Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car vs Train

by Chain Reaction Digital
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car vs Train by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car vs Train written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-18 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Fun game but......

When doing daily challenges says win 10 times. It’s make you beat 4 levels If I finish 1st in tracks should count also.

By Emtpfd01.
August 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Ads

So many ads. They keep adding ads!!!

By baalberry.
August 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Add real multiplayer and less ads

This game would be wayyy better if you guys added real multiplayer with friends and a menu where you can pause. The game becomes
repetitive after a while but the game is great other than that

By Wot dominator.
July 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Way to many adds

The game itself it’s really fun but there are so many adds that it’s almost unplayable. Not only are there adds after every
other race, the adds are long and boring.

By hehwbdja.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game, expand it

So i enjoy the simple yet challenging gameplay. The AI are challenging but not impossible, something very difficult to get right
so thanks for that!
I think you need to offer skins for the player car and maybe even be able to choose skins for the trains. Expand it alittle and
you will have a 5-star

By Balloffat.
July 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Hate The New Controls

I really don’t like the new controls. Please put the control of the car back to the way it was originally then I will love this
game again.

By BamaGalDee.
July 5, 2019
3 out of 5
To cheating

So the game is fun and all but when the person behind you crashed. For some reason they automatically catch up with you then when
you crash it takes ages to get back. Also what are the thing when you run over the track it says plus one plus two and what is the
point of that if there not doing anythi

By this game,.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
GLITCH

I love this game but it glitches OFTEN. It says I’m eliminated then also says I’m in 1st place at the same time. 😡

By Turtlesasaphagus.
June 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Its ok

Its a cool game but theres no menu, they don't keep a score or track of your wins. I doubt its actually online but they try to
make it look like it is. Game has a lot of potential but is a good quick game while waiting in line or on an elevator or something

By N1lam.
June 21, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total