CarX Rally Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CarX Rally

by CarX Technologies

Rating of CarX Rally

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 58 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of CarX Rally App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CarX Rally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

CarX Rally User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
a perfect car game ever

i can release driving desire by playin this game

By 졍진.
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
The best

Am super addicted to this game from my own perspective I think no other game developers can compare their games to the one you
guys put out all am tryna say is you’re the beat 😘😘🥰🥰💯

By topzy199€.
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

Best drift game for me and my dad

By blacklight2022.
June 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Bruh

The game is not letting me re-download it, it wants me to PAY to re-download it. This is most likely apples fault but what refer
it is I want to get back playing this awesome game

By njcsjscdjdcejcdejcw.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
I don’t like to repair my car

Can you cancel it or make it cheaper

By sherlockwang777.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I had this app a few months ago I like the new updates to it I think there is nothing wrong with the game I think they made it way
better

By kaleb_hotwheelscollector.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
This is very good

This game is very nice I like this game

这个游戏很好玩,我喜欢这个游戏

By DS 莱特.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

This is the best racing game I’ve ever played on this platform and my whole life on mobile devices.
Fascinating graphics, details, gameplay, colors, controls, and the whole system and game is fabulous.
Thank you so much

By amirrezarezalou.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Grate gam

The gam it rely Goode amd I wely lik flinstone vitmans

By kJ.b.R.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game. But it stole all my purchases!!

Gameplay is awesome. I spent over $30 and it’s all been erased. Tried to restore purchases, nothing. Really crappy! Developer
doesn’t respond. Apple is useless too.

By Takdashark.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Car x rally

It’s a good game in my opinion 🙂

By raydensmnd.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Been playing this game since day 1

I never got far in the game because you have to have some
Serious grinding to get anywhere but I’ve watched this game come from nothing to something truly great after the realize of CarX
drifting on Console Keep it up guys your doing
Great!!!!

By JohnBonez.
April 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The best!

would be nice if you add snow, co-driver voice and online leaderboard for fastest time for each track

By Gerrard8888.
April 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Was fun.

The game was really fun, but now it won’t load. Gets stuck “synchronizing to the cloud” and won’t move past it.

By Marty2279.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game all around

Love the graphics and the physics of the game.

By jacientt.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Update isn’t right.

The most recent app update cleared the “synchronizing with cloud“ issue but, my profile is now gone. I now have zero dollars,
zero RC’s, and no cars in stock… Help!

By cali3234.
April 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Recommendation

Please make it so you can use your custom car in whatever championship. You spend all that time and money making your own custom
car only to realize you can’t even use it cause it doesn’t fit the “licenses” WHY. Otherwise a good game!

By hello ,,,..
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
No damage

Everything is good but the only thing Is there is no car damage if you crash it doesn’t do anything to the car please fix this
🤗

By flash fjskak.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
PACENOTES!!

How to open the PACENOTES!!!!!!!!!!

By jackchangming.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

The game is amazing I love the graphics that’s all I Gotta say

By csyutg.
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Closest thing to gran Turismo on mobile

By Captain_ Contrails.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely phenomenal

The most set up options I’ve ever seen for a mobile racing game. The graphics are awesome. I don’t know much about rally, but
the physics feels real. Good sim overall for a mobile game.

By STJERRYLAND.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of Fun and 1 flaw

Can get glitchy and makes controlling car difficult and ruin a good run.

By Madtown4.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game missing features

Awesome game. Needs controller support

By kaduku21.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Add controller support

I love the game would be nice to have controller support to give a full racing experience.

By Muddywaters cT.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Multiplayer?

This is the best car game I’ve ever played but I wish I could play with my friend

By ejinfante.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

I love this game I just got it today and it’s so GOOD. Keep up the good work! Amazing graphics as well.

By stickmangamer.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
hi :)

I really wish you guys would add controller compatibility to this game, like car x drift.

By invisible_moose.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game eats up battery a little

Overall supercool I hope to see more updates but I haven’t seen any other rally games even compete so far

By Isaiah is bored.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller compatible?

Honestly a really awesome game!!! Just one problem is, is I wish it was controller compatible though. Love the game overall!!

By KTheoryOMG.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

Very challenging game which I like very much the only issue I’ve found is that there is no controller support

By cale the car guy.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Mío

Es un gran juego con gráficos excelentes mapas bien realizados

By carlosperezmsyedo.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
the best rally game!👍

suggestions: add leaderboard for fastest times, add co-driver and add snow stages. keep up the good work!❤️😁

By Gerrard8888.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
GETS BETTER AND BETTER

Love what you’ve done in the past 2 to 3 updates. I think the game is one of the best racing apps I’ve played. Love it, love
it, LOVE IT!!! Thank you…

By TH3BOSS198.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller Support

really good game all i'm wondering is if Rally will support Controllers?

By Coke3azie.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Actually the best car game on mobile for rally driving. I approve✅

By yaktfv.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
the best rally game!👍

add leaderboard for fastest times.

By Gerrard8888.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
1 problem

One problem that I personally dislike is the fact there isn’t and first person interior view. And a minor problem is the wait
time to restart a championship. I just wish there was an interior view and that’s about it.

By RandomGamer2.900.
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Ice

I wish it had controller support but other than that it is a great game

By d see b does sbc no nr.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Console version please😍

CarX drifting simulator is a great game and I have spent many hours playing it I would love to see a rally version come to Console
that would be great. Another option would be a rally dlc.

By Devon81769420.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game.

First off, it’s one of my favorite car games in the world. It’s so realistic except… There isn’t any crash physics. I
would love if the game could have crash physics.

By Maximo, jelly,slogoman.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
One of the hidden gems on iOS

What a great game! So smoooooth and looks great at it too!

So glad I stumbled upon this! One of the best for sure!!

By HEiRAVON.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great stuff!

Liking the daily challenges. Good introductions to cars we can’t afford lol. However, earning RC’s while completing them is a
great way to get there. Can’t wait for the next update as I have all 35 cups

By cali3234.
October 2, 2021
4 out of 5
1st License

The 5th level on the 1st license is too hard, can you maybe make it easier or add more time? Thank you.

By Xplanevsinfiniteflight.
October 2, 2021
4 out of 5
iPad version

It’s good, why not bringing it to iPad?

By Almukhtar M. Azeez.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

This game feels so realistic! The way the car moves is awesome and deserves more.

By fire🔥son.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Sussy dev

Dev very sussy baka he steal nokia phone and put it on train track and it went crash boom im a crackhead

By BEST GAME EVER!!!!!! (roblox).
October 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Controller support please!!!!

Id love to be able to use my controller, and also please make the controls mappable. On car x drift racing 2 you cant map the
controller.

By boostedonly.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Realistic

Most realistic mobile rally sim I’ve played.

By bdhdhdjsisksbdkwnshsks.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t usually do this

I’m not a fan of car games on mobile simply because of physics etc…. But these guys have it figured out! Im big on simulators
mostly flight but these guys just diversified my top favs! No cap! Keep going guys! (Iphone 12pro max)

By RonDraper.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I wish I could play

This game looks amazing and really fun to play. I love rally racing and rally games and this one I was excited to play but I
couldn’t get passed the synchronizing with the cloud screen.

By gtag player.
April 24, 2022
3 out of 5
This is a big Wonder???

I Have a question for the person who made CarX rally… Is it ok to make it less complicated? No offense totally non. And
even though I just got the game it’s HARD!

By DrabDriver32.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Controller support

Any plans for controller support in the future?

By summit productions.
December 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total