Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CarX Rally

by CarX Technologies
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CarX Rally by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CarX Rally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CarX Rally

Reviews: 55Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I

Have not tried it yet but ik it’s fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥

By was hudksjsnsfjdsjajdbd.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Loading screen

Loading screen takes to long and never loads

By FelixA584.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s fun but

I think this game would be a lot more fun if they put car damage

By beetlepp.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s ok but could be a lot better

There is a lot of room for improvement. First off I liked the concept of the game. The graphics were good and the load times were
decent. My main issue with this game is the bugs. It crashes pretty often and once made my car steer in the opposite direction of
where I was tilting. But overall I had f

By mike_9247.
February 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

The biggest problem is I can’t get any RC without purchasing it so i can’t progress in the game

By Esish1.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing

For a mobile game this top quality I really like what they are doing with their games

By cdmfnfb.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Update steering got updated

I love everything about the game except for steering I’m tryna turn right but I turn left since it’s turn device left to turn
right right to turn left please invert it back and I will give 5 stars just steering is bad update steering got updated! Game is
much better now

By Landonlaxgoal.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Developers PLZ read🖤

Love every game y’all make but I just wish it wasn’t so hard to get new cars 💔

By Icky Dibbz.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
This game literally awesome

hi everyone i want to talk about this game this game is amazing I've played it many times super cool and wonderful there is one
thing i wanna tell you and that is to add more cars so yeah thats it for now.bye.

By KAI ____sAn kiy_an.
February 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game... two flaws

I love this game. By far one of the best rally games out on the App Store. I have a few problems with it though... first of all I
often find myself flying through the air after hitting a bush at 50 mph or hitting a rock after coming to a stop. Sometimes it
happens simply by sliding into the side of

By anonymusslyfrusturated.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs first person view

The game is really good it just really needs first person camera view like in car x 2

By mustangboss500.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!

I literally have every mobile game by carX. They graphics and car controls are insane for mobile games! It stands apart from all
other mobile driving games its console quality! Fantastic work guys!!!!

By antgural123.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Considerables

New sounds for the EVA MR as it kinda sounds like an electric car with turbo😂. Also If you could make the maps longer 100M as
the minimum length is just absurd! However as always carX never fails with the physics! Great game!

By |NRHA|.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Camera settings

I was really hopping for first person

By johnathen joestar.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs improvement

This game is fun at first until you get to a certain stage where it’s almost impossible to even come close to getting 3rd. The
rally school option is still locked which I wish they had in so it could help the players learn how to actually compete vs these
AI.

By MikeRogers81.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game👌🏼

I love this game. It’s fun to play and it’s a great time killer. I do wish there were more maps and customization on the car
rather than just upgrades. Would love to see a sequel to this game with more to it. But overall I recommend it for sure.

By Hicker 618.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but one thing

Please add controller support. Everything else about the game is amazing. One problem is I have spent too much time loving the
game and playing it😁

By Free version of forza 6.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great potential

I see great potential on this game and as a follower of your job since carx drift beta.. i have faith on you guys.. by know
More agility on the steering And most of the features from CXDR2 like the ability to adjust the steering sensibility and
etc...

By Kokirz.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously?!? ❤️❤️

Why? Why must you all make such amazing games. No other racing games come close to the ones that CarX puts out. First, if you
haven’t tried any of their other games... you need to right now. They replaced forza for me. And forza was life. I’ve lost
saves and purchases over the years and have never,

By Angeleyes8757.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Soo good

Great graphics it’s rally fun but my only wish is that you put Porsche rally car in the game I love Porsche so please consider
putting Porsches in the game thanks 🤩

By rhinogamer07.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Potential!

I am exited to see how this game will turn out in the future. The only thing I can suggest is making the drifting more grippy.
When you drift around a sharp turn you just fly out the side and it makes you reset. The track and weather generator is really
cool. I am not sure if if you plan to do this

By I swear im nor a bot:3.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good start.

I think the game is really great and adds more to the carx family, but i have some suggestions. We need more cars, car
customization (like drift racing 2) and making the game less buggy.

By DEADK12.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mph

Please put Mph but other than that great game.

By Braden Hughes Sam max.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great start!

I’ve been loving this game so far! It’s by far the best rally game I’ve seen on mobile the physics are great and the tracks
are varied! If my input means anything here some things I’d personally love to see in the future is a snow rally and a first
person camera option. But above all I would love to

By Live To Race2000.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Changes

Please let us turn off driving assist and make it easier to obtain RC

By drrcktrn.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Game freeze

Throughout the game the levels freeze and lag out my game and just kick me out. Other than that it’s a great game with a lot of
potential.

By fjcusbf c.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
good but needs bug fixes!

everything in this game is good graphics,physics,gameplay but when map loads and saids terraforming game crashes(my device:iphone
7+)

By animist0originall.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, but rough around the edges

It’s a great game but definitely could use some refinement, for example sometimes your cars just randomly get deleted and
aren’t there no clue why

By player134587543235698654.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is super fun, not a lot of rally games available, really looking forward to see this game grow.

By John kariker.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great start, just needs control adjustment and man

Seems like a fantastic game the time I’ve played but it absolutely needs the adjustment and personalization to the controls like
CXDR2! On iPhone 12 Pro Max at least it’s nearly unplayable with the location the controls are. That and manual mode are the two
biggest things it needs!

By Fromthefallen.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Best mobile car rally game

All of the games I played for rallying were ok but this brings it to a whole new level. The only thing that I don’t like is my
game crashes right before a race sometimes.

By antyawn427.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

please add car customization from drift racing 2 pleassssse

By Morgan1174.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
ALLGOOD !!!!!

All of CarX technologies output is high quality. Their games have great physics, they are competitive, they are not filled with
ads and you rarely find that anymore. I will always support developers that have my best interest in addition to theirs in mind.
Keep up the great work and THANKS!!!

By Tjander.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow! Awesome!

So much potential....I can tell you guys are going to outdo yourselves again! Freaking incredible physics and from the opening of
the game you can tell who is behind the development...
I am sure an iPad version is coming? Still would like an iPad version and not just enlarging the screen from phon

By Tygart511.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

Can’t wait for multiplayer and such only problem is how expensive stuff is cheaper pleasseeeee

By naddichap0.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good start

There is only one thing that is bothering me at the moment, the fact that you can’t customize the controls

By overlord of random on YouTube.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game just please let us turn off steering assistance! PLEASE! It makes the game so much harder when I can turn when I want
to. It seems like it thinks I don’t want to turn when I have the wheel all the way to the left/right!

By racer1243.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good so far!

I haven’t played much; but in the little time I have played it has been a great experience! The physics are good, the handling
is good, too; the only gripes I have about the game are the placement of the steering wheel and the lack of controller support.

By Urmomisugly456.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
These developers are amazing!

You guys literally keep on coming out with amazing games. You guys actually take time and effort into making a game and that’s
why you’re one of the best game devs out there!

By sir derp falaffel.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Hey Car X,

I found this bug where on the beginner league on high speed, on the terraforming part on the loading screen, it takes a very long
time to load and crashes the game. Is there anyways to fix this?

By Vixorio.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

It is very good
I also like the graphics

January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
rally

think it will be a good game for all , but it need some work for agsample on camera setting , to get monay is hard and hope u will
add som mercedes cars on your games meaning mercedes SUV car like old ML w163 .
as u know thay are rally cars too .

By Slim shady12.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but needs refinement

The game isn’t bad for just being release a couple hours ago, but it still needs work. With some refinement and addition tracks
and camera angles I think this will be a great game!!

By omfgwhatdidthehmakemedo.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Greatly god but

Really good game but the tracks need more variety it feels all the same but the physics are very nice. Another thing to add is
I’m hoping you add interior views for the cars other than that I highly recommend

By mrsteveyyyyy.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great mechanics and Decent graphics!

It throws you into a short tutorial then straight into a time trail. Theres only 8 cars you can buy with earnable points and the
rest are through the games own currency that you must pay real money for. Nice..

By Iam16.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Map Issues

I dont know if its just me but the map seems really inaccurate and confusing. The braking zones are off and when a sharp turn is
coming up the map registers it like if it were further. OVERALL A GREAT RACING GAME!!

By army_lan24.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Difficult

I don’t know if it’s just me, but this game is very difficult for me. I keep coming in fourth place in just the second cup
series, and I can’t progress! This game is loads of fun, but the NPCs are way too good.

By Hicomrade.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Bug report and first impressions.

The game so far is fun with good physics and similar gameplay loop in terms of how long it takes to upgrade to the other carx
games.
It gives you exactly what it says it gives you which I admire. This can be a major grind but so are the other carx games if you
don’t want to support the developers.

By Uberlart99.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Definitely needs some work

I love car x drift 2 but I personally feel that rally is way more energetic and crazy and intense and I don’t feel like I’m
getting that rally intensity from this game if the cars were more fast and a lot more visual effect and some customization like in
the drift game this game would be amazing

By itsyaboisebas.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs controller support like drift racing

game is pretty good so far but not really enjoyable without controller support or a better button system, on iphones it’s easy
to miss the controls because you can’t change positions or make them larger

By addisonig.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I don’t like how many resets you get when you get of track, and I don’t like how you have only a few time to restart. But the
graphics, performance, and sound are a 10/10

By Stevboy11.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Has Potential

CarX games are fun. The drift 2 game is awesome. The drift physics from that game should be used for this one. Starting and
keeping a drift going in this game is too difficult. Come on, it’s a rally style game where drifting is required so make
drifting smoother. Also the automatic car reset is

By dsad tbh bbj.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
No manual..

Sometimes the terraformingdoesnt fully finish and then you are stuck on that screen.. also no manual..

By Supeeeermario.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good start but much improvement needed

As of writing this review the game is pretty new and things may change over time. This game is very basic at the moment and
missing many things but knowing the other games from this developer I think there’s lots of potential for a great rally game.

The biggest issue is the lack of co-driver to gui

By Delta 132.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls

Will a controller option be added to this app

By smcassara.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total