CASE: Animatronics Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

CASE: Animatronics

by Walnut LLC

Rating of CASE: Animatronics

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the CASE: Animatronics App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful CASE: Animatronics app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

CASE: Animatronics User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
good game!!!!

this is actually a really good gameplayJohn Bishop swears but that’s OK also there is a curse word on the cats belly meow meow
mother freaker and also it’s short but to me it’s a long game

By fjfksldvmdmskdmccnnvgnf.
December 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, decent graphics but has blood, languag

So.. I started playing this game recently and it’s VERY scary and with the blood it is even scarier than I expected it also has
somewhat strong language, but overall a great game.

By eaterofyo.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Read this or I will steal your cookies

I am so happy at least one five nights at freddys fan game has moved on to iPad, especially if it’s bad graphics. Yeah theres
some room for improvement but there needs to be more Fnaf fan games for iPad!

By FnafAddictionMan.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

It is a real fun game but you need to add more stories or levels so we can veg more content

Thx For listening please add more level

By IceScreamfan66378.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Please make case 2 animatronics survival on mobile

i like the trailer music but i need case 2 on mobile please can you also add ghost mode to this game on difficulty in settings i
want ghost mode too

By Ttcm1984.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

AMAZING but add more anamichiteronic
Like a cat and a bug and I am 9 years old on 2022 I’m gonna make a Chanel of YT and I’m Going to make a gameing video of this
game

By dragon attak.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game

I like this game and all but I can’t rotator my device to match how I want to play it. The screen is stuck

By J.Chand.
June 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
AI

The game is good and all but I have this problem the cat and the fox will get stuck in places on the map right now the fox is
stuck right by the archivves and I am trying to get there I can’t finish the game

By butthole 3,000.
February 20, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total