Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
68%
critic
32%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics in Canada

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 6.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The complaints! Wow. :P When I was your age ! I .

'3-6 months ago or so, I played the other company’s non competitive version, loving it! Until I started to bore, having no-one
to win against except myself. ‘Bummer, man!’ It were. Finding this one now though ... addicted! :D Only with the AI as
well!\n\nSome are saying too expensive, as I sort of were, before purchasing. Having played at least 10 games now, not winning, I
AM debating looking at the addons!\n\nMuch enjoyably your new customer and playing computer games since Pong in ‘73

By RykThekreator.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Good online community. Fun to play. UI is ok. Family sharing is great. Fun with friends too.'

By anompseudo.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great!'

'Exactly what I wanted. I didn’t like the code monkeys version because there was no AI. This version has an AI, which lets me
drop into a game whenever I have a few minutes to spare. I’ve only played a few games, but so far I’m really enjoying it'

By As1mo.
May 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game'

'A bit costy whit all the expansions but overall its well done, fresh take on a classic.'

By LexSpirit.
May 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Very confusing graphics'

'I was a huge fan of the game by the previous developer but their license ran out. I know the rules inside and out but can barely
make sense of the game due to the graphics used in this developers game. I wish the graphics would be simplified.'

By Martin from Toronto.
September 26, 2020
2 out of 5
'Disappointed by price hike'

'I purchased the game and loved it so much I told friends to join me. However, now the developers have raised the cost by $4!!!\nI
won’t be telling anyone else to buy it now! \nSo disappointed!'

By KiminBC.
September 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok'

'I’m going to continue with the old version because l already purchased all of the expansions. We’ll try this one though.'

By shelbeeray.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Encountered a bug'

'I would’ve given this game 5 stars but there’s a bug that prevents AI,s from playing their turn'

By Jacob Bot21.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Solo game lag and jam...'

'Good graphics, but UI not very good, it lag and jam. Not fun at all to wait a minute for each move.'

By lgdesjardins.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Playable, but Lacking'

'This version works just well enough to scratch the Carcassonne itch, but it has a long way to go to be as great as The Coding
Monkeys’ original iOS version. \n\nToo much emphasis on 3D and clunky animations - more work should be invested in an intuitive
UI. \n\nThe expansions are also quite pricey. A bundle should be offered, especially for those of us having to re-purchase
everything again.'

By El Guapo 19.
April 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total