Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Car Wash Empire

by Ksenia Aprelkova
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Car Wash Empire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Car Wash Empire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Car Wash Empire in Canada

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Car wash.

Hi this is Najah I just wanted to let you know that I am not going to be able to make it today I am so sorry I am so happy

By funnytiktokslol.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Purchase Online app and source code

>The company now purchases a large number of high%-quality apps∞, absolutely reasonable price and sincerity☪. If you are a
good developer or you have a good appⅨ?, please contact me immediately.☟ My Skype and WhatsApp:€ +' 8618903532913 Ⅴ

By #IanT4.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Car wash impier

It is so much fun to play and to come back to get money 💰

By 😀💗😍🥶🥶😰😰🤗🤗🤫🤫👽😴😪.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Omg love this app I'm addicted to it!

By ghshrbhdr.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Your game is really fun and I just got it and I already like it it’s a really fun game

By rty123456780.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great review ?'

'I love the game make it harder to much ads for money to out how fast they come in make them like a rare thing jj the game'

By keenanpape.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'???????????????????'

'??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By chvgng.
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'iPhone 11'

'Great game but can you please optimize it for iPhone11'

By Raterr??.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'On the game,'

'I like the game you can get a lot of cars and when your gone you can get a lot of money.'

By }{}{}#%.
December 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is a good game and Doesn’t have \nadds Much'

By ffhdhvfydjhssud.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more content.'

'Love the game but once you max everything out don’t see much point in continue playing.'

By badlab321.
September 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great review 👍'

'I love the game make it harder to much ads for money to out how fast they come in make them like a rare thing jj the game'

By keenanpape.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Amazing game to play in free time'

By NS_Flawess.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'rate'

'it’s a very fun and well put game'

By Send a liks.
October 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'iPhone 11'

'Great game but can you please optimize it for iPhone11'

By Raterr😀😀.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I’m already level 60 I maxed out everything even Canada and uk I need moree'

By robot1273.
October 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car wash'

'I love it. It’s an amazing idle game!'

By bskci.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever'

'This game is so fun. You really have to work for things but in the end it’s so fun!'

By Pony rider potay.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'i need more'

'i finished the entire game within a day and a half, safe to say i was addicted. now i\'m upset because there is nothing left for
me to do, but hope that y\'all update real soon with lots more stuff to do lol'

By sydnee6.
November 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'Need more levels it’s a fun game for the kids'

By nadine B661.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'This game is great but the game crashes sometimes when you maxed out the u.s.a'

By smrt is smart.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'On the game,'

'I like the game you can get a lot of cars and when your gone you can get a lot of money.'

By }{}{}#%€?<>€'cdtjjj.
December 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'I’ve completed the game!'

'Hey, overall this game is lots a fun to play.my favourite part about the game is when you get more money when offline( higher the
rank usually more the money) it gives you motivation to keep playing.'

By hairyballsack420.
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car wash'

'What a fun game but I’m almost done the game and you guys need to update it and add more country’s.'

By bggyjbgttbgffgv.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
';)'

'It’s fun, and pass the time!'

By Kevin Engola.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Car wash'

'Over and over every time I open the app it crashes and I can never play and I have a iPhone 8 and enough storage so I don’t
know what is happening'

By why is my nickname take.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wow good game'

'This is a awesome game it is so entertaining and cool you should download it'

By wuffy2468.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Once you start playing you can’t stop!'

By Hfjfhfhfb.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s next!!'

'So everything is max up up!! What am I waiting for ?? What’s next.'

By 1980lallier.
March 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car wash'

'It’s the best it’s so fun and you cant stop playing'

By 22chiknes.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Car wash empire'

'A stress relief from other games'

By DAEZ nUFS.
April 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Crashes

Just downloaded this games, late tonight. I have been playing it for about 30minutes, and it has crashed more then 10times, have
had to restart the game multiple times, and after watching advertisements the screen goes black and again have to restart the
game. I have missed out of bonuses cause of this malfunction as I call it.

By Jimmiejoe87.
May 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I have a problem in the game

I can’t leve up no more and some how I’m in the negative money

By needed2bleed.
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Why would they make Canada snow?

There isn’t always snow in Canada! I live in canada and that is really offensive and rude:(

By MyaaMooMoo.
November 3, 2019
3 out of 5
I’m a Canadian

There isn’t always snow but it would be 5 stars if there was this wasn’t like this

By The true canadian.
November 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Decent game but kinda busted

Its a good time waster. But you can max out everything at the end of the game before you have enough levels to get everything.
Only complaint

By jeremyl30.
January 26, 2020
2 out of 5
Cars

Why does it take so long for the legendary cars

By crokkett677.
January 26, 2020
3 out of 5
ok

its ok but its just so slow and you can barely grow your empire because everything costs too much

By coolmanbruh123.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good time waster until progress stalls

It’s fun, but after the first prestige reset you can’t get any further that the first play through. It would be great if you
could progress farther each time.

By geobeck.
May 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total