Cardhop Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cardhop

by Flexibits Inc.

Rating of Cardhop

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cardhop App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cardhop app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cardhop User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Birthday widget is a lifesaver

I never forget a friend’s or family member’s birthday thanks to CardHop’s amazing birthday widget. It even includes
anniversaries, so you can always remember the important moments in your loved ones’ lives. Great app!

By Parkr.
December 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Great replacement for contacts app

Great replacement for contacts app only issue is when sharing a contact with an Android phone they can't open it. Have to use the
apple contacts app to share when Android.

By ae6dx.
December 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Sharing Filter

Apple did it, when are you going to add it so I can use 1 app again?

By Sharing Filter.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Favorite Contacts App

I LOVE Cardhop for how easy it is to use and how friendly the interface is. It fits right into my other apps and makes keeping my
contacts organized and update a breeze!

By ejsomers.
September 13, 2022
5 out of 5
One suggestion

I love the app it’s awesome any chance we could get a dialed added to it? It’s the only thing missing from replacing my phone
app this needs a dialed so bad

By ravensblood1.
September 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Great app, a few glaring omissions

This is a great app for managing contact information on my iPad. However, it doesn’t support working with alternate default mail
programs: if you go to email a contact from the app, it opens Apple Mail regardless of the app you’ve set as your default mail
app in system settings.

By @mattly.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cardhop is very capable under the skin and looks g

I run Cardhop on MacBook Air, iPad mini, iPad Pro, iPhone and it is fantastic that it can be customized per device for calling
and FaceTime options to suit each device.
It’s so convenient to make calls from whichever device you are using.
Still finding cool stuff in the app.

By Morse123.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

I've been searching for contacts apps lately and this one is good

By lh4ka.
April 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Cardhop app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total