Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Caravan War

by Hiker Games Joint Stock Company
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Caravan War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Caravan War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Caravan War

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great Game but...'

'There were some instances where the frame rate would drop to like 3 per second and i’d have to close out of the game and join
back in which can take a while. Another instance is when the game would freeze then it would kick me out of the game and i’d
have to rejoin and if i was in the middle of

By PHØĒÑĮX.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game but...'

'There were some instances where the frame rate would drop to like 3 per second and i

By PH.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great Game but...'

'There were some instances where the frame rate would drop to like 3 per second and i

By PH.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, interesting game!'

'Took me awhile to fall in love with this game and just as long to figure out what the heck I was supposed to do. And when it
finally burrowed it’s way through the Aluminum skullcap I found my new favorite game.'

By Catawba Claw.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unbiased Review'

'I’ve been playing 2 months now, I waited to review this game because I wanted to be fair. This is just like any other freemium
game, so expect in game purchases. Developers are some times too greedy in what they ask for and these devs are no different. This
being said, I haven’t spent any money

By Samboskids5123.
January 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Xander'

'I love the game but I hate how hard it is'

By Ibsixubnine.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good strategy game'

'I’ve been playing this for several months now an I’ve really enjoyed playing this game. There is no pressure for pay to win,
so I’m content to grind my way through. Find yourself a friendly clan that will support you an give you guidance and you’ll be
fine. Thanks devs, great job on this ga

By Sloggins55.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Updated to 5'

'Hated it at first and then it became one of my faves!'

By avidbelcher.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Tons of content'

'Well designed and deep game that gives an original feel to an old genre. It will keep your interest for months as the end game
content literally takes months to reach. It is a long grind to the top but it is a rewarding and enjoyable grind. There is tons of
content in terms of daily/weekly missions

By Shlyven.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Am amused'

'I am amused as long as you guys keep giving me cheese to eat'

By Worse then chaos.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Solid game'

'Really fun game. That takes tower defense, and army management and puts it together to make something wonderful. Very fun game,
haven’t dropped any money and still get legendaries. This game is not money hungry, but will probably buy something cool to
support the devs. Try it out!'

By all Knowingzz.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fix chests to get guardians'

'I’m a fairly decent player and I’m patient enough to wait to get different troops and level up. I open a ton chests and get a
bunch of bandits, the only bad thing is, is that I get ZERO guardians. I honestly don’t know how many chests I’ve opened
(probably around 5,000) and I’ve only obta

By Cfjsthbmissxbbxrivsgbvsf.
July 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'My fav game'

'This is my fav game on mobile by a long shot. I’ve been playing for well over a year by now. Paying doesn’t really get you
further progression, just more cards, not better cards, just more. I’ve seen plenty of successful f2p players. \n\nIf you like
tower defense you’ll most likely enjoy th

By Sprouts160.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best in 2019 so far 5 star'

'Idk why so many low star or review on this game.. i played coc and other fewgame similar but this far the best and still
improving..if your looking for some good strategy games pvp style give this one a try..'

By Ff8plz.
June 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Caravan War'

'Great game not really hard to play that’s why I gave it 5 Stars it’s that great'

By $1200.
March 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'It was a great game'

'I was addicted to it however it just crashed and all it says is “Uploading Chinese Songs” and a whole bunch of Chinese
hieroglyphic symbols on the bottom of it'

By The Real Shocker.
November 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best free tower defense game I have ever played'

'After level 5 it becomes very difficult but with patience it can be overcome. Enjoy it’s free.'

By joe blw.
September 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'I really like this game, i start playing TD (Starcraft) and (Warcraft) when i wad a kid and i was tried to play differents TD by
the mobile but i only found terribles gmes, but this is the game i was looking for.'

By *ReNzO*.
August 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'My favorite game in 2018'

'It’s so fun and it’s the best because it’s one of the only games I played were you get to customize your army\nAnd it’s
constantly updated'

By Heattile.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Hi.this is one of the best games I’ve ever played on my phone.really fun and entertaining.it is really possible to play and
progress without spending money.after 15 days of play I’m full lvl 6 upgrade and going for headquarter 7.and i dont play that
much every day.means you can grow faster if y

By hadi-pro.
July 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good until HQ4'

'This game is really fun on the first day you get it. It is very easy to make progress without spending money but it’s nearly
impossible to raid or rob someone when you get to wolf and horse. The level of unbalanced is to great for anyone to beaver to make
progress. I recommend balancing the oppon

By istotxigxogxkgxyocpyycypc.
July 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve read some of these other reviews where people say they get stuck at fairly low levels. I think they just aren’t good
gamers (or patient enough to wait to level up). I’m no gaming genius but I play a lot of games (Boom Beach is my favorite) and
I try out tons of games. I have had no pro

By Dspirer.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'It\'s fun'

'Fun game and addicting when you want to kill some time.'

By Dereke225.
June 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Time intensive'

'Wish game moved a little faster'

By Goose526.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Has a bit of a clash of clans feel but otherwise very fun'

By ululonoH.
May 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'It\'s a unique game play'

'It\'s a great game. I like how the caravans are you get loot. I do enjoy how the game is designed so that if you raid you can get
loot from others. But if your caravan gets through that\'s even more loot for you. One thing I would add is that maybe higher
level troops should have a limited use.'

By Robin Hood from Mega Family.
May 8, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Caravan wars

The potions need to be brewed by players not controlled by daily drops

By Sectioon8.
July 5, 2018
3 out of 5
So good so far

In order for five I would need to have played longer but I have enjoyed the different feel to all the other tower defense games!

By mikejd2.
May 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total