Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Games ·

by Car Games
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Games · by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Games · written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Games ·

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I’m going back and'

'I just want to be happy with us all day today I will let her have her on her birthday tomorrow and she has a good time at the
house so she doesn’t have to be there at five'

By niiiiiinnnnneeeeeeo.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It kicks me out 😂 but it still used to be fun!

'For those who play this game, does it kick you out like mine did? If you have a earlier version of your iPad, (like I do) i would
not prefer to get this game. I used to have and it was so much fun! But now it kicks me out and it makes me mad. I’ve restarted
my iPad that didn’t work. I deleted a

By PleaseFixThis!!!.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t keep this game.'

'This is the worst game I have ever played.'

By damiascar.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hygggh >./€€_ B'

'Written with input of my 2 y.o ... lol.\nA hyper drive car game. Over the top acceleration.'

By Bandkamper.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much for being the best game in the

'I love it so much for being the best game in the world'

By wesleyplayz.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love it because it is so fun to play and I love you for making this game'

By 💩🥰.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game woo hoo'

'When I saw this game I have nearly had to have it I love it so much I would give it a 10 out of five I love this game I would
recommend'

By woo hoo this game is awesome.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'It would be better if there was free drive.'

By guny2020😁.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'K'

'Great game really fun need more gas tanks'

By trfygg.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game so much'

'I hate when I lose but I love this game bc I started getting better'

By fddcvggghjhk.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but hard'

'Ok so the game is super fun it’s just really hard I feel like I can never pass there levels but otherwise I really like the
game!'

By Avocados for life.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING..... but could use some help'

'OK so this app is amazing but the only thing I have to say is that sometimes when you need to upgrade and you don’t haven
enough coins they make you pay 4.99 for 25,000 coins but upgrades cost ranging from 1,000 to 25,000 but I’ve real I would
definitely get this app it helps me when I’m stre

By chubkoky.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice!'

'It’s literally the best car game I’ve downloaded. 🤣💜'

By lana123700.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but not fun'

'So… this game is really fun but on some levels there is a obstacle and some of them are hard and some are not I played one
where you need to be on one side to pass the bridge but that is the not fun part. It is where you need to stay on one side to
cross the bridge BUT you need to balance the ca

By Mystichoagie.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'BABY WT A GREAT 👍 GAME'

'WAS JUST
AMAZING😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎⚔️⚔️⚔️🗡🧲⚔️🧲⚔️🧲🗡🧲⚔️🧲🗡⚔️🧲❤
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🧡❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💜
️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Wildcard 007.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yo this game'

'Yo this game is the best when you upgrade all your cars you are the best you can’t beat any boss race staight up gg'

By fbfjfbhfekbd.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having Fun'

'What I like about this car game is the missions and the speed I’m doing.'

By Elsa's Reviews.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car game'

'So awesome great that’s fantastic'

By myka2456.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The condos are so fun I can buy every day I love you so much I beg my mom to buy for me😁👧'

By aamaysha.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Overall awesome😀😃😆😁😂'

By pooiuhubfcgfe.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'Hello his game is so fun and it makes me relieved'

By hdhdhfghehs.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'%100 great💖😜😻🐶🐶'

'This game is epic!! Me and dev dog love it!!'

By clyde✨🌙.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'You have to get this game, it’s like real driving, you have to have enough gas, you have to buy a car and go through levels to
get coins, and you can spend coins to upgrade your car!!! My brother and I play it every day, I’m obsessed with the game. The
game is very appropriate for children and

By Beach Babie.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Cool app. I just got the game. I consider it awesome'

By Van buskirk.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely outstanding'

'I just recently purchased this game as a joke and now I’m addicted it is such a bad addiction it is starting to cut into my
personal life I have not payed my taxes or child support because of this game I have blown 3000$ on this amazing game I have not
cleaned my room or bought a car for my mom

By pqpejwhshsue.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good but'

'You need to add it’s a cyber truck\n make it free'

By andgow.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Online'

'This go stupid add online play and I share this game 😭🤷🏾‍♂️'

By Redsosleaze.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So yeah'

'Y’all Need to stop it’s fine so be quiet'

By bye kennedy.
May 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'App ok'

'This App is not very good I could not get in the app'

By Rubindylan.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'The timer'

'This is my opinion but it think the free drive or whatever it’s called and the obstacle levels should not have timers. Please
get rid of the timers on these levels.'

By Minecraftboss6000.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cool but...'

'Ok so the game is pretty cool first of all. But the big I mean BIG downside is that I got stuck on level 23 and from that level
on the car I have is not fast enough and I would barely make it and it just triggers me. So plz make it easier to win. (And your
car spazzes out randomly!)'

By jukeboxboi207.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix this plz'

'Can you plz fix the turning because I CAN not even turn GOOD'

By kish'i.
May 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total