Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cash Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cash Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cash Solitaire

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update where is

The solitaire cash app amazon spin it the app game

Where is the amazon spin wheel

Can you put a amazon wheel on the solitaire master

By dice royal guy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

So far fun & no problems yet so for now a 4-star

By Rebelpat.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game let’s see if it pays

Even if it’s false advertisement it’s a fun game but we will see I’m at $90 it says $100 is where your minimum cash out is!!
I’ll keep you posted!!

By Doleman4ever.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game developer

I thank you very much for the fun time. You got paid and you wasted MY time. People , I cashed out for the iPhone on December 14.
Still “processing “. I cashed out for 5 dollar Amazon card 2 days later and then another Amazon 5 dollar card late that night
, STILL “processing “. This is extremely di

By true75.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Just downloaded... still have to try it out

By judahkoguchi.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

So far I’m loving this game let see what happens when it’s time to cash out

By Eugene OGarro.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
It won’t give me the amazon gift cards

So far so good I’m getting close to the payout but my amazon gift cards won’t go up I must have gotten like 20bucks by now but
other than that it’s good

By Mrface1.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Like playing game

I like this game because it keeps me entertained

By Wlliam Sommers.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
So far, so good.

I have been playing this game and just redeemed my tickets for an IPhone XS. It says it’s processing. I will update my review
accordingly. I’m praying this isn’t another one of those games you play forever and don’t really win a thing.

By MrsFlyLikeAnEagle.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Processing ?

How long does it take to process to your account ?

By sweetnessandcarmel73.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
We will see if they pay out or start stalling and

I hope not because I really like this game.

By giftofhope.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

If u like playing solitaire and winning money and gift cards this is the perfect game. Ok update I’m at 90.00 5 away from all
the prizes I have 1200 puzzle tickets no prize yet.
Update 11/232020 I just cashed out on iPhone says 7 to ten business day I’m so excited still playing for other

By melenin princess.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So far I like this game. I love solitaire but now let’s see if they actually pay out like they said they would in the
advertisement!!

By Lisasgirl.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game so far . Like the prizesv

By amyjojo98.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love fast-paced games! This is so much fun! So glad I found it!!!!

By 0a7g?.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
We will see

So far I like playing the game, now let’s see if they actually pay out cash or if they change their the winnings to pansies so
you can’t get to the payout amount.

By a74young.
November 18, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cash solitaire

I’ve been playing for a while I don’t get the wheel and the “money I get goes toward products for a million dollars I’m
finally up to 55thousand please explain how we get money I’m confused.

By outstanding frog.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but ....

I do love the game itself, but I have won the $2 Amazon card and iPhone XS. Yet, I cannot even begin to request to receive it. I
have tried different hours of the day for probably a week now with no luck sooooo....

By bres5.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Stops adding Amazon pieces for gift cards

I have been playing this game for awhile now and when I collect the Amazon or cash pieces it has stopped counting them. I have
contacted support about 2 weeks ago and have got no response.

By megz865.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s was fine but it started acting up...

I downloaded two months ago playing it it was working fine to play but when started to get close to cash out amount not it’s
claiming connection error which is a lie my connection is fine no issues with all my other apps that use WiFi do it the game app
itself. I know I’d delete and try to reinstall

By KeepingItReal530.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

Good game but when you get close to cashing out the game won’t give you the reward

By shatiya s..
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Deceiving

If’s fun. But it gives you something at first. Then it starts giving 10 cents at a time. And you have to play more rounds to get
that. I only keep playing because it’s relaxing. Every thing else about it is bogus.

By Sue ray.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

I redeemed my ticket for a free iPhone do you really get it?

By Julia29alex.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Really??

I have been playing this game for a gew days now and I am almost at $500
But if you try to cash out any of the amounts allowed you can’t because when you try they tell you that you have to play for 45
days before you can cash out what a crock of crap!!!

By NYItalianQt.
November 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total