Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Carve The Pencil

by ZPLAY (HK) TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Carve The Pencil by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Carve The Pencil written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Carve The Pencil

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Haha nice one/I love it!❤️❤️❤️💟

So I’m a big Harry Potter fan-and once I was in the magic level and I noticed the logo and holy macaroni! It’s the deathly
hollows symbol! Hehe I think you put that on porpoise so- nice one- 😜

By flimiongo.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Please please make another pencil game

By Runnin Wagner.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m not a robot

This is so fun and it’s not that
hard!😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊👍😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

By dhfhrjdjjdjdjd.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Kicking Me Out

When the New Years special came out I was able to play for one day. Now it loads then it kicks me out so I can’t play. I need it
to be fixed so I can finish the collection.

By bleach.lover101🤪.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
MORE LEVELS

I have been playing this game NON STOP and i finished all the levels. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE MORE LEVELS I NEED TO PLAY MORE

By LeahMillerx12.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Baily

This is probably the most funnest best game I’ve ever tried, yet in real life if you want to do this you might have to practice
a little bit but it is an awesome app I gave it a five star review ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By ICE.77.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGGg

I love this game so much it is so fun to play when I am bored, or even just when I want to play something I recommend playing this
game!🤗🤍

By you can call me MAD.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but very short

I even “shopped” for the 🕰 level and paid $500 but no new level came up‼️What use is the shopping option if you have no
new levels associated with them?

By Otter1107.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My 1st reset

There are so many pencils I had to reset

By loki 1.9.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice

Pretty good game, i played it a lot while i was bored but now i beat it and what do i do now? Can you please update it and add
more levels?

By bananacat1234😀😃😄😁.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Hi I think the game is amazing but what if you mess up .

By Vandy King.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

Omg this game is so much fun it is a real time killer.I love it so much and I would love if you can get more fun games

By Jparke05.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love

I love this game however I don’t have anything else to do on here I have gotten 3 stars on all of them can you please make more
levels

By Mokaduck.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great App!

The ads didn't bug me at all and I loved this game! I just need more levels! I finished the game so fast and I want more!! Please
update with new levels ASAP and I'll be happy to rate five stars!!

By Life on Marz.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
So amazing

I play it a lot it’s really fun and I love it omg

By bailee anna.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
꧁𝙻𝙾𝚅𝙴 𝙸𝚃꧂

I played this game ever since I got it and it’s amazing I play it on the go and not on the go I love it. It’s very fun and
addicting but a lot of people say there are way to many adds but no its perfect I barely get any adds! Keep up the good work and
also the people who there are to many adds proba

By arm41360.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game!

ThI think there needs to be more levels but overall great game would recommend downloading ^^

By eee a person.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Hate it

It’s the best bc it’s so fun and relaxing

By bellllllllllllllllllllaaaaa.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but

I have finished the game and now what do I do I mean you should make the levels longer and harder also you should get more money
for it but I really like the game🤩🤩

By I a cool kid.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game😍😍🥰🥰🥰

I love this game this is the most calming game I love it play this game I swear and if you don’t like this game I am going to be
sad because this game is amazing 😍🤩😍🤩😍🤩😍🤩😍🤩😍🤩🥳🥳🥳😝😝😁😁😆😆😆

By SCDPA.
November 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

I am now I real pencil business owner! And am very aware about issues in the pencil industry!!

By pencil wittle gool.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun

This game is every thing you need to get it .it has been he only game I played this game for 1 hour

By sooo sick!!!!!.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a great game!

You should totally get it. You have to get a pencil, and use a cutter and then you can carve your pencil into your favorite shape!
I totally recommend this app to you, and it’s super fun.😄

By DyanneAMC.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Addicting

This game has me hooked! I’m always excited to see which carving is gonna come out next. Also, I love how it automatically
recommends which color to use in order for the carving to look it’s best, but still allows you to use whatever color you want.

By Lyra1987.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is really good but I wish there were more things to carve

By Thedoodler303.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Legit game

I have bad anxiety and it helps a lot! Thanks for this app!! I love zebras, could you maybe make a magenta zebra pencil!!!!!
Thanks!

By the enchanted zebra.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
It is super good but need sone music

It needs some bus ic bad sometimes when I play it stressed out I need some claming music

By H͆a͆t͆l͆.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME

Everyone is saying how there are too many adds, but just turn your phone on airplane mode while you play. By doing this your
stopping internet to your phone, so adds can’t pop up. After your done, turn it back on and you’ll have internet again.

By jxncjfn.
October 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine

So I got the game a few hours ago and ever since I got the app the ads were fine but when you are carving the pencils it doesn’t
even tell you what you have to make and

By Ellie heather.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Not a bot, to many ads

So, I love this game. But, they have to many ads, and you could make it a little easier with the chisel as well. Overall, it’s
ok. Not my favorite game, but it’s good.
P.S Do not get any games by Voodoo or Lion Studios. They just make ad games. P.P.S, I am not a bot

By Puglove345.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Satisfying but let us pay to remove adds.

This game is relaxing to play but not when adds pop up after every little thing you do. I get that the devs need to make money off
their app but let us pay to remove the adds. People find other ways to circumvent the adds so why not let us pay to remove them?
I’d happily pay to be able to enjoy this

By Enraged Legend.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is OK

So this game is fun you know but there is an ad after every level I’m on level 30so that means have watched 30 ads so it is so
ridiculous I just can not tell you how fun it is but I hope you think twice about getting this game

By i love gumball.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many adds

It’s a great game but there’s an add in between every pencil👎🏽

By Big Lesbian Daddy.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

Kinda boring after finishing all the levels and there’s nothing to spend the money on

By Goddess dark hope.
September 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total