Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Summer Games 2020

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Summer Games 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Summer Games 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Summer Games 2020

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
God tier

It’s a solid purchase and a solid game😩

By parkerwesthotdog.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I thought this was going to be a bad clickbait game but it is not at alll it is amazing and well made

By ASHER1234567809.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

I like the game just to many adds

By vxcoby.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Oove it

One of the funner games available!!

By Jjj Milllss.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game amazing way to kill time

By jlh005z.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get more

It’s terrible don’t buy it 😩

By hihiguhugderd😩.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

It’s an amazing game everybody should play this 👍🏼

By xxxgshsh.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is very fun

It can be challenging but super fun!

By Heartlxss_6.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
More mini games

Please make more mini games and make more car upgrades

By gyuxmygb.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and easy, but needs to have more leagues

Love the game, but I’m at the end of one league and it doesn’t add points to the next event

By Zwill247.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
So funny

This game is crazy. Using cars to to play field sports. Like the movie Cars

By Zimmey05.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
More levels?

Great game, actually addicting. But you can only go so far. It say there are more events but my xp is not opening more up. And
cars. How do you get more cars? Please fix this

By taco mctacoburg.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t get more cars

I’m at level 700 on my car. I can only unlock 5cars though. 3 regular, 1 rare and 1 epic. I can’t gain any more XP or unlock
more events. Fun game but why can’t I get more cars

By Artie2534.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Too many ads but other than that a decent game

By Hollywood2955.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This app was great so glad you can find games

By llclan.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but I basically already beat it

It’s a fun game, but I’m ashamed to admit that I paid for the no ad version, and I’ve already maxed out as much as I can. I
have plenty of coins to upgrade, but when I do the javelin or hammer throw the game just freezes.

By Angelg12321.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
sweet

if I could give this a 6.9 I would

By bbfbfjcjfkfkfk.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game to many adds tho and not accurate

By Yourfing mom1;7636363.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
So the notification doesn’t bother me

Its has too many ads and barley has accurate judgments

By Thicc Boi7.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS FUN

I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH HAVNT HAD MORE FUN IN SO LONG THIS IS THE BESTEST GAMES I EVER SEEN AN PLAYED

By Jerry Srpinger.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game but has a lot of ads

By Biglover199815.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but...

The hammer throw glitches out if you thro farther than 100 meters. I cant unlock the final 2 cars. More events would be nice also.

By travis320.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I love the game it’s really fun! Just wish there was sound

By buttcrake.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Great time killer and just all around fun!

By lordzenosama.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix

The ball throw does not count the throw past 100m, glitches game, stuck at ball.

By Noice review.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love games like these, I just wish there was sound

By ndnrngkcke.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

Great game very fun but to many unskippable ads

By elwood elliott.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good time waster

It’s a fun little game if you’re just looking to have time past as you wait on something.

By Ncd1616.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Very good game play

Over all the game play was great and not laggy

By MR REPPERT.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s a fun game that kills time just don’t like that in long jump if you miss the sand you have to close it out and restart
the game to try over it doesn’t reset for you.'

By frankie dolce.
October 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is really starting to make me mad

ID LOVE THIS GAME MORE IF IT SHOWED ME SHOWED ME HOW TO PLAY!!

By nsheydgd.
May 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Progress had stopped

It’s a fun game to pass time. But my ex progress has stopped a long time ago and won’t increase no matter what and I also
can’t seem to unlock the hammer throw for some reason

By YBG DaDon.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but it’s broken right now

This is one of my favorite games but I can’t even play it because the ball toss is broken. It just freezes up every time until I
exit the game.

By MiguelA1998.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to hurry up

Fun game, but they released it pre-maturely

I’ve paid to get rid of ads and was out of new content after about 2hrs of play..

Javelin throw won’t go past 160, the shot put won’t go past 100, and simply needs an update.

By deckmando22.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitch

I have been playing this for a day and as fun as this is to waste time, I have reached a point during the hammer throw where it
will Not score my throws and just sits there stagnant. I have to close out the game and start it over. I was able to fix things
momentarily by lowering the graphical settin

By Spartan4LyFe.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

Really fun game need a in app purchase for like $2.99 to remove all ads and videos

By NEESE1966.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Laggy

Game was super fun but lagged a lot

By Mr.Logee.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s great but...

It’s Really a great game to play a great time waster I only have a couple of things that need to be looked at I hope the Devs
see this. As of today hammer throw is glitched every time I throw it (about 98-100meters.) the game glitches and I have to
restart. So my overall game gets killed and I have

By Stretchnuts702.
October 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total