Case Hunter-Can you solve it? Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Case Hunter-Can you solve it?

by EYEWIND LIMITED

Rating of Case Hunter-Can you solve it?

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 33 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Case Hunter-Can you solve it? App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Case Hunter-Can you solve it? written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Case Hunter-Can you solve it? User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
goodddd

reaaky funn found it offf tiktok lol

By chinesenynynt.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but I wish they’d add more cases to solve. I’ve been waiting over a month for a real update

By Becca1593.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s actually fun 💀

Nah cause this game actually has some hidden lore and the game is pretty clever and fun. THIS IS ME SAYING THIS BTW, I usually
don’t rate apps but this one idk it feels different

By busyvan.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

This game was fun to play! it has so many puzzles which i enjoyed!! can’t wait for more levels!!

By Kim7786.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Where’s the update

I’m dying waiting for the newest update. I love this game.

By Whining whimp.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Well…

I love it, but it freezes a lot. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it. I really do enjoy playing it and I downloaded it on two
devices with the same outcome, my iPad and my iPhone 12.

By Cocopuffin1.
November 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Level

Waiting for the next level toContinue the game

By bfjshskksfjc.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

I’m addicted, but to many ads (because you gotta buy stuff so it’s either buy something or watch an ad)

By PIzzA🍕🍕😋😋.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

This was a fun little game. I beat it all in a couple days. Upgraded my hotel, unlocked all items and guests and furniture. Beat
all the missions and solved all the case files. Well worth the download!

By BreezyM513.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

This game is something else really.
I really like the game I do have a few questions but really I love this game.it took me some time to finish it.I can’t wait for
more.

By gera259.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I liked it

It’s a great app to pass the time.

By jessicag110834.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Nueva actualización

Deben ya de sacar una nueva actualización con nuevos casos

By papochd.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
I purchased no Adds

Hello, I’m enjoying the game very much at the moment. I purchased the no adds and I still get adds during the game when I hit
the ghost. aI thought if you purchase the no adds it stops that, please look into this for me Thank you

By jfjlnjmljl.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny Game

Funny great game. Great way to pass time very entertaining

By Ozzphs.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs an update

I’ve played all the levels and would like more but I need the update in order for that to happen so please update it

By Skyler Elizabeth Grace Yoon-Gi.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game !

please update & come out with more stuff , ive unlocked everything & ive completed almost all the challenges 😌 great game !

By hennybz.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
New levels please

Love this game! When will the new levels come out?

By gfvbkufb.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I sat here and finished the whole game in two days and unlocked literally everything. I am so excited for more cases to come out,
but for now im gonna keep redoing the old ones

By Kat J..
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy playing this game. Especially when the character is a detective. You can explore and be a real detective.

By James😶..
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game

Please make more levels soon! And also more things to spend the coins on!

By c.p.75.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love the game. But why is there nothing after level 69

By singaporemeifun.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game please update

Need an update I finished the whole game

By raebaebah.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😊

Love the game waiting on the updates!

By MekaM26.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I really hope

I really hope you guys continue to update the game for more missions, I’ve had completed every mission and have everything
unlocked. 😎

By matthewwalkerGunslinger403.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I absolutely love it but I wish it was updated to more levels and a higher hotel building! I’ve made it through all 69 case
levels. Hopefully there is an update soon.

By Bebehero14.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I love ittttt I am litterly addicted I can’t stop playing the only thing is long adds but everything else is sooooooooo amazing

By Emmalee kearney.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I’m so addicted to this game it’s so fun for kids and adults to play. But yeah sure and just go by my opinion I should play
and see how fun it is once you start you never wanna stop playing

By emcanes.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting

I love this game! It passes time and is very interesting i cant wait for more levels to unlock!!! Im only on level 5 for the hotel
part…how many rooms are there in total? And how many levels are there?

By Christinabutler158.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I need more

Do you y’all know yet when new levels will be available? .. I’m addicted lol

By adawn0630.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New content needed

There has been no updated content on the game in months. Please add some new levels, characters, rooms or something

By Angel Lovez.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
cool game

game is fun but i beat all the levels in a week and the it still hasn’t been updated yet . tired of waiting

By mcstuffinhoe.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
make more levels

i’ve beat every level and got to hotel fully upgraded. can we get some more levels or something please 😭

By graciiemae!.
November 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun but crashes

I enjoy playing the game however it crashes consistently! Will update score once fixed! I’ve contemplated buying gems but
won’t since if it keeps crashing I’ll just stop playing

By Serismom.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total