Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cash Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cash Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Question on prizes?

Hi what is the 20 card that you give away after collecting the points?

By HollysTime.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Hopeful

I have recently acquired enough to redeem the iPhone but it says that they are out of stock so I am hoping that in a day or so
that will change 🤞🤞🤞

By Cat feeder.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you cash out?

There is no place to cash out and it doesn’t say how much is needed. Please help...like the game

By flgramof2.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cash solitaire

I’ve been playing for a while I don’t get the wheel and the “money I get goes toward products for a million dollars I’m
finally up to 55thousand please explain how we get money I’m confused.

By outstanding frog.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
The game is fun but ....

I do love the game itself, but I have won the $2 Amazon card and iPhone XS. Yet, I cannot even begin to request to receive it. I
have tried different hours of the day for probably a week now with no luck sooooo....

By bres5.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Stops adding Amazon pieces for gift cards

I have been playing this game for awhile now and when I collect the Amazon or cash pieces it has stopped counting them. I have
contacted support about 2 weeks ago and have got no response.

By megz865.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s was fine but it started acting up...

I downloaded two months ago playing it it was working fine to play but when started to get close to cash out amount not it’s
claiming connection error which is a lie my connection is fine no issues with all my other apps that use WiFi do it the game app
itself. I know I’d delete and try to reinstall

By KeepingItReal530.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ugh

Good game but when you get close to cashing out the game won’t give you the reward

By shatiya s..
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Deceiving

If’s fun. But it gives you something at first. Then it starts giving 10 cents at a time. And you have to play more rounds to get
that. I only keep playing because it’s relaxing. Every thing else about it is bogus.

By Sue ray.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not sure

I redeemed my ticket for a free iPhone do you really get it?

By Julia29alex.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Really??

I have been playing this game for a gew days now and I am almost at $500
But if you try to cash out any of the amounts allowed you can’t because when you try they tell you that you have to play for 45
days before you can cash out what a crock of crap!!!

By NYItalianQt.
November 26, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total