Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car vs Cops

by Ketchapp
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car vs Cops by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car vs Cops written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car vs Cops

Reviews: 75Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Goood best ever'

'The game is about a cop pursuit and like the more chased you get there are like swats fbi and more soooooo funnnnnnn download
right now😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By papascoppy.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Be cool if there were real criminal cars, bundys yellow bug, OJs white bronco. Just an idea👍

By Nick needs good entertainment.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good

This game is so fun I love it please do not change it plus it is offline

By eertttggryrh.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love the look and the overall game it’s self there is little to no ads and the selection of cars are so nice I love how it
gets harder and the cool effects it is really a game for people who just want to have fun and not worry about ads and you can have
a lot of fun playing this game.

January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
sik

it’s so flipping amazing you can joooock the cops so fun

By gleb10.
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
It’s too good to be true

You just can’t get enough of it

By porter GUST. PG!!.
March 17, 2019
4 out of 5
Game

It a fun game to play when you bored

By Ty_so_smooth.
January 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Get it

Best freakin game ever! Literally

By MrBiggDongg.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
Cars and cops

This game is amazingly awesome

By young boy christian.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
Davis

The app is a fun way to pass the time and its really addictive

By jejdnndndndb.
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it

This game takes the best part of GTA and puts it in a fun convenient palm sized app:)

By Tsumioji.
October 8, 2018
5 out of 5
I love the game

I love the game but later in the game when you die it lags so I would appreciate it if you fixed it please

By kendnsndndnd.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Love this game

Inland me the game but you should make some skins that you can do for challenges and skins you could buy with coins and they
should have a special perk or weapon🙂😃👌

By jacob lechuga.
September 22, 2018
5 out of 5
A fun game

This is a fun game because, you can trick cops and it’s not violent it’s a very very good game. I can play it nonstop it’s
pretty awesome. 😀😀😀

By Thereviewboy22.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
Very good

I’d rather drive a car and avoid the cops than fly a plane while dodging rockets. Much more fun.

By Old ft.
September 16, 2018
4 out of 5
Love it!!

This game is so addictive I love it fyi this is coming from an 11 year old

By beautygamer101.
September 9, 2018
4 out of 5
One of the best games

I love this game it’s just that I wish there were easier ways to get coins and maybe there could be levels that u can earn coins
on but other than the coins this game is AMAZING 😉

By ImDaBeat.
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Looks like a good game😛

I have not played it yet and it looks cool

By Weasel Reviews.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it!!!! Some suggestions

This game is probably one of the best apps I’ve ever played, it’s got the ease and the intense, but I think you guys should
also add an online multiplayer. One player drives from the cops, as the game is played, and the other player chooses when and
where to dispense the cars and vans etc.. You

By tekknine2.
June 6, 2018
5 out of 5
Best mobile game ever!!!

Got to being the worst player ever to the best hehehee

By ledelededead sleb on my pedle.
June 4, 2018
5 out of 5
Great, but

Okay so this game is amazing and I will say it’s kinda a game mode like smashy road arena, more like smashy road wanted because
the dosent have turrets on the car but I find this game a little cooler in some way because you won’t run into things such as
building or you won’t hit water, as well

By Red/Greendiamond.
May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun but....

I love this game and it is so fun I play it all the time but it’s not fair that you guys made the cops faster than the person in
the game so the will just kill you by running into you and I hate that feature so if you can change it I would love the game even
more

By Mommy ashwee.
May 18, 2018
4 out of 5
This game is great 👍 but...

Love this game but it would be cool if there was a city scape or a background to go with the game, but other than that this game
is awesome 👌👌👌

By M Dogg0521.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
#Top 10 game to have on market

Very smooth game. Addictive. Top ten game to have on Smartphones. Me and my friends compare scores and I’ve earned the
name...Baby Driver😎

By Bo Reala.
May 3, 2018
5 out of 5
Cars

It’s so fun and there’s so many cars

By laura0957.
April 19, 2018
4 out of 5
Pretty cool game

This is a pretty cool game, it’s kinda the same as CARO and Smashy Road, but portrait version. I like this game, I recommend it

By mavisjammmm.
April 10, 2018
5 out of 5
BEST!!

Great time killer and you can unlock other vehicles watching adds. Thank you!!

By TeeHenny.
April 6, 2018
5 out of 5
To game

Hi I was wondering if you guys could like add any paints to the cars?

By TheToxicVenom.
April 4, 2018
4 out of 5
JUST ONE PROBLEMO.

GREAT GAME , ADDICTING AFFF ...... but we need better controls.

By Turtle it.
April 3, 2018
5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun game just wish you can win hearts to keep the game going longer

By djovaproof.
April 2, 2018
5 out of 5
Backstory?

First of all, awesome game, so addicting, second what’s the backstory? Like how did you get there? Like I said great game, I’d
really like some power-ups and Ramps and stuff.

By Smalll Girafffe.
April 1, 2018
4 out of 5
The game is fun af but.....

The game is so fun, it started off good. But now every time I try to play the app crashes.

By Party_lover.
April 1, 2018
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game. But what are they chasing me for?

By beka1117.
March 31, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing

Rlly fun when ur bored and U have nothing else to do I recommend this to everyone 9-16.

By RoseDasher101.
March 27, 2018
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Lots of fun to play, wish I could have some nitrous oxide from time to time, very cool any way! Great job developers

By Kkp27834.
March 25, 2018
5 out of 5
🤐

Really cool game😀😁🤐☝️💪

By lilCeez209.
March 24, 2018
5 out of 5
So gooooooood

I stayed up all night and it is really good as I like to say so geeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwd I love ketchapp

By Ashana R.
March 24, 2018
4 out of 5
Yay

Yay This game is the best. I been wanting this game forever and I finally got it. I also Get some thumb practice. This game is so
satisfying.

By BigMadSharks.
March 24, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun but too much adds

There has been adds in the middle of the game and then I die but other than that it is a fun game

By C u c u m b e r.
March 24, 2018
5 out of 5
I can't see my score

For some reason I can't see my score and I can't beat my height score.

By RazerEdgeGaming.
March 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Tara Samal Marif

I love this game it’s amazing!!!! But I don’t know how I can change the car

By Tara samal.
March 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Awesome graphics

This game is so addictive and the graphics are awesome you won’t regret playing this game 🤪🤩

By Perrionmonet.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Butt hole

I hate the game because it is t Violence

By my name is butt hole.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Nick

The game is awesome but the controls are confusing but it’s awesome

By Billiard09.
March 22, 2018
5 out of 5
Have fun

So you need to make it where here is challenge bc it is so much fun but there is no challenge so I mean it is fun but just ya

By Netloc329.
March 21, 2018
4 out of 5
Bad

Please fix the lag and DONT TRY TO PUT OTHER GAMES SO WE DOWNLOAD THEM UNDERSTAND !!
ShhddnsohensksJsbznJhJWJAIBSHSGSVSBAHAVDIQPAYYSWVDHDJBDIXISGHSJSOAOQOAJAVSVSVSHSHAHBRVWHAJ!!

By 2000 clicks.
March 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Challenge A Friend

This game is super fun and has an addictive quality. Play against a friend to see who can get the higher score and share the
footage. It’s a great way to spark a friendly competition. Enjoy the game!

By @tip.raw.
March 20, 2018
5 out of 5
Stupid cops

This is cool but in real life follow the laws

By anthony3009.
March 19, 2018
5 out of 5
Add tanks to use please

Please please please please add tanks to use

By player_59570808.
March 18, 2018
4 out of 5
Great game but...

Asome game but can you make the little things you collect make you faster and the cop cars little slower I would rate this game 5
stars but I just want this to be fixed so plz fix this

By this is asome!!.
March 18, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super fun but crashes allot

After playing for 5 minutes I absolutely loved this outstanding game. However now it crashes every time it loads. Now it won't let
me play, I'm on apple iPad. Can maybe fix this in recent update. (Issues with game crashing after loading screen)

By Moon child234.
April 24, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun Game but Unfair

It’s definitely a fun game but the cop cars are so much faster. Unlocking new cars is just cosmetic, doesn’t give you any
other advantage.

By iRahz10.
April 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Ok but..

You should ad perks like have different cars and faster engines

By Ugh poop.
March 22, 2018
3 out of 5
Death by advertising

I don’t how many times I have died due to the fact that adds will just pop up in the middle of playing plz fix that ty

By ordinen chaos.
March 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Ad remove not working at all

This game is really fun so I purchased the $2.99 ad removal fee. However, the ads keep coming back and are really annoying.

By Yaphet Yuan.
March 16, 2018
3 out of 5
Could be better

Controls aren't the best but the game is fun

By one little pinky boi.
March 14, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but not original

Good game, although it’s pretty much a reskin of go planes

By nunt cugget.
March 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Good game but!!

We need more sensitivity in the controller its hard to control.

By The beeeest game evver.
March 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Just for laughs

I love smashy road!!
Wait that's not what I'm supposed to type. It's the same thing though. Sorry.
I love this game!!

By Dino killer44.
March 11, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total