Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Games 3D

by Gamejam Co.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Games 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Games 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Games 3D

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Broken Button'

'This game is awesome and fun, but when the button β€œNext” come up to go to the next level. I’m not able to press it. I want
this fixed immediately.'

By Chauntel 😜.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Broken Button'

'This game is awesome and fun, but when the button

By Chauntel ?.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Broken Button'

'This game is awesome and fun, but when the button

By Chauntel ?.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This game is really addicting and I hope the devs realize their hard work shows! I know how hard it is to make games, (I’ve
tried to make some in unity) so I really hope that at least one dev can see this and realize that their game is great!'

By GeoDuck232.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I love the fact that the game has a ton of games in one great game!'

By pee pee poo poo permit.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Hi I don’t know if you have any idea about the game πŸ₯°'

By wowyahoo!.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Hi I don

By wowyahoo!.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'So much fun'

'Hi I don

By wowyahoo!.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car games'

'So many great games in one!!! Great art! So much
fun!!!!β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸš—πŸŽπŸššπŸš•πŸš“πŸš›πŸš™πŸš‘πŸšœπŸšŒπŸš’πŸšŽπŸšπŸ¦½πŸπŸ›΅πŸ¦―πŸš²πŸ›΄πŸ¦ΌπŸ›ΊπŸš–πŸš‹πŸš¨πŸš
‘πŸšžπŸš”πŸš πŸšπŸšπŸšŸπŸš„πŸš˜πŸšƒπŸš…'

By Juan carlos 23.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car games'

'So many great games in one!!! Great art! So much fun!!!!???????????????????????????????????????????'

By Juan carlos 23.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best car games'

'So many great games in one!!! Great art! So much fun!!!!???????????????????????????????????????????'

By Juan carlos 23.
April 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game but if u r about to get this game looking at the reviews there r way to many ads in this game so be aware of that

By bffvbjhgvbbngg.
April 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This game look fun can’t wait to try it

Hi! I am writing this review before I even started to play this game. The reason I am doing this is because some games are not
like the adds. So just in case I gave it a three. When I play the game I might write another review to change the number of stars
or I might not do that because maybe this g

By lovy dovey.
April 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total