Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

CarX Rally

by CarX Technologies
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CarX Rally by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CarX Rally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CarX Rally

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good start.

I think the game is really great and adds more to the carx family, but i have some suggestions. We need more cars, car
customization (like drift racing 2) and making the game less buggy.

By DEADK12.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great start!

I’ve been loving this game so far! It’s by far the best rally game I’ve seen on mobile the physics are great and the tracks
are varied! If my input means anything here some things I’d personally love to see in the future is a snow rally and a first
person camera option. But above all I would love to

By Live To Race2000.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Mph

Please put Mph but other than that great game.

By Braden Hughes Sam max.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Changes

Please let us turn off driving assist and make it easier to obtain RC

By drrcktrn.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Game freeze

Throughout the game the levels freeze and lag out my game and just kick me out. Other than that it’s a great game with a lot of
potential.

By fjcusbf c.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
good but needs bug fixes!

everything in this game is good graphics,physics,gameplay but when map loads and saids terraforming game crashes(my device:iphone
7+)

By animist0originall.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good, but rough around the edges

It’s a great game but definitely could use some refinement, for example sometimes your cars just randomly get deleted and
aren’t there no clue why

By player134587543235698654.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is super fun, not a lot of rally games available, really looking forward to see this game grow.

By John kariker.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but...

please add car customization from drift racing 2 pleassssse

By Morgan1174.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
ALLGOOD !!!!!

All of CarX technologies output is high quality. Their games have great physics, they are competitive, they are not filled with
ads and you rarely find that anymore. I will always support developers that have my best interest in addition to theirs in mind.
Keep up the great work and THANKS!!!

By Tjander.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Best mobile car rally game

All of the games I played for rallying were ok but this brings it to a whole new level. The only thing that I don’t like is my
game crashes right before a race sometimes.

By antyawn427.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great start, just needs control adjustment and man

Seems like a fantastic game the time I’ve played but it absolutely needs the adjustment and personalization to the controls like
CXDR2! On iPhone 12 Pro Max at least it’s nearly unplayable with the location the controls are. That and manual mode are the two
biggest things it needs!

By Fromthefallen.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow! Awesome!

So much potential....I can tell you guys are going to outdo yourselves again! Freaking incredible physics and from the opening of
the game you can tell who is behind the development...
I am sure an iPad version is coming? Still would like an iPad version and not just enlarging the screen from phon

By Tygart511.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good game

Can’t wait for multiplayer and such only problem is how expensive stuff is cheaper pleasseeeee

By naddichap0.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good start

There is only one thing that is bothering me at the moment, the fact that you can’t customize the controls

By overlord of random on YouTube.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Great game just please let us turn off steering assistance! PLEASE! It makes the game so much harder when I can turn when I want
to. It seems like it thinks I don’t want to turn when I have the wheel all the way to the left/right!

By racer1243.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good so far!

I haven’t played much; but in the little time I have played it has been a great experience! The physics are good, the handling
is good, too; the only gripes I have about the game are the placement of the steering wheel and the lack of controller support.

By Urmomisugly456.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
These developers are amazing!

You guys literally keep on coming out with amazing games. You guys actually take time and effort into making a game and that’s
why you’re one of the best game devs out there!

By sir derp falaffel.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashing

Hey Car X,

I found this bug where on the beginner league on high speed, on the terraforming part on the loading screen, it takes a very long
time to load and crashes the game. Is there anyways to fix this?

By Vixorio.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

It is very good
I also like the graphics

January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
rally

think it will be a good game for all , but it need some work for agsample on camera setting , to get monay is hard and hope u will
add som mercedes cars on your games meaning mercedes SUV car like old ML w163 .
as u know thay are rally cars too .

By Slim shady12.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but needs refinement

The game isn’t bad for just being release a couple hours ago, but it still needs work. With some refinement and addition tracks
and camera angles I think this will be a great game!!

By omfgwhatdidthehmakemedo.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Greatly god but

Really good game but the tracks need more variety it feels all the same but the physics are very nice. Another thing to add is
I’m hoping you add interior views for the cars other than that I highly recommend

By mrsteveyyyyy.
December 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has Potential

CarX games are fun. The drift 2 game is awesome. The drift physics from that game should be used for this one. Starting and
keeping a drift going in this game is too difficult. Come on, it’s a rally style game where drifting is required so make
drifting smoother. Also the automatic car reset is

By dsad tbh bbj.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
No manual..

Sometimes the terraformingdoesnt fully finish and then you are stuck on that screen.. also no manual..

By Supeeeermario.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Good start but much improvement needed

As of writing this review the game is pretty new and things may change over time. This game is very basic at the moment and
missing many things but knowing the other games from this developer I think there’s lots of potential for a great rally game.

The biggest issue is the lack of co-driver to gui

By Delta 132.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls

Will a controller option be added to this app

By smcassara.
December 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total