Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics

by Asmodee Digital
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Carcassonne – Tiles & Tactics written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Doesn’t deserve all the negative reviews'

'I bought this game with some trepidation after seeing all the negative revues but I have had no problems with it at all. I feel
like a lot of people were really attached to the original Carc app (which I never used) and so they are unfairly down on this
one.\n\nThe graphics are great. The game play

By TheWholeEnchilada.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very well made'

'Don’t believe the negative reviews.'

By Zs_anderson.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent fun!!'

'Good enough interpretation of Carcassonne to be very fun and enjoyable.'

By orange80.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'New To Carcassonne and This is Perfect'

'TL;DR - If you are new to Carcassonne and want to hone your skills or learn, this is a 5 star game, period. I’m in that boat,
so my review as follows is from that POV:\n\nI’m new to the game (literally played the board game for the first time last night)
and obviously seen the light! But I don

By Poopy mcjibbers.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think it’s a lot of fun'

'This is a great game though I don’t think end game scoring of roads is correct. Sometimes it gives one point per incomplete
other times the incomplete road scores 0. \n\nCan’t figure out a pattern. Other than that - great game. 5 stars once the road
scoring Is fixed. \n\nAnother nit. I bought a

By darkfire-shadows.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great. Lots of fun. Pretty layout.'

'I think many reviews here are bitter about a previous app which no longer exists. I started playing table top Carcassone last
week for the first time. Then bought the app a day later. I don’t know the old app. But this one is good and worth paying a
couple of dollars for.\n\nYou can play against

By tisch1175.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Different but good'

'It takes awhile to get used to this version of Carcassonne. Yes it’s a bit more animated, and definitely not as esoteric or
pure as the original. But it’s very nice once you get used to it. I can understand why they recharge for expansions, after all
it’s a very different work. Open your

By peonygirl508.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not that bad'

'I have played this version on my pc while playing the former iOS game on my iPad and iPhone. I have always preferred this game
to the other, and I was looking forward to its release in the App Store.\n\nI know everyone has their own preferences, but I
don’t think this game is as bad as many of t

By wxboss.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Getting too harsh of reviews'

'Lots of reviews are pretty harsh for a game that works pretty well, is a good adaptation, and looks decent. I’ve been playing
single player and online with family and enjoyed both. Yes there is room for improvement but give them a chance to address the
issues. \n\nPros - good adaptation of actu

By GKATM.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Carcassonne'

'Like newer version. Much easier to play.'

By Danbo1732.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great gameplay!'

'We love the board game and the app didn’t disappoint! I never played the old app so I can’t compare the two but I think this
one plays great. It’s recently released so I am sure it will only get better with time! We haven’t run into any issues and
I’ve played local and online with friends

By Andreaaaaaaaa8.
April 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Having fun! A bug to fix...'

'I’m new to Carcassonne and highly recommend learning the game. It took me a handful of games to get the basics and rules down,
but once you do it really starts to take off. One game in particular ended up with a really cool combination of patterns and
scoring opportunities. I immediately fell in

By B0Bear.
April 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total