Cash Live: Poker Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Cash Live: Poker Card Game

by Cash Live Entertainment Inc.

Rating of Cash Live: Poker Card Game

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Cash Live: Poker Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Cash Live: Poker Card Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Cash Live: Poker Card Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Like poker?

I do so it’s a no brainer I like Cash Live poker. It is very pleasing to the eye when Natalie is on when Natalie is not on I go
all In so I can go away.

By 😍hawaii43.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I Won yeehaw 2nd final table good times thx to all

Yeah made final table and won 1st place awesome thx to all the hosts ur awesome too thx to all

By Dputt1.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
💯%💪🏿

1 of the best poker hands I’ve ever seen

By brucewayne101.
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Cabin Joe

I LOVE ❤️ THIS GAME !!! I never miss it. I’m in a WHEELCHAIR because I can’t Walk anymore. So I Don’t have much Fun, But
this Game is the BEST PART OF MY DAY.. THANK YOU FOR SOME FUN MITCH AKARD- Facebook

By Electric Traveler.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So very addictive and fun

Cash Live makes everyday fun. All the hosts are terrific and playing everyday is a blast. Thanks to all the hosts and Matt Jarvis

By FLAFIVEOH.
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
DarkAngel830

I really love playing this game I haven’t made it to the final table yet but I will. I love all the host they don’t ever seem
to be in bad moods and they’re always perky and find a way to bring positivity in the air. Danny Mac is pretty funny and I love
each of them and their personalities.

By Lil Red1983.
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Aaronb

Love playing this game is fun went to the final table once hope to get there again this is the best game ever to play

By aaronb664570.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash live champ

I’ve been playing for over a year and a half now and made to three final tables. Third time was the charm for my first place
finish!!! The hosts do an excellent job… and I’m very thankful for what you all do for this game/app.best game by far

By hammer9742.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cabin Joe

I LOVE ❤️ THIS GAME !!! I never miss it.
I’m in a WHEELCHAIR because I can’t
Walk anymore. So I Don’t have much Fun,
But this Game is the BEST PART OF MY DAY.. THANK YOU FOR SOME FUN
MITCH AKARD- Facebook

By Electric Traveler.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Cordellb

I finally made my first 30 still waiting on my funds but I love the game and Danny Mac is my favorite little thotty
🤷🏾‍♂️

By lvMayhem.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Killin it 810guy

Love this game. I’ve got to the final table twice and my name is pronounced 8. 1. O. Guy 810guy it’s my area code lol

By DirtJones420.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Rad app

Doesn’t matter if you’re pro poker player or pro broke yes always a good time looking forward to three and six. Danny and the
dad jokes always seem to stick in my head dammit.

By 808swanny.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cashlive

a legit app I won some money and it was in my account the next day 5 stars

By gameface3.
July 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Mowgley25

Hosts are great. Made the final table for the first time! 100% recommend.

By Mowgley25.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome sauce!!!!

I play everyday…Danny Mac is the funniest. I’ve been to the final table once so far but I’ll be back at it again soon!!! You
watch!!!!

By shiya35.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
True

I didn’t trust this app had a cupola ones,,, they are true u can win HARTZ

By lil'chic.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Loving it!

Wish there were more games to play each day!! I’m a poker fan and just had to check this out…I’m loving it! I wanna play
more!!!!

By Mafrog16.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love love love

If I could give this 500000 stars I would this is def my relaxation from the real world for the day! I love all those hosts but
Danny, and Tobi are my top favorites for sure!

By melaniemoore23.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I play every chance I get

I don’t ever win, but I can’t help but play every day every game that I can. Maybe one day I’ll make the final table. lol

By LordRand.
May 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE CASH LIVE!!!

Greatest Poker game EVER!!! I look forward to it every day. Danny Mac, your quick wit is awesome! You always have me laughing!
Thanks for the fun everyone!!!

By letgo feview.
May 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Give money back

On 5/17/22 you did an update and erase my account and put me in as a guest BoneNYC I had 5025 I did not cash out so what was the
problem.
781472 confirmation text 6:20 pm😡 give me a text back. Give back money. Love the game.

By NYC BONE.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
I'm obsessed!!!!

I'm obsessed with this app!!!!! I get so excited when I think they are about to announce my name but I'm not there yet! Download
download download!!!

Love- TurkeyJiz

By poop mcdouglus.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this Game!

They mentioned my name tonight. I’ll get to the final table one day. Wish me luck!

By SuhyongK.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Paid

My husband and I play every chance we get he came in first and we just deposited into our account and to think not only is it fun
but free .we love all the host !!!

By jerryshope269.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun app

Hosts make the app. They’re fun and down to earth. Well executed.

By cdz23.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Peteroy9

Love you guys so much you make the game fun to
Play Danny Mack your my favorite can’t wait to come out on top a cash live winner

By soshy51.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Danny

Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny Danny
Danny Danny Danny

By CamNagle.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s very fun I enjoy it a-lot

By telmantap.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome live game

I love this live poker game not only do you get a chance to hone in on your poker skills but you get to play against real people
real time and win real money highly recommend it so much fun!

By ccatz1st.
March 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Its the best one i played

love love love it! win cash playing quick poker, and very entertaining quirky hosts

By hmrl70.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Buy in

Love this game, finally made it to the final table.. even after having to buy in the first round

By mainergirl0505.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash Live is great!

I love this game. It is super fun and the hosts are funny. I have been playing this game for a few months now and I am addicted.
The last thing I want to say is Danny Mac is the best host.

By FT5_Ketchup.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Best poker game out there

Fast, fun and easy. The hosts are awesome. Natalie tops them all. However not so sure about that Danny Mac character.

By Tat2s.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Name change

My new name is tall guy, used to be juany702 just to let y’all know don’t worry Danny you are funny as heck & Natalie is
pretty as heck .

By Juany702.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash live is amazing!

I love the setup and having some amazing hosts makes my day so much better! Thank you! Solson78

By solsob78.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun on the phone

It’s so terrific to be able to play poker with people from all around the world. The hosts are so friendly and entertaining! The
opportunity to win cash prizes is unheard of anywhere else! Thank you so much Cashlive!

By Redwood357.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash Live is 🔥

I play every chance I get. I just played and finally made it to the final table, didn’t come in first but for some strange
reason , I love this game even more😊👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾❤️‍🔥

By KAMANDAJO.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Say my name lol

I love the game and I like that there’s so many different host
Annika is the coolest
And Danny da man

By bubba banks 48.
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Litty 🔥🔥🔥

Best poker game hands down, entertaining and pretty cool platform.

By Flockgang.
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best host ever

I’ve never had as much fun playing cashlive. The host are all great. Love to meet them next time they are in Vegas. Keep doing
what your doing. I gave y’all 5 stars only because it stops at 5 or I’d pick higher

By Clayisaac.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love playing Cash Live

Wish sometimes they would call off my name!

By n2deepagain.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m a winner

I have withdrawn $40 so far and my girlfriend is up to $60. We love it.

By Cfarmer8.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Make it rain!

Yo! You should definitely get this game. I do think cash live favors me due to all the money I have made($129). If you see me at
your table (Gamer tag :Ricanstal) tip of advice FOLD.

By RicanStallion14.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game rules

Cash Live is a big daily must-join social gaming event like HQ Trivia used to be. What an incredible app. So well-designed. And
the feeling when you make it to the final table? Wow.🔥🔥🔥

By frankensite.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Poker

Hello all y’all know why my name is juany702? Cause i live in Las Vegas & I work at Bellagio Hotel & Casino that’s why the
poker room has those high roller players

By Juany702.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I Won

Yeah made final table and won 1st place awesome thx to all the hosts ur awesome too thx to all

By Dputt1.
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Cashlive

The game freeze up to much if u want 5 stars fix this problem

By gameface3.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Cashlive

I thought it was $25 to cash out

By gameface3.
April 27, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s an ok game but some of the hosts are ridiculous. They aren’t funny and I usually mute them while playing because I
don’t need the theatrics.

By greeneyed42.
March 21, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total