Cartoon Network Fusion Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cartoon Network Fusion

by Umbrella Games LLC

Rating of Cartoon Network Fusion

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cartoon Network Fusion App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cartoon Network Fusion app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cartoon Network Fusion User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

I like the Cartoon Network shows this is the show stopper

By mkπŸ™‚πŸ™‚.
July 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

I love it I just want an update we need the next character

By hi i like games and starlord.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add teen titans

So I love this game and you should play it but please add robin raven beast boy star fire and cyborg

By hgfvbjii.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Such a good game I love it I’m seeing a lot of characters I watch really good game I love you so much I really like it I hope
you add more characters like Disney’s but it is like on Cartoon Network thing but it’s really good game!

By maremarro.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
good game, but…

this was a good game, but i was disappointed that lemongrab from adventure time isn’t in the game. can you please add him in a
future update?

By Tuboplmg.
February 14, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

By Samir clr.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is good and all but please add more content

Hi so Im a big adventure time fan and Im happy they included it but teen titans was a good show so why not include them and if you
will update the game make a way to get tickets for free like daily missions 25 a day

By Sir Taro.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute

This game is a cute game that Cartoon Network fan would most likely love. Super fun to guess what character I will get next and
pretty hard do win

By hvgyvghb.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
play now

guys istg this game is so relaxing and calm i already beat the game but it was so fun playing over and over again you can play it
to be relaxed or otherwise but you need to play this game.

By _shotbycupid.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

I will update my review to 5 stars when they actually update the app. Hasn’t been updated since 2019. It’s a good way to kill
time, but once you beat it, there’s not really any point in playing. Please update. New characters.

By MackDaddyOG26.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun

This is like so good all my friends like it I’m my name is Secret

By eiebfuencndmdncbf.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This amazing game

I love it the mini games the characters all of it

By cfvvgjnyjkjhu.
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing BUT

It’s an amazing game I love how there’s so many charecters to choose from BUT I feel that they could add so much more like
different worlds where they could have animals and things but overall it’s a great game

By itz_sprolz.
October 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, needs more characters

I’d love to see OG characters like teen titans or the scooby gang, CN has so many characters this game could easily be much,
much longer.

By cosmiicangel.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total