Card Wars: Battle Royale CCG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Card Wars: Battle Royale CCG

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Card Wars: Battle Royale CCG App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Card Wars: Battle Royale CCG app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Card Wars: Battle Royale CCG User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game, not perfect

Very fun game but it does have issues. Like I can’t accept some friend requests, can’t send a lot of people gifts, the invite
fb friend button doesn’t work, and the copy link button also doesn’t work. Also, I would prefer more card variety.
I really do like this concept though.

By Flameslingerlover.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good but…

I wish it was more stuff to the game

By ghhhjigdhcshvshcuivfg.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a great game but ….

It’s a good game but I’m having a little trouble with it it doesn’t show my profile picture when I log into my Google
account but that’s OK the game is great though and I also wish it has more rewards

By ghhhjigdhcshvshcuivfg.
April 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Nerfed recycle

I currently have my recycle card at lvl 12 I believe and I had upgraded it to the point where it heals 145 health back. Now it
only does 72. That’s a big difference that feel wasn’t necessary

By Eli-akad.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Not very nice

Payed for no ads and still got ads

By quigly up over.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely love playing this game!!

If you love uno, and sabotaging your friends then by all means download this game.

By Fr3sh2D3ath16.
September 30, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bugs

There’s a bug where it’s your turn to place a card down, the game freezes and doesn’t move on until your timer runs out. So
basically you lose a turn, which more than likely gets you killed

By Exfactor 909.
April 20, 2021
3 out of 5
i beat 3 people

overal 3 stars for each person i killed

By Hunterartist3.
May 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total