Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car vs Train

by Chain Reaction Digital
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car vs Train by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car vs Train written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-18 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'EXCELLENT GAME!'

'Are you kidding me? This game is crazy good! Eveyrime I blow past someone and win, I start laughing uncontrollably! Great, fast,
fun little game! I’m not fond of the car graphics, but they will do I suppose:) Perfect game to kill a few minutes but beware,,,
highly addicting! ThIs game started out

By SheDrivesZ.
November 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The rate'

'I like the fact that you have the right'

By zxcbvuio.
October 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car vs train'

'Thank you for making the game more even now. The player doesn’t have to go clear back to the beginning when they get hit. Much
much fairer now!'

By big foot dodo.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Question'

'Can someone else plane to me revive 4 times means?'

By Pork Chop68.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I don’t play phone games much, but here is a quick and addictive game.'

By MichaelKMan.
August 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This is a pretty cool game. I love to race.'

By Devi300.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is the best game ever I love it you should absolutely go back and get it and you are going to have to tell your friends
to go get it ?????????????'

By carmencita05.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best'

'This game is the best game ever I love it you should absolutely go back and get it and you are going to have to tell your friends
to go get it 💯💯💯‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️'

By carmencita05.
July 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent game except...'

'The game is addicting HOWEVER it is major BS when you are 1/2 to 2/3 done with the race and you are bumped up a from 3rd place to
1st knowing the first two drivers hit a train and have to start over...so can you explain why they ended up right next to me less
than two tracks later?\nThe last game I

By SadsyChica.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Savone Dionisio.
July 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not bad'

'Pretty cool game. A good time-waster. I like how it switches up every few levels'

By Priszmm.
July 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please fix this'

'I really enjoy playing this game but sometimes I’ll beat another player like in the last round but it’s a super close race.
And even though I won and the ranking shows I won, the prompt says I got 2nd place and therefore eliminated. It’s so annoying.'

By angelbaby137.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'irritating'

'its a lot of bugs to the game , please fix them before i delete it but its a very good game .'

By Jaaunna.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game to play'

'This game is really fun, I would give it 5 stars but some how the game went back to its original form. I like the trophy mode
that they had with the ramps and turbo. Hopefully they will bring it back permanently.'

By Matrix0904.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'? Love hate relationship ?'

'Hahahaha I hate it! But I can

By Sam Da Man!.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great io game'

'This game is so fun to play , ??'

By Dudestuff01.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'😍 Love hate relationship 😂'

'Hahahaha I hate it! But I can’t put it down! When I’m almost there! A train comes and drifts me away. So much fun ... can’t
believe how these other players are beating me to the finish line. Feels like having to share a bowl of Doritos with your little
brother, an eye on the movie and an eye

By Sam Da Man!.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great io game'

'This game is so fun to play , 🚗🚃'

By Dudestuff01.
June 17, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total