food place before
it wanted me to and it will not move forward becau

By dammkid97.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Drive-thru

I built drive thru before the game told me to and now a can’t upgrade anything, it’s just tells me to open drive thru when I
already have it open.

By lehinovych.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
great game but special staffs don’t work

I like this game, yet it is very insanely slow to progress at the 2nd location. Also would love to use those special staffs but it
doesn’t say how to unlock them.

By AmSuess.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

Paid for no more ads, yet anytime I attempt to get double income for 10 mins I have to watch an ad

By Vonna baby.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
No adds

Is there a no adds that you can purchase if there is can you tell me where it is because I can’t find it and I also hate
watching adds when it comes to getting those extra things you know

By DJKT4578667.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Am scared

Ok so am scared about playing this game because one person said you can get logged out so and another one said it make the boosts
bad so am scared

By the worlds most bad game.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but here are some flaws and changes.

Great game. This reminds me of the Prison tycoon. The problem with that game, the longer you were away, the more riots and
problems happen. I NEED SLEEP OKAY LIKE CMON!!! I WAS GONE FOR 8 HOURS, AND YOU ALREADY STARTED 15 RIOTS!!!!!!! Sorry. I needed to
get that out. Anyways back to this game. Good

By ejzhsnwvxj c.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Game becomes unplayable once restaurant is built

Game was completely fine until I built the restaurant. Once that happened, I was unable to proceed as repair bay and car was
became unresponsive. 3 stars for enjoyment and good movement up until that point.

By Steve8482247.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy

1 of the quest in 1st area never completes.

By Rhah123.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad

So I download it today, worked fine only problem a had at first was it kept kicking me me out, which was a no biggy but, after I
got to the second place the game won’t even started so, that why it’s a 3 star

By alexgraffeo.
December 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total