Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Car Wash Empire

by Ksenia Aprelkova
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Wash Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Wash Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Wash Empire

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Chile

Awesome game to Chile out with.

By jodhdhdjdh.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Your welcome

This game is
trash🙍‍♀️😇☪️🙂♋️😋🤨🥺🤪😡🥸😣☹️🤩😞😚😢🤨😚😡😚😡🤪😖🤨😣🤨
🤨🥺😩🤪🥺😚☹️

By jfldjdjd.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Me

It’s fun and the more you upgrade the more money you get

By idfuhrhejfjfj.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Noice

I just did this only in hope it stops bugging me about rating it, it doesn’t do it often but when it does it is a little bit
irritating, other than that, perfect game, I haven’t seen any ads other than reward ads, so no onslaught, and I can’t find the
remove ads purchase button, so I do not believe

By djemxkxjensjrmfi.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AWSOME

This game is sooo much fun I finished USA now working on Uk

By EZname.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I rate this 5 stars

Thanks for making-this game because it is really fun.

By bytufjehvijdhvkfbvlpfjdncic.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Gherd

I like the game but make the upgrades cheaper because it is hard to start off but still it is awesome

By my name us nacho bussiness.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like the game

This is a very good game I play it every day after school I had it over a year now

By 24 saveags.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

This game is so much fun I play it everyday
Download This Game Today!

By Diana1249.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining Game

I’m my opinion this is an amazing game, and so addicting!!! I really have nothing else to say but I love this game!!!

By Femchem.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Idle, the only idle I’ve ever wanted more

ONE ENORMOUS PROBLEM, needs more levels. The ad makes it look as if it has locations all over the world and the number of
locations is small compared to the fun. The prestige feature is such an incredible addition it could change how idles are from
this point forward, I should say other games may ha

By Catawba Claw.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish there were more stuff because I don’t want

I just maxed out everything so in the next update can you make more upgrades

By sus really sus.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Ok listen up this is such a great game and I think everyone should play it it’s so addicting but so fun and you can restart to
earn double or even triple the amount you had beforehand so go play it.

By Landon3495999.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Car wash

I like this game so much it been only a couple minutes and I am pretty good at it but I think that they should do is make the cars
not skip the car wash if one is waiting

By og eli is awsome.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool

This is my first time playing this and it is cool!

By 阳 选择最好的.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best idle game

I earn so much money and it is so cool how you can upgrade to a giant tall car wash!!!! I LOVE IT🙂

By H0PE$.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Games so good you would want to play it every day

So good you want play it every day

By bidxhisxidxie.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'This fun game'

'I like this game because it’s fun but you need to add more cars'

By MooseTeam.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Good'

'It’s my first 30 mins it’s good I just got bored I made it so far in today and it’s my first time playing this I’m
already like level 23'

By blondie92678.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but two things😃'

'In the game you can unlock a tractor 🚜 but in reality, the tractor will get stuck so please make the tractor just go to either
the super market or to the tire shop, or another solution would be to get rid of the tractor 🚜'

By JACOB LUITHLE.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but two things?'

'In the game you can unlock a tractor ? but in reality, the tractor will get stuck so please make the tractor just go to either
the super market or to the tire shop, or another solution would be to get rid of the tractor ?'

By JACOB LUITHLE.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but two things?'

'In the game you can unlock a tractor ? but in reality, the tractor will get stuck so please make the tractor just go to either
the super market or to the tire shop, or another solution would be to get rid of the tractor ?'

By JACOB LUITHLE.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s the best'

'But it’s not better then roblox'

By Silvia Cruz.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so addictive'

'This gave is so addicting. once you start u can not stop.'

By pop a mom.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I rate a 5 star because it’s just calm and relaxing and addicting'

By gizzillie.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game this game!!!!!! Is really cool you should play it'

By uuuiwuwuwyuw.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and easy'

'It is really fun and easy to upgrade'

By geoirga.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'This game is so cool and so fun I have played it so much I really hope you like it too!!!'

By 11111111Jess.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car wash'

'This is the best game I have ever played'

By king beator.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game'

'A fun idle game with twists most other games don’t have. Amazing game'

By jaked4bomb.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'This game is One of the best. Tycoon games I’ve ever seen'

By The grandfather of a crazy kid.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Happy Birthday'

'I love the game because it has cars coming in there'

By syitj.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So perfect to play and make money'

'Love to wash peoples cars and help them'

By Domduders.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'My name is Enzo and I disagree with monkey_bannan

'I think it’s a great game and I think that monkey_bannana12 should learn that this game is a car wash game,the ad is honest and
it’s a tycoon and you need patience for tycoons,My point is that the games name is literally CAR WASH so if he can’t see the
obvious answer why this game doesn’t h

By 562enzozucca.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love everything about this my only problem is how big the pop up ads are where you tap for a bonus for some time'

By Bendy Bro Productions.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game man'

'I love this game ???????'

By cop joonyer.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game man'

'I love this game ???????'

By cop joonyer.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game man'

'I love this game 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁'

By cop joonyer.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'It is so fun to upgrade your car wash'

By keiralee mcbride.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is probably The best I’ve ever played'

By wwgsbfudnhdbgajkvjjwn.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Done the game so...'

'I recently finished everything thing in the game so like what do I do now? I finished USA,UK,Canada, and Japan. I also have over
$2b in the game. Do you guys plan on adding anymore places to add? If so that would be great.'

By Anime Yandere.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'It is not a lot of adds and you can grow you car wash fast'

By Autumn pretty girl💕✨.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wee'

'Can I get free money 1million ?'

By phdhhehehheh.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pooper'

'This game is the worst dummy’s'

By hottietones.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mariana Garcia'

'It good game and will continue to play this'

By Family fun!!!!.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So addictive! :)'

'I LOVE THIS GAME IT IS SO ADDICTIVE!!! I HOPE THERE IS MORE UPDATES!! 🤪❤️'

By Kenzieboyd.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game it is so addicting'

By Brooklynn Jordan.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME'

'YASSS THIS GAME IS🔥🔥🔥'

By keyonna mcnair.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'this game might make you mad in the beginning but as you get into the game it’s really fun!!'

By awesumGaMeS.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Truck wash not working.'

'I tried to tap on the truck wash so I could upgrade it but when I tap on it, nothing happens. Please fix this soon.'

By the_legend_irl.
March 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Somewhat satisfied

I like playing this but every time that the game updates, it makes me start at Level 1 & I have to work my way back up to where I
was & what level is the truck wash?

By slickster115.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Truck wash

This would be 5 stars because I like to play it every once and a while and all of a sudden my truck eases stopped working and I
don’t want to delete my game and lose all of my progress

By Fuyshtxjfvjg.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads?

Is there a way to buy it to make it as free? I did the 2.99 but I want no ads?

By john doe12233.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game but ads don’t work

Would be better if ads actually worked

By kikiduhlolz.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
This game would have been good

I am trying to re download the game and it works but I have a iPhone 5 and it has all the new games but I wish I would work

By WOWWOWWOWWOW6565.
April 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total