Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Safety Check

by GameOn Production Co. ltd
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Safety Check by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Safety Check written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Safety Check

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This is the best thing I’ve ever played

I think you should get this game it’s a super good stress relieving game after a hard day of school or work 😃🙃

By 23233343.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
To everybody mad at ads.

To all those people writing bad reviews cause of ads, screw off turn you internet off morons don’t have to complain about
something that isn’t a problem.

By [U N K N O W N].
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I can not do anything on here can you make me do the update thing please.

By jnolan1111111.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Car Safety Check

I love this game very very much and I hope you can make more games like this please

By Princess butterbut squash.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad

I’m going to the level just repeat which I don’t like but otherwise I like the game

By i like meeps.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
What you need to do to the game

This game is cool k but y’all need to make more levels for n this game I just got the game today and I have beat the game.

By improvements made.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I suggestion

I wish there was a color changer and a option to change slingshot level. It fun

By Aidenxxxxxxxxxx.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
A

Can you add a full button four airplanes in the helicopter and can you add something that you don’t have any wheels and the
little Spinney thing on cars can you read this please I think this will make the game fun

By crxexbec.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I like the game but on level 9 my screen turns white I don’t care tho

By wqqqwqwqwqwssqwqq.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Its okay

This game was really fun, I beat the game on the first day and after that it was just white.I don’t know why people are
complaining about adds,the solution is so ez, 5 words. TURN YOUR HECKING INTERNET OFF. The game was fun but it just crashed sooo
yea

By wendystendies.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This is amazing it’s fun and my lil brother really likes it just a lil to much adds

By alex gaming pc.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs more vehicles

I literally finish this game the first day I got it.
There should be more vehicles and the helicopter vehicles never finish and there should be more wheels and a lot more.

By Kenny101theboi.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Real users reviews!Boost all keywords into top3!Ab

More than 8 years working in app marketing field, we have all you need to make your app popular.
High quality services like:
1、100% Guaranteed TOP3 Keyword Rankings,Promote to reach high ranks and get maximum organic installs .
2、Provide 5-star rating,Fix your rating,Raise your rating to a certain

By Moe Uttley.
January 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
White screen

I liked the game. But now the screen is just white.

By sstutt570.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I love it but...

There is to many ads and I would be More fun if every time I had to restart there would not be a ad

By briar smalley.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Was ok

The physics could be better and there is a glitch after I believe level 9 where your screen just goes white, it happened to me
just after level 9 and I had just gotten all the upgrades

By My nuts sack.
February 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total