Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Carros Rebaixados Online

by Sebby Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Carros Rebaixados Online by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Carros Rebaixados Online written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Carros Rebaixados Online

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game has no lienguags

Ok so hi this game is fun but it have no lienguags and put that in ok and put English ok now do what I say and the other people ok
under stand game ok bye

By virginia_rva.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
More improvements but love the game

I love the game i wish it was more cars to choose from maybe even gooseneck trailers dually trucks and options on houses ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
keep up the great work

By zerogotem.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Just add these in the game please

Game is ok but the graphics need to be better and also need more customizations and add music

By suggeation 2.5.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

This is cool we can have fun with friends and have fun

By janaponte.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Excelente

Muy duro el juego ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

By Boxter23.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool Game

This is a good game. I had downloaded the non multiplayer game and liked it too. This game would be better if you could get out of
your car and play the music. Maybe you should make your own song to add in the game so that other players can here it too.

But other than that it

By Lustrous Rhyme 73.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
GOOD GAME

Good game but is missing tha music player it doesnโ€™t show up keep up the great work add more stuff more cars.

By Burn4race.
February 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add on

Can you make it so that iPhones can get music too but itโ€™s a great game

By zaee8.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs improvement for ios

Its cool but i have an iphone and it does not let me put music on

By jhitway.
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A little problem

Fun game and all but it would be nice if it had the option for mic for iPhone as well

By Papu๐Ÿ’•.
March 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total