Reviews & Ratings - China

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Carrier Battles 4 Guadalcanal by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Carrier Battles 4 Guadalcanal written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Carrier Battles 4 Guadalcanal in China

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'很好的游戏'

'最近发现bug,重新安装游戏后,发现购买过的PACK没有了!\n\n内购项目恢复了!'

By monktony.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'flash back'

'my iPhone 6 sometime flashback when I play this game and I had to restart it \n Can you guys fix this problem? I like the game
very much,but i can’t play it smoothly now'

By ffsvgggv.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'很好的游戏,有些小bug'

'买了日本战役,但是经常打到一半闪退,希望能够解决'

By FanZ0711.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'很棒,希望舰船名称也能有中文!'

'很棒,希望舰船名称也能有中文!'

By zqs001.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need the sound DLC!'

'Just take my money\n\nRegards,\nJason'

By empireboy.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'a nice game'

'it is a really nice game——but it is too hard to master……'

By 欧洲韭黄.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It\'s relatively easier when playing as Axis thanks to their longer range aircrafts. So sometimes it\'ll be quite challenging for
Allies to achieve strategic vic without losing some ships. But after all this game is really fun!\n\nJust wonder can you allow
player to save more archives.'

By new player to this game.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'很棒'

'还没学会怎么玩,不过这是少见的设定详细的硬核手游,先给五星。\n提点建议,唯一的不足应该
没有声音反馈?点击音效可以考虑加一下。战斗场面如果有音效应该会更好。\n然后有个问题是我
进多人游戏的话就会卡死在输入玩家名的界面,不知道是因为没买这个功能还是什么别的原因。\n
作组加油,期待更新'

By Bubble Jiang.
December 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'日军就像开了挂'

'日军就像开了挂
珊瑚海好几次我军侦察机都没看见在哪里人家轰炸机就到头顶了.建议降低难度.不然真的没法玩.真
的历史日军也没有这种侦查能力吧!还有就是日军一艘CVL中了14枚炸弹 居然没事!我方CV 1发鱼雷
一枚炸弹 沉了!\nSuggestion: build a career model and use materials to decide which warships to build before war. Then
determine the configuration of these warships. Send these warships to the sea to fight agai

By 波利卡尔波夫.
December 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'More scenarios please'

'Please create scenarios based on fictional scenes, like ussr vs. us, Britain vs. Europe. More carriers, more fun.'

By letmesoloplz.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'很好的游戏,体验不错'

'希望扩充莱特湾海战,也希望作者能移植日德兰海战'

By noob-player.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'请继续做下去'

'也可以考虑欧洲战场陆战还有亚洲战场陆战'

By 拿钻来了.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Thank you for producing this excellent game!!\n \nI love ur tutorial missions. It helps a lot'

By Kremlin _Tsar.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'厉害'

'竟然支持中文了,非常感谢开发商'

By 燃烧的手纸.
August 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'中文'

'游戏的中文翻译还不是特别完整'

By 82737393.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Chinese please!'

'Give us a chance for playing the Battle of Navy! Good theme and creation! I want to play it fluencyly ,so Chinese please!'

By 贝克杰的deivor.
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is so sick!'

'I really enjoy this awesome game. Learn that you guys are making a Chinese version, right? I know nothing about coding but I’d
like to do some translations. So if you need a hand plz send me some text then I will see what I can do:)'

By phoebus( ̄▽ ̄).
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'good game'

'but,add Chinese please,yep,Chinese people like this game'

By 最后灬悳冰吻.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Add hot-seat mode and options for PVP games, please!'

By siwnishsh.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'游戏不错'

'可以考虑添加中文吗?谢谢'

By 笨音本.
November 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hardcore Game, Quick Fixer'

'Excellent hardcore wargame and quick response! Bug fixed 3 days after reported.'

By holdsword.
June 14, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Carrier Battles 4 Guadalcanal.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total