Cartoon Network Fusion App Icon
Cartoon Network Fusion
by Umbrella Games LLC
Average Rating: 9.2/10
Reviews: 12
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

Find out what App Store users think about the Cartoon Network Fusion App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

United States

Cartoon Network Fusion Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

hey creator, if you see this good game you did amazing work. tell your workers that they did a really good job! yet you should do
an update, this got game of the day and i want to congratulate you and you development team.

rating wise, good game has very few adds and good music, i could write a wh

By THATPLAUGEDOCTOR.
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

First I love Cartoon Network and this is so fun

By creamie3214.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but..

it’s really good but the only concern i have is that it’s missing a lot. no clarence, regular show, uncle grandpa, apple and
onion, etc. also where’s the old characters like bloo, courage, lazlo, ed, edd, eddy, dexter, deedee, mac, eduardo, wilt, coco,
frankie, adam, jake spidermonkey, johnny

By FableHaven200.
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Upgrade pls

So I was watching my brother play this game as I was downloading it I asked myself “could they add spinel? Or Steven in the
future?” Please do that and the app is very good!

By PandaGraci.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fusion

this game is very fun and addictive and i just started 4 hours ago and i just finished and i think the game can be a little longer
and some more shows in the game

By Brady0812.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Addicting!

Why can’t I stop playing this it’s so addicting!

By TheMinifigMan.
November 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Cartoon Fusion

the game is really fun and cool

By mrmixc.
November 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Awesome game I Love Cn!

very fun game not really anything bad in it!

By fan since the days.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Highly Addictive

I’m not sure why, but this game is so addictive. I’d love to see some more characters cuz I reached max level. Also would love
to see different outfits for characters. I wanna have all the modern versions of the Crystal Gems, not their season 1 forms.

By Hi tally da.
November 6, 2019
5 out of 5
GUD GAME

Very addictive. I think I have a problem. I just wanna unlock Finn man. And then other characters. I’m gonna stay up all night
playing this then have the feeling of a completed game or app sitting on my phone. Sure, I could be studying the cosmos or
researching how wind molecules combust after a c

By Trelo9.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
More shows plz

this game and kleptocats cn bot only have like 5 shows in them, and they’re not including some good shows. music is cool tho

By lizardking4243.
October 10, 2019

Cartoon Network Fusion Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok let’s go

Ok K.O.! Was my favorite show

By 578964:2.
October 31, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total