Car Lot Management! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Car Lot Management!

by Sinan Tozer

Rating of Car Lot Management!

Positive
66%
critic
34%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Car Lot Management! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Car Lot Management! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Car Lot Management! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Too many ads

This game is very fun, but way too many ads.

By veko3.
June 7, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

Why I give it a 4 is because there are to many ads like it’s every minutes I will get an ad and it’s very annoying, so if
there were not so many ads I would give it a 5

By harper!!!!.
May 29, 2022
4 out of 5
Much Better Now!

So much more enjoyable now that we can pay $2.99 for NO ADS. Love it!

By MadanMax.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
SO MUCH ADS

Every Minute or Two I get an ad and every-time I buy something you get an ad. Can you just do like one ad per 10 minutes or
something like that? Because the ads are getting annoying..

By Aleese .M. Palmer.
May 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game is good but the ads make it freeze

I enjoy playing the game but the amount of ads is ridiculous. Plus after about 3 or 4 ads my phone freezes. Then I have to totally
shut down and restart. I don’t mind ads but the freezing of them makes me want to get rid of the game. Plus it’s a big battery
drainer!

By wontletmeleaveareview.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but way to much ads

I love this game but the ads are way to much. Every thirty seconds a random ad starts out of nowhere. If I log out and log in
again It would be faster. Like I said I love this game and I want to play it more often without the ads. Please Fix

By rabelmom.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Money Lost

I don’t understand why I’ve accumulated money in this game and then lost it twice. It should not go away and if you click on a
different game you should be able to go back to the one you were playing. I don’t like having to keep starting over.

By DeeandDoy.
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but too repetitive

I love this game so much. However, I wish there were more levels. The most recent update says there were new levels added, but I
haven’t seen anything new.

By Laurenintrepid.
June 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitchy

It’s a great game and very addicting but the game glitches ALOT!

By gamerkittylicklick2764.
June 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitched

It’s not a bad game, but it starts glitching out on level four, which makes it impossible to finish.

By hdhehjdifjdhwjjdudjfnf.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Honking

Hi, this is wonderful game very relaxing and fun. There is just one problem, the honking is not cool. It hurts my ears and it
makes the game harder to like. Other then that it is amazing.

By Stargirlwa.
June 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

Game bugs out and stay in a black screen after watching a ad

By Officer123986.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game BUT !

Tooo many ads , it also was bugs within the app it continues to close out when I’m playing !

By lexie.drums.
May 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total