Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Mechanic!

by BoomBit, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Mechanic! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Mechanic! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Mechanic!

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So

I’m not happy paying for games

By پیکی.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

A really fun games for little kids

By nehemiah williams.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

Not bad, just unlocked the dynamometer, but one thing I noticed, the control of the tools is not smooth. It jumps around as you
move the tool over the car, but all in all, it is pretty nice.

By JDubs2182.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Me

It’s a good game helps me calm down

By lil pupm.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game play it when bored

Good game to play when bored and have nothing to do.

By caleb 938.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game but pls remove ads and THE BEST! 🤗

I know I love this game sooo much and some people hates ads! They want it to be removed so they can play better and u can fix bugs
and even crashes!

By Soren mandavi.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is crazy awesome'

'This is awesome do you have a Corvette in this game I hope so because I would be psyched'

By June123abc.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is ever ever good'

'I have go to my favorite car the skyline'

By help me12647.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car mechanic'

'I love the game bc it has so many choices of neat cars'

By Jay102605.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'This game is fun to customize cars an fix them an do profits deeper into the game'

By asoeodkdd.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Very fun and easy to use. Time waster and i like it!'

By zdrafrankox.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dakota'

'Great game , fun to pass time with'

By skwibbles.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rate for game'

'The games really fun but just wish there was more cars'

By tyronjonshon.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is fun but'

'I think there should have been a better camera option. The game gets picky if you miss a spot on the roof where you can’t fully
see it, also some screens are different so seeing the rust you have to brighten up your phone’s screen. Other then that it is a
good game.'

By RyderZenen.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This game is very very soothing and I can actually play it all day and all night without getting tired of the game this is a 5
star game'

By Cballing.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game'

'I just downloaded this game today and I like it, however I wish that you could rotate the car around better because on the
diagram of the car only showing four views for the car makes it difficult to see the whole body of the car. It would be better if
there was a 360 rotation and a zoom feature so

By Cheezit8600.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I play this game when I get bored and I play\nIt for hours'

By gofjenfkf.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Now what'

'At level 2 and there are no more cars...... no what delete?'

By Doug043.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs update'

'Needs more wheel options, and able to paint the wheels.'

By Rek13.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'So I like Idk what to say your the bestseller I seen'

By oreoboy2015.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Only 2 Levels?'

'Cool game, but how do I make it past Level 2? I’ve done all of the cars already and my bar is full. 😕'

By KiyzOpenDoorz.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'👌👌👌👌🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By JG1736.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game. Could be amazing'

'I’ve restored around 8 cars so far. It has been a really good fun experience but is a little aggravating at times. I have only
been able to get a perfect score on one car. It would be really good if when the player is buffing and painting the car that you
let them control the camera so we can see

By arrow0008.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it!'

'I enjoy this game more than your mothers behind!'

By 💵What???.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Camera problem'

'In generally great game, nice graphics, gameplay is correct and I think it will be, personally thinking, much better IF the
camera be better. In every first project while using tools, camera is rotating by it self after doing work, and rotating. After it
made full circle, player can move camera whe

By GiftWho.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game.'

'I love this game, specifically when you are at home relaxing.'

By Ray 0914.
June 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game but no sound

I like the game but there’s no sound which makes it boring.

By Kelly470.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Where is the sound?

All in a good game but come on man who makes a game with no sound?

By MJones30.
July 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total