Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Sniper Vs Thieves Racing

by Top Free 3D Car / Bike Racing and Shooting Game / Games
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Sniper Vs Thieves Racing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Sniper Vs Thieves Racing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Sniper Vs Thieves Racing

Reviews: 163Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

this game is awesome to use as it provides a beautiful user interface. It works flawlessly. Try it right now!

By Laurence Runolfsdottir.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I play this game pretty frequently and it has become one of those games that I really like. It's very user friendly and easy to
play. Highly recommend

By Virgie Kiehn.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
No disappoint

this game is awesome. I thank God I found it. It's been so amazing to me in just a few days. Love it!

By Ziemann Buckridge.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

I'm an experienced game developer and I have to say this game is one of the best iPhone games I've played.

By Kacey Bailey.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice!

It may not be too easy to win but it's definitely a blast trying! I'm so happy I found this! Most fun game I have.

By Abe Reichel.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

this game is simple to play, yet packs so much power in a beautifully designed interface. The power and flexibility are what a
great game is all about and should be.

By Efrain Harber.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

The features keep improving with each update. A very solid game by a reputable developer. Download this game now!

By Jeremy Fahey.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

this game deserves more than a 5-star rating but that's the best rating I could give. Absolutely amazing. Thanks!

By Kariane Blick.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

this game had made my life more than amazing! I give it five stars and two enthusiastic thumbs up!!

By Moses Bergnaum.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

All I know is that I will be playing this game for a long time. I give it 5 stars because this game is really fantastic.

By Marisol Feil.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this

I love this game! I'd 100% recommend this, I can't find any faults at all :)

By Fritsch Parker.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the difficulties ‍     

My iPhone isn't satisfied without this gaming application. It gives difficulties in every manner and makes the race exorbitantly
cool.  ​    

By Bingham Anthony.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game  ‍     

This is the application where I can pursue and shoot them !! It is genuinely unbelievable to play. ​     

By Fermina_Regenan.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible to play ‍‍    

I become empowered at whatever point I begin to play it ! By then I pursue and shoot the opponents. Sensational gaming
application. ‌     

By Pia_Janseng.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
​Incredible game   ‌   

‌  ​The opponent cars are very quick and look amazing in this app and that is the reason I love this app.
‍       

By iQkcu.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
​3D experience    ‍  ‍

‍​The opponent cars are very quick and look amazing in this app and that is the reason I love this app. ​    ‍

By Ceras rubio CaRmona.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
  Incredible game  ‌‌    

  Without this game, I couldn't have ever realized that chasing games could be so energizing!       

By RZAZN IAA.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
 Good designs    ‍​‍

   I work on my weapons and armours in this app. It gives a decent involvement while shooting.‌       

By Mr.oiultan M AiruddSn nhm.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
  Cool    ​  

  My iPhone isn't fulfilled without this gaming app. It gives challenges in each way and makes the race excessively cool.
  ‍   ​

By bevlreg cnahy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Advanced​     

The physics engine of this app is more advanced than other chasing games that's why it is a bit cool.        

By hoJn Akman.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice graphics‌‍  ‌ 

I am noticing that the graphics of this app are being enhanced day by day. That's good.​       

By araRhj M.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic       

I become excited from loading up my gun ! Then I start to chase and shoot the opponents. Fantastic gaming
app. ‌ ‌ ​​​

By MAOGF ICANRESCG.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Exciting  ‍‍  

Without this game, I would never have known that chasing games could be so exciting to play a lot.​    ‍

By tZ1ckAtaKcka004.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice experience  ‍‌‌ 

This game provides 3D racing and shooting experience which is very cool to play as it looks realistic. ‌    

By oMhnn Jaia.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great enjoy ​​  ‌

This is the game where I can chase another car and shoot them !! It is really great to play and it is really
interesting       

By Kazn Abu aeaH Shamim Ahsi.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great shoot      

Now I am upgrading my weapons and armours in this app. It gives a good experience in shooting.   ‌   

By NEIB RULBEA.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive‌‌ ‌   

A very fundamental and addicting game.There are so many ways to play, and so many features to use. Highly recommended for anyone
looking for a Car Sniper Vs Thieves gamesRacing   ​  

By mosvenhee.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best to timepass      

Its very nice game to pass the time the game really want to me like this game very much     ‍

By 本根没有少就办.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Interesting lavels‌     

Good game , but when I am getting into the game for the first time it kicks me off,haha.Very Interesting.     ‍ 

By MAWEN SAASZ.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Game  ‍  ​

This game was the best game I ever played on mobile, super funny and reasonable in game purchases  ‌    

By LALAWENY.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
thumbs up!!

There's nothing more satisfying than playing this game in my free time! Needless to say, this is the best in my opinion!

By Kallie Kreiger.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It is a fun and intense game that contains all my favorite characters. That’s why I find it interesting!

By Mallie.Rath.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great application'

'I\'ve only played a handful of rounds since downloading the game, but I can tell I\'m in love with it already.'

By Patrick Bethel.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Highly satisfied'

'The design is appealing to the eyes, and the subtle sound effects are delightful. Well worth the cost.'

By Langosh Effertz.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The interface is OK'

'I rarely write reviews, but I feel this time it\'s necessary. I\'ve played it for 3 days. Really love it!'

By Grimes Zulauf.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s best game'

'I\'ve been using this game for several days and am impressed with how simple and well the game works'

By Marguerite Jacobson.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant!'

'At first, I thought this would be a complete waste of time but on the other hand, now I’m sure that it isn’t. this game is a
great game overall.'

By Rhea Monahan.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try it right now'

'Great application love both the features and design, you guys did a good job with this game and I guess will play this game for a
long time.'

By Leanna Ratke.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is very good'

'I give it a 5 stars. I have been playing it for the longest time and I never stop loving it. The graphics are top tier. Still an
awesome game regardless! ??'

By Taylor24-xCC.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very good

I give it a 5 stars. I have been playing it for the longest time and I never stop loving it. The graphics are top tier. Still an
awesome game regardless! ??

By Taylor24-xCC.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is very good

I give it a 5 stars. I have been playing it for the longest time and I never stop loving it. The graphics are top tier. Still an
awesome game regardless! ??

By Taylor24-xCC.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is very good'

'I give it a 5 stars. I have been playing it for the longest time and I never stop loving it. The graphics are top tier. Still an
awesome game regardless! 🖒💯'

By Taylor24-xCC.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever I played in my life'

'I like the game the game is awesome in world take two speed button and brake'

By Queen Creenbody.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'You get to play with your friends'

'Best game ever I have seen in my life it\'s calming and have nice graphics.'

By DouglasDogwatch.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Supperb game'

'I love this game in this game there are many cars and roads and daily events are so cool and I love boost power in this game when
I choose boost power car is running like a rocket I suggested all people install this game this game is full of enjoy'

By MarleyFentonDown.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top game companies'

'Very nice game and feel relaxed while playing this game. A game that you can play at any time ?'

By Richardson Absolute Zero.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Top game companies

Very nice game and feel relaxed while playing this game. A game that you can play at any time ?

By Richardson Absolute Zero.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Top game companies

Very nice game and feel relaxed while playing this game. A game that you can play at any time ?

By Richardson Absolute Zero.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'My most beautiful game in my feature'

'It is very great I am very impressed speed is very good and lift and right so it is game is very good'

By Bela)(Rose2228.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Top game companies'

'Very nice game and feel relaxed while playing this game. A game that you can play at any time 😍'

By Richardson Absolute Zero.
September 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Car Sniper Vs Thieves Racing.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total