Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Parking 2020

by Urvishbhai Viradiya
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Parking 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Parking 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Parking 2020

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s a game but

It need more modes and different map it get boring easily

By bigfatbunions.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
I do like it but it would be amazing if a few chan

Well , actually I love this game but, but I wish the game had more things like
I wish it the other cars had colors , like the cars when you are parking , to add some stoplights , add moving cars, and maybe
people but obviously not in the streets , I mean like outside the road , and out like those t

By loli_229.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Strange Music!

Dear Devs of Car Parking 2020,

The music is kind of weird, and strange, please change this. For the rest of the game, I like how we get a free car at the start.
Thank you so much!

Sincerely,
RedLavaDragon135

By RedLavaDroid135.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Take my advice App Store

Make the game even more excited add people to the game. And makes hand on the steering wheel and add free ways and lights. Make
the weather change to anything .makes all the building looks real and the people. Putting gas into the car like real life. Add
different countries. This game will be very

By samaya thompson.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car parking'

'I love this game although it could have a few touch ups I feel you should make it to where when you use your signal light and you
turn it’s automatically turns off like in real life and you guys should add eco mode for more realism within the game and also
can you guys add the Nissan Altima (2020

By Kenjiro Syde.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car parking'

'Hey i will like if u add a toyota corolla xrs to the game bc that is one of my favorite car and i will like it’s in this game'

By Akesha Pulman.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game overall!'

'This is a very great game I highly recommend this game, it would be nice for them to add a minibus.'

By Timea Willcox.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE ADD A TESLA'

'I have been playing for years and the only car I want is a tesla please add.'

By Dakyra Endrighi.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'GET THIS GAME!!'

'You guys HAVE GOT TO GET THIS GAME!!! It’s awesome and you learn so much!! Right now I’m in the middle of a drivers ed class
and this has taught me so much!! THANK YOU!!'

By Reanee Dorro.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ford Focus'

'Please add a 2002 Ford Focus !!! My favorite car ever !'

By Nouchee Fayer.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car parking'

'Hey i will like if u add a toyota corolla xrs to the game bc that is one of my favorite car and i will like it’s in this game'

By Landus Skelly.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun'

'It is a very very very fun game to play with your friends and it gets competitive on who has the fastest car and who has the best
car it’s a very fun game I recommend'

By Milik Kembery.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Um, don’t know what to say??‍♀️....'

'Everything is perfection this game. I don’t know??‍♀️, but there is one thing that might make the game more realistic
that I hope Games2Win might add. Stoplights. I think it might make it look sooooo real. You got the steering wheel, the go and the
brake pedals, the turn indications, the se

By Gloris Purvis.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Um, don

'Everything is perfection this game. I don

By Gloris Purvis.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Um, don

'Everything is perfection this game. I don

By Gloris Purvis.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Um, don

Everything is perfection this game. I don

By Gloris Purvis.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game deserves credit because I’ve learned so much about the signs and I’ve never had this much fun with driving games
?❤️'

By Caleb Mignot.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m a good driver'

'Yea I been playing sense the beginning and it’s fun but it’s a pain to collect all the cards for a car but still it’s funny
beating people with the first car they give me ?'

By Aaren Trevorrow.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!!! Car Parking'

'I have this on 2 devices and it’s the best game ever it just asks to long to load in certain devces'

By Dajea Yendall.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car game'

'Like it ,it teaches me to drive in real live'

By 奇帆妮.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This is the most best cleanest parking game I’ve ever played nice cars and it just has it all.'

By Kyron Fernehough.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Car Parking 2020.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total