Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

CarX Rally

by CarX Technologies
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of CarX Rally by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of CarX Rally written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for CarX Rally in Canada

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rally31

This is an amazing game I like where this game is and would it can go the only thing I would want to see change is controller
support and if you don’t have to wait In between championships the 3 hours I would like to just play unless there was an online
thing with players then I get the wait time for people to fix cars and such but maybe bring the wait time down to 30 mins but not
3 hours

By bidder jay.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Finally a Rally game!!

CarX is making more car genre games and everyone is loving it! The real question tho; when is it coming to PC?

By Zattari's Review.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great physics for a mobile game

Surprisingly good feeling weight and physics, and steering felt good too.

By DangerSeal.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

Cool game but why is the steering wheel upside down

By sasdxssdsf.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
2500

2500 master and beginner on last race loads half way then crashes

By UTookTheNames.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Graphics

Make the game have more better graphics and car sounds more better or more better controls

By V_Eer.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but crash sometimes

Sometimes a track will load half way and then the game will freeze up and crash but 5 stars other than that

By freepurchase69.
January 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Meh

The game is good and all but there is no interior view and that really breaks the immersion for me

By €\^].
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappearing cars

Game is fun and I love carx tech. But for some reason I keep losing cars, the mk1 to be specific. I would do a couple races and I
just got enough money to buy a new car as I was about to purchase the obsurd 500000 dollar car I noticed that my mk1 was for sale
for 100000. Not sure why every time I have to change car class my cars go missing. Please fix this.

By unluckylooloo.
January 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total