Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car vs Train

by Chain Reaction Digital
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car vs Train by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car vs Train written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car vs Train

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT GAME!'

'Are you kidding me? This game is crazy good! Eveyrime I blow past someone and win, I start laughing uncontrollably! Great, fast,
fun little game! I’m not fond of the car graphics, but they will do I suppose:) Perfect game to kill a few minutes but beware,,,
highly addicting! ThIs game started out

By SheDrivesZ.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The rate'

'I like the fact that you have the right'

By zxcbvuio.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car vs train'

'Thank you for making the game more even now. The player doesn’t have to go clear back to the beginning when they get hit. Much
much fairer now!'

By big foot dodo.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Can someone else plane to me revive 4 times means?'

By Pork Chop68.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I don’t play phone games much, but here is a quick and addictive game.'

By MichaelKMan.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This is a pretty cool game. I love to race.'

By Devi300.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is the best game ever I love it you should absolutely go back and get it and you are going to have to tell your friends
to go get it ?????????????'

By carmencita05.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is the best game ever I love it you should absolutely go back and get it and you are going to have to tell your friends
to go get it 💯💯💯‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️'

By carmencita05.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent game except...'

'The game is addicting HOWEVER it is major BS when you are 1/2 to 2/3 done with the race and you are bumped up a from 3rd place to
1st knowing the first two drivers hit a train and have to start over...so can you explain why they ended up right next to me less
than two tracks later?\nThe last game I

By SadsyChica.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Savone Dionisio.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Pretty cool game. A good time-waster. I like how it switches up every few levels'

By Priszmm.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please fix this'

'I really enjoy playing this game but sometimes I’ll beat another player like in the last round but it’s a super close race.
And even though I won and the ranking shows I won, the prompt says I got 2nd place and therefore eliminated. It’s so annoying.'

By angelbaby137.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'irritating'

'its a lot of bugs to the game , please fix them before i delete it but its a very good game .'

By Jaaunna.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'This game is really fun, I would give it 5 stars but some how the game went back to its original form. I like the trophy mode
that they had with the ramps and turbo. Hopefully they will bring it back permanently.'

By Matrix0904.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'? Love hate relationship ?'

'Hahahaha I hate it! But I can

By Sam Da Man!.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great io game'

'This game is so fun to play , ??'

By Dudestuff01.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'😍 Love hate relationship 😂'

'Hahahaha I hate it! But I can’t put it down! When I’m almost there! A train comes and drifts me away. So much fun ... can’t
believe how these other players are beating me to the finish line. Feels like having to share a bowl of Doritos with your little
brother, an eye on the movie and an eye

By Sam Da Man!.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great io game'

'This game is so fun to play , 🚗🚃'

By Dudestuff01.
June 17, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but......

When doing daily challenges says win 10 times. It’s make you beat 4 levels If I finish 1st in tracks should count also.

By Emtpfd01.
August 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

So many ads. They keep adding ads!!!

By baalberry.
August 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Add real multiplayer and less ads

This game would be wayyy better if you guys added real multiplayer with friends and a menu where you can pause. The game becomes
repetitive after a while but the game is great other than that

By Wot dominator.
July 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

The game itself it’s really fun but there are so many adds that it’s almost unplayable. Not only are there adds after every
other race, the adds are long and boring.

By hehwbdja.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game, expand it

So i enjoy the simple yet challenging gameplay. The AI are challenging but not impossible, something very difficult to get right
so thanks for that!
I think you need to offer skins for the player car and maybe even be able to choose skins for the trains. Expand it alittle and
you will have a 5-star

By Balloffat.
July 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Hate The New Controls

I really don’t like the new controls. Please put the control of the car back to the way it was originally then I will love this
game again.

By BamaGalDee.
July 5, 2019
3 out of 5
To cheating

So the game is fun and all but when the person behind you crashed. For some reason they automatically catch up with you then when
you crash it takes ages to get back. Also what are the thing when you run over the track it says plus one plus two and what is the
point of that if there not doing anythi

By this game,.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
GLITCH

I love this game but it glitches OFTEN. It says I’m eliminated then also says I’m in 1st place at the same time. 😡

By Turtlesasaphagus.
June 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its a cool game but theres no menu, they don't keep a score or track of your wins. I doubt its actually online but they try to
make it look like it is. Game has a lot of potential but is a good quick game while waiting in line or on an elevator or something

By N1lam.
June 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total