CardGames.io Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CardGames.io

by Raudas Hugbunadur ehf.

Rating of CardGames.io

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 36 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the CardGames.io App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful CardGames.io app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

CardGames.io User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 36Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cribbage clear and easy

Each move and point is shown on screen, scoring is spelled out. Will have to try other games in pack.

Having played a few games, I notice that the app will often not advance to a next hand sometimes, requiring exiting the app,
reopening, losing current game in the process.

By Wildct2003.
July 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

I like playing card games and this has so many. It’s annoying to have to go to a whole other app to play a different kinds of
card games! This app has it all. I think it’s one of the only games I have on my phone. The online portion is a little weird
sometimes so I keep that off. Good app.

By Fazeboojujee.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Games io

Like it! Would be nice to see game wins tracked. Sometimes game freezes up. Needed is a symbol in “speak” to announce
freeze-up.

By printthereview.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I find myself obsessed with this game. It’s really fun and a great cure for boredom. This review will be short and sweet so
here: Download this game- its free, fun, and although it isn’t ad free, you rarely see ads.

By Amber (Age 9).
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Keep playing it will pass the boredom!

By ,marsha.
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Runs smooth and many games on it

By estherellis.
July 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Cribbage clear and easy

Each move and point is shown on screen, scoring is spelled out. Will have to try other games in pack.

By Wildct2003.
June 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please offer paid version

Some ads are deceptive, don’t X out, and launch virus-laden websites. Please offer a paid, ad free option. Love the games, hate
the ads.

By Rick Frisco.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Euchre Keeps Glitching

You’ll be halfway through a game and it will freeze up

By JUtah31.
May 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love!

So many options, I love games and it’s been fun to learn new games, the instructions are great and the variety is perfect.

By Kespi14.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Cardgames.io

I just started driving a truck cross country this week. I’m 75 years old and I get bored real easy. I have more fun playing
these card games it keeps me sane and time really flies. Thank you for having that app on the App Store.

By 09081946.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Like games

Would like to puchase game without ads.

By Francois2751.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game also a idea for a game Phan tan.

This is a amazing game and a idea for a game is Phan tan you play by setting down a seven and putting a number conecting to it for
example if a 9 of spades is down and you have a 10 of spades in your hand you can play it.

By f6fgfrtddgrgf456.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Was enjoying Yatzy until…

I was super excited I got a 2nd Yatzy in one game and then it promptly froze and progress was lost. Now I’m sad.

By fffygsgjiug.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
All good but Thirteen hangs sometimes

Love the games and the variety. But when playing 13, more than half the time, the game will freeze when the score card is showing
and I can never get back into play. Hope you can fix that. Thanks.

By Fish Speller.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
No ads!

A lot of fun games, no ads. It really doesn’t get much better than that these days.

By Knight564783.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Wide variety of card games that have a nice ui and opponent intelligence.

By Paulr2.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Queen of Spades 007

I enjoy playing spade during my quite time. It helps me plan my strategies especially when playing amongst family and friends. I
Especially like the different characters popping up when special holidays rolls around😀

By Queen Of Spades 007.
December 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great place for fun and mental exercise

A wide assortment of games bringing hours of enjoyment.

By BrooklynRich.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Um wut

I was playing go fish so you know how I can’t lie? I asked someone for a jack they say go fish, and then 2 second later their
doing a trick of jacks how come they can lie? Other then that it’s a pretty good game.

By DO_NOT_DOWNLOAD_32323423.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

This app is sturdy or whateva. 10/10 I guess

By Abriam Rodriguez.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great games, responsive on twitter w/ issue

Love the games, simple and well made. I had an issue with an ad that popped up of an apparel company advertising “rape” shirts
and the creator removed this company immediately, responding promptly and professionally on twitter about it.

By Twobentpinkies.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun

Good game. Easy to play. Wish the cards moved with a tape rather than dragging them.

By emmabag.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Spend lot of time playing Solitaire, Whist and Crazy Eights. Have been playing solitaire for years. Just got the app! It will
be much easier to log in.

By MockingjayE06.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi

It’s a good game but the AI cheat

By Medic1525.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Card games

They always supply me with the games I want to play

By CardGameLover#1.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
So fun

But they should add poker the other games are so fun though♥️♦️♠️♣️

By tiger dragon Zoey.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I think it is Fun,I can play AND watch TV😊👵🏻❣️

By Iiio,.
October 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Freecell

Love to think and keep brain occupied
Love Freecell and quizzes, not to mention problem solving
So far this app is fun on my first day using

By msjuanitabelle.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Card games.io

Lost some functionality recently. No longer identifying dealer, dialogue not always in speech bubbles. Tried deleting and
reinstalling without improvement.

Still fun to play.

By Unhappy Verizon app user.
July 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Scorpion solitaire is impossible

There are many version of scorpion solitaire, and the one they picked is impossible. Not a single game is possible to win. Please
fix.

By funkmast3r_x.
May 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Euchre

I really enjoy playing euchre on your app but the game freezes periodically and I have to remove the app and get again. It ruins
my game.

By euchrenator.
April 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Good games but…

The computer set up is terrible. The computer gets all the moves in its favor. Do not like to lose 95% of the time. So deleted the
program.

By sctweeder.
February 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but!

The app gets stuck! When a game finishes, often times the grey button to play again doesn’t do anything when you press on it and
you have to restart the app. What a shame!

By FitPentagon.
December 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Prefer playing on the website

On the website I can play in portrait mode and zoom in. The app won’t do that.

By JCM722.
December 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Freezes mid play

The cribbage game will sometimes freeze mid game. It’s when it would be playing an ad after the points are totaled.
An ad free paid version would also be a nice option. Otherwise it’s a good app.

By &$)(;:/-.
November 23, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total