Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Restoration 3D

by Rollic Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Restoration 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Restoration 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Restoration 3D

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pretty fun game but

Sometimes the 3x ad button dosent work on the gifts and that is upsetting because you spend time to get these gifts

By JM899.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice job

These creators took so long to make this game it needs 5 star rating.they made a game for the people that love old things enjoy
this game

By Chuck the boy$$.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Game Becomes Unplayable When You Get To Level 100.

Just Finished Level 99 And Then The Game Soft locked. I tried everything, I Rebooted My Device And Rebooted The Game. It Still Did
The Same Thing...

By bteves.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Glitch...but good game

It is a good game and all but the fact that u have to wait like ten min before. U can click another button to watch and add makes
me frustrated but over all good game

By alg0410.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'For help'

'So I would like to make ads for y’all but I might not be the only person so you could e. A ads button for players to make ads
for y’all and get y’all much more fame and this is like Pimp my car'

By henryol.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'Plz no ads I love this game plz no ads'

By kingFluffy17.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'I see ads with them testing'

'Is that real edit I just got it'

By kwisidjwususus.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can y’all add this please'

'Hey can y’all do add this to the game this be so cool like a junkyard and when u finished the car u can drive it in a race
track and then sell it that would be so cool'

By fortnite-waterinthesky.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall it’s good'

'So I’m a kid and I like the game but the problem is the ads. They can get very long up to one minute. So if your not on your
phone it’s not long at all but me sitting down and playing on my phone that vary long. All I’m asking is that y’all can show
the 20 and 30 second long ads, thank you

By cody55ff.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brayden'

'Best game ever feel like I’m actually repairing the cars nice game I already love it'

By Brayden Reilly.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I just downloaded this app and I

By SophieC?.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I just downloaded this app and I

By SophieC?.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I just downloaded this app and I’m already liking it'

By SophieC🎀.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game it is so relaxing \n(In my opinion) I love the game I just downloaded Sunday 6\n2020 thank you for the
game it is a really good game??'

By super guy 180.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game it is so relaxing \n(In my opinion) I love the game I just downloaded Sunday 6\n2020 thank you for the
game it is a really good game??'

By super guy 180.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'E'

'Boomers: Noooo you can’t just scrap a window!!!\nMe: Hehe tool goes brrrrrr'

By Globgogabgalab9.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I really like the game it is so relaxing \n(In my opinion) I love the game I just downloaded Sunday 6\n2020 thank you for the
game it is a really good game❤️'

By super guy 180.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love'

'This game needs some help there are bugs but it is fun'

By Staying in Shape.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'So l got this game a few hours ago I love it it is one of my favorite games EVER I highly recommend this game make sure to get it
it is AMAZING!!!!! One day my mom Might. Delete this game but I will get it again.'

By sunshine5367;).
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really bugged'

'First off, as soon as I finished the first level the game crashed. It then sent me to a car dealership to buy another car. As
soon as I try to buy the car the game crashes, so I tried to go to the garage to do the first car again but nope, it crashes
again. This really makes the game unplayable and

By sickgamerreviewer69.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but needs more work'

'I love this game but there’s not much cars you can customize or drive I finish all of them in a day'

By elibruce.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m stuck on the loading screen'

'Every time I want to play it will not let me please fix it please'

By jjgftgu.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ideas'

'We should be able to like have a limit and like the stronger the motor the more they will pay for the car and it will take more
money to get a better mother and we can barges with the pepole try to get the price higher'

By ashly&hanna.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but mad'

'I get to sertain car and it kicks me out and this game is really fun so please fix this. Thank you!'

By EAC 5.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Big bruh'

'Somebody took your game and made an ad out of it, their game is called used car dealer. They didn’t even give credit to you. I
played the game in the past, and it’s just an idle game. So look into that, it’s really misleading!'

By Harry And Marv Was Taken.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plz read devs'

'Well I like the new update can there be a free mode?'

By wolvesrulez.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make an update'

'When are you guys gonna make an update to drive the cars'

By Funny boy 8.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'What about the other cars?'

'I’ve unlocked just about everything you can with the money. But some of the the things I can’t use and I don’t know why.
Like of the bought cars, there is a secret one that I can’t get. It makes me feel like I need to complete it. But I can’t.'

By Daevon James.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but not perfect'

'I’ve been playing the game for a while now and that last dude bro like who cares if you can wash the inside it’s a FREE
mobile game I’m addictive to the game prob the best car game I’ve played in a while on mobile I just want the drive feature in
the new update because that’s why I got th

By bestganesaregoodgames.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t work'

'It keeps kicking me off the game it doesn’t even let me get past the loading screen,I have played this game before it is fun I
just think that should be something you could fix.'

By mudder scotch.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Severus good game it just that doesn’t yes you are if they say her how many are fat fat'

By you know how old she is.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'I had only got this because of the ad but it’s pretty nice oh and for the love of god update the game for the driving feature'

By DigitalTorque.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love game needs more stuff'

'I love the game, i would appreciate it if we could buy car we restored and keep them so we can customize them, and please add
more cars, I have all cars and all tools and I got the game 2 days ago, but it is a good fun game, needs more cars and that
driving cars update'

By GasMonkey117.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is awesome I’m really looking forward for the huge update btw the ads really annoy me but that’s ok I still love
the game it’s gets me in a happy mood plz thanks for making it this game'

By tavin miesner.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The blazer and the bronco'

'Why are thay the same but the bronco is small and the blazer I can tell it’s a 1980 because it’s the only blazer of pop
culter but good game'

By rdeedpo.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'This game is great the only problem is that the prices go from 1-100 in the upgrades and painting the car takes a little to long
other than that it’s a nice cartoony game to play on your free time'

By Deathstrokesam.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'please fix this immediately!!!'

'i have had this game for a while and it still says that the driving part is coming soon. i like this game and like customizing
your own cars too, but i just want to drive my cars!!!! please fix this asap!!'

By ja.da_bruh.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like the game a lot. It’s very relaxing to play. PLEASE ADD THE DRIVING! While reading the reviews a lot of people were
complaining about the physics and logic of the game, but what do you expect? It’s a freaking mobile Car Restoration game it’s
not on the PS5 or anything so is that really

By ReviewGuru69420.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'?'

'When’s the driving option coming????'

By MrDAP704.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game is one of the funest games ever and you should definitely get this game . One thing that is bad is that there are few
cars that you can own and some cars that I restored I really liked but I could not have them. Also when will we be able to drive
the cars in the add there was a car drivin

By gameing car.
June 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix the games bug pls

Fix it pls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By trdfyyu.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Kicks me out

Every time I try to buy a car it keeps kicking me out I still can’t buy a car I’m very annoyed I’m it’s fun but I can’t
play

By isuhxhdu.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

Hi, I have been playing for a bit and I hate it when it always kicks me out of the game. In general the game is very good the only
problem is the constant crashing of the game

By tem inc.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Won’t let me in

Impossible to play. Keeps getting stuck on the loading screen.

By randomwierdname.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not good but it’s ok

When I first played this game I loved it but over time it was just the same thing so if they were to add some new things it would
be so much better.

By idgsjsnsh.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps freezing

Keeps acting up as playing, frame rate drops or just freezes. Won’t even open right now freezes at “loading” screen.

By FATalescAP3.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the game

It kicks me out and I really want to play

By great game in the wold.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but too many issues

Game starts off great but lags and glitches constantly.

By BlixSmurf.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game

Great game to kill time however when I got to level 99 and beat my game hasn’t worked since. It will go to the yellow loading
sign and stay there. I hope they fix it

By Cocosrandom.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch found? Or maybe it’s just my device.

Quick three star review... This game has potential with some improvements on the quality of the graphics. I feel like I am playing
a game where everything looks like the abstract thought scene in the Disney film Inside Out. Aside from that. There is one glitch
going on with the games audio. It keep

By metallimacrules.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Car restoration 3D

I love this game but it just needs more vehicles that u can buy

By Love being a girl.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total