• Car Games ·
  • App Reviews
  • Car Games · App Icon
    Car Games ·
    by C.A.R. GAMES INC.
    Average Rating: 8/10
    Reviews: 26
    Positive
    80%
    critic
    20%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the Car Games · App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    Car Games · Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I love it!!!!

    Hello I’m BaCarri and I’ve always wanted to drive a car so I always try to get car games and I’m nine years old my birthday
    was on December 19th but I hope u get a new game cause this is so amazing!!!!!🤩🥳🤓😜🤪🤗

    By kittybd/BaCarri.
    February 8, 2020
    5 out of 5
    So much fun

    i love this game so much it has great graphics and generally a cool layout

    By 64theboss.
    January 14, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Car

    Putting the car in reverse takes to long, if the car flips over it takes to long for the game to reset the car, and there needs to
    be a way to earn diamonds

    By 1rawd5.
    January 12, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Car

    This game is all ready awesome I just did the 1st mission you deserve 5stars

    By ∆µ.
    January 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Coo

    I mean, the game was entertaining but I’m upset there isn’t a zone 5 and zone 6 when there are cars purchasable for them. I
    have completed zone 4 and purchased a zone 5 vehicle but there is no missions to play it with. Also, the free drive mode should me
    more than one minute. Even if it costed 5

    By Im Adam.
    December 31, 2019
    4 out of 5
    No settings. . .

    On this game, you can’t turn off music or sound. That’s a key thing for me, like if you wanted to listen to Spotify while
    playing this game you can’t because the sound and music would take over Spotify or whatever kind of music. If the developer is
    reading this please, can you add settings. I

    By biddyfifi.
    December 30, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Zone 5

    Zone 5 seems to be completely nonfunctional. It just says it's locked and when you scroll back it disappears. Please fix this

    By superguy224.
    December 29, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Really fun game, but unsurprisingly a grind

    My only issue with the game is that by the end of a story, there isn’t enough money to get the next class of cars. Now this
    isn’t a problem if you only had to play a few pickup modes, but unfortunately you have to play a ton of them, which gets
    repetitive. And I understand this is done to get pe

    By itsyourboypalko.
    December 28, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Extremely fun game but

    this game is extremely fun but the only think that disappoints me is i wish the free roam would last more than 1 minute. i mean
    really? the first time i did free roam and i saw the 1 minute count down i barely had enough time to think of even where i wanted
    to go, the map is big enough where you can

    By Rickboy 1234.
    December 28, 2019
    5 out of 5
    I like the game

    There not that much ads at all👌💨💯

    By cessisowiwjheuridjdnennene.
    December 27, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Great but still could improve

    this game is pretty fun a good way to pass the time but i do gotta way the controls could be way better

    By Dam_U333.
    December 25, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Junior

    Give me a lot of gold and money

    By itsyaboiTTV.
    December 25, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Fun game that runs well

    It would be nice if the free roam would last for longer than a minute though.

    By Relzy2.
    December 24, 2019
    5 out of 5
    Car games

    Nice game by billy Vanderberg

    By cavvvvvv.
    December 22, 2019
    4 out of 5
    Money glitch

    I haven’t even started racing yet. I get the option to choose my first car, then click back. Once I do that it goes BACK to
    giving me 1,000 coin and to choose my first car. I continue to do that and now I’m cruising around 2.3 million coin!!! I
    haven’t even raced yet. ***Looks like the people

    By Tallhall17.
    December 17, 2019
    4 out of 5
    No sound button to mute the sound

    the game is a great and cool to play just they no sound button because i listen to music and the engine and noise is still coming
    from the background

    By jokerman 😂.
    December 17, 2019
    4 out of 5
    It’s ok

    When I started it looked like it sucked but now it’s an awesome game. I just played it a second ago I swear u will like dis
    game😎👌👌😃😄

    By doo doo sauce.
    December 1, 2019
    5 out of 5
    It does not work

    So I tried to play it for the first time when I got to tutorial it kicked me off please Help me

    By jeremiah189.
    November 19, 2019

    Car Games · Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Why am I stuck?

    Before the recent update I was already in zone 4 and could go back to zones 1-3 if I wanted to. After the update the map is stuck
    on zone 4 with no way to go back to zones 1-3. If I go into the garage to look at the cars and go all the way to the nos tier 6
    car, it just makes a bunch of noise until

    By Mfruge1.
    January 8, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Zone 5?

    Got to Zone 4 and started the process of running a bunch of taxi missions to get to Zone 5. However that seems like it’s where
    the game stops. An app fix would make the game more enjoyable!

    The upgrades are a nice touch to the app, but it doesn’t make sense that upgrading “Brakes” will make

    By rbanta182.
    January 7, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Zone 5

    It says I beat zone 4 then still shows zone 5 locked and I have the car for zone 5! Help

    By lifeuhtheparty.
    January 6, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Issues

    fun game until you get through level 4. i purchased level 5 car but cannot get to level 5 application... probably an issue with an
    update.
    if not there should be directions telling you what you need to do to unlock level 5...

    By Wt1173849.
    January 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Great time waster

    It’s nice that there aren’t many ads. I wish you did not have to do as many pick up missions to buy the next car but it’s
    not bad. The main complaint is after I completed the first 4 zones it says zone 5 is locked and it does not have a way to unlock
    it.

    By Bomberboy#2.
    December 29, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Zone 5 problem

    I do love this game but I got all the way to zone 5 and it’s locked and doesn’t say what to do please fix this

    By Logo12345678.
    December 24, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Good intro.

    it has a good start when you start. i gave it a three because it would kinda log me out.

    By Cool_Tony.
    December 24, 2019
    3 out of 5
    Needs money fix

    Game is great, however it needs a fix to the currency system. I beat all on the levels in the first class and bought all of the
    required upgrades for the starting car. Now I’ve beat the boss for the class and don’t have enough money to buy the next class
    of car and I can’t go back to any level

    By biggestbrokest.
    November 10, 2019

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total