Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cartoon Network Fusion

by Umbrella Games LLC
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cartoon Network Fusion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cartoon Network Fusion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cartoon Network Fusion

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Magnificent'

'First off this game is GREAT nice touch calling it fusion an ode to a great franchise with not so great hiatuses anyway to the
point I think we all agree that we want a lot more characters my list (mostly Steven characters) is \nConnie maybe is already in
not that far into the game \nAquamarine \nT

By turquise button.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda bummed :/'

'I have been waiting for an update of characters did a very long time and am upset there’s no announcements or news about it
anywhere at all? \nI have almost all mojos on my board- when can I get to merge again and see all the new lovable-classic CN
character models? :’( 💗'

By Mer.L.P.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This is awesome but in the updates please add more levels'

By dododododododpopopdoree.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'other characters'

'regular show but besides that it’s amazing'

By boss pug 0678.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Every cartoon that you know and love is on here! I just wished you could choose your cartoon instead of having a mix.'

By HatchClub.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Been playing for weeks nonstop 👁👄👁😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰😰👁👄👁'

July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'We want more content!!!'

'Yeah, that’s really all. Please add more cartoon characters.'

By TheWinterLok1.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'What could be next?'

'Make more levels like add more cartoon characters from other franchises.\n\nHere are some characters to add for each level.\n\n1.
Apple from Apple and Onion = Level 36\n2. Darrell from OK KO! Let’s be Heroes! = Level 37\n3. Lapis from Steven Universe = Level
38\n4. Lumpy Space Princess from Adven

By Something Cool 2 Imagine.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'CN Fusion'

'Love it its a good game cartoon network'

By CN Fusion.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!'

'I unlocked all of the cartoons, this game is great! Developers please add more cartoons, i recommend adding Gunter or Fire
princess from Adventure Time.'

By Kevbo40.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazingly cute lil\' game!'

'This game is very simple, yet effective at what it does! The graphics and art are very clean and look stylistically nice. The
gameplay is smooth, and there is little at all to worry about. I usually play this game when I\'m lying in bed at night about to
fall asleep. It makes for a really simplisti

By Garry Butterfly.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add Teen Titans Go'

'Y’all need to add teen titans goJust because it’s not a cartoon network original doesn’t mean Y’all can’t add it is my
favorite cartoon network show in docile y’all should I add the normal Ben 10 and I’m talking about his normal self and not
just one of his aliens'

By Sopududle.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty cool'

'This game is low key addicting'

By Daisia😊😊😊😊.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gallery'

'I absolutely love this game I just wish there was a few different things about it😬 one the addition of more characters like
the old classic Cartoon Network( Johnny Bravo, KND,Fosters Home For imaginary friends, etc)characters plus the new ones there
could like two different modes classic plus ne

By TinyyTerror.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVe this game'

'I keep making lots of characters and soo mush fun to make my favorite characters BUY THE APP NOW it’s amazing this game changed
my life it made my laife runner PLEASE BUY THE APP NOW ITS FREE🥰🥰🥰🙂🙂🙂❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By mochi little chick.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where Gunter???'

'I love this game, and it is very addictive. My only complaint would be that there is not our beloved penguin, Gunter. If you are
familiar with him you should know that he is adorable and an amazing character on Adventure Time. Other than that it would be
pretty cool to see Connie, Greg, Ruby, Sapph

By no more left.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cartoon Network fusion gg'

'I played to the last cartoon in like three days it was super easy but i want more cartoons please'

By hgghfcvv.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like the everything in this app, even the cartoon jump'

By Gabe Daggs.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
':o'

'The game is so adorable its very easy the app is amazing i like it so so so so much 👾💕'

By PracAppSeeker.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nostalgia'

'Well card wars is gone and I wanted something I could play that would remind e of Finn and Jake so yeah good game'

By keepinitsquatchy.
April 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'I love the game. The only thing that I think could make it better would be if they added more characters. One thing that I LOVE
about this game is that it’s so easy to cancel anything you had bought. This game could be amazing with just a few tweaks!'

By boiimsocool.
April 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, needs more shows'

'This is a great game and I’m really addicted to it, but it needs more shows like Regular Show, Infinity Train, Over the Garden
Wall. It also just needs to be updated.'

By TamalesAreGood.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!'

'I highly recommend this for all of those who really need a break, it is addictive and stress-relieving!! I love this game and
it’s fun finding and unlocking new cartoon characters!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!'

By MLPgirl918.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Hey creator, if you see this good game you did amazing work. Tell your workers that they did a really good job! Yet you should do
an update, this got game of the day and I want to congratulate you and you development team. \n\nRating wise, good game has very
few adds and good music, I could write a

By THATPLAUGEDOCTOR.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'First I love Cartoon Network and this is so fun'

By creamie3214.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but..'

'It’s really good but the only concern i have is that it’s missing a lot. No Clarence, Regular Show, Uncle Grandpa, Apple and
Onion, etc. Also where’s the old characters like Bloo, Courage, Lazlo, Ed, Edd, Eddy, Dexter, DeeDee, Mac, Eduardo, Wilt, Coco,
Frankie, Adam, Jake Spidermonkey, Johnny

By FableHaven200.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Upgrade pls'

'So I was watching my brother play this game as I was downloading it I asked myself “could they add spinel? Or Steven in the
future?” Please do that and the app is very good!'

By PandaGraci.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fusion'

'This game is very fun and addictive and I just started 4 hours ago and I just finished and i think the game can be a little
longer and some more shows in the game'

By Brady0812.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'Why can’t I stop playing this it’s so addicting!'

By TheMinifigMan.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cartoon Fusion'

'The game is really fun and cool'

By mrmixc.
November 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome game I Love Cn!'

'Very fun game not really anything bad in it!'

By fan since the days.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Highly Addictive'

'I’m not sure why, but this game is so addictive. I’d love to see some more characters cuz I reached max level. Also would
love to see different outfits for characters. I wanna have all the modern versions of the Crystal Gems, not their season 1 forms.'

By Hi tally da.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'GUD GAME'

'Very addictive. I think I have a problem. I just wanna unlock Finn man. And then other characters. I’m gonna stay up all night
playing this then have the feeling of a completed game or app sitting on my phone. Sure, I could be studying the cosmos or
researching how wind molecules combust after a

By Trelo9.
October 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Not perfect'

'Hi I’m a 9 year old and the app is good and all but it’s still poor'

By fjhervx.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'More shows plz'

'This game and KleptoCats cn bot only have like 5 shows in them, and they’re not including some good shows. Music is cool tho'

By lizardking4243.
October 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total