Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cash Solitaire by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cash Solitaire written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-22 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Good and fun

Hello, I’m giving this game a 5 star just because I redeemed coins and wanted to wait to see if I will ever get the gift cards
from Amazon. Well it did take a while and I lost hope after a few months but tonight I actually I got almost everything I redeemed
except the iPhone? It’s fun and enjoyable

By Sly2903.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Playing

Has anyone ever won playing this game

By freckledkaykay.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Love playing. Just hoping they pay-out on the winnings. Played too many of these games that make BIG promises they don’t
keep. Praying this one will.

By yes mamm.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Freezes or doesn’t process

Why does this app freeze or never load when it ask you if you like to watch the ad for the extra prize not right nor fair messing
with my points and money please fix these eras

By t's lil girl💙.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Received Prize

I got paid! If you enjoy playing solitaire, this app is worth playing. This morning I received an email with my $2 Amazon gift
card code - I logged into Amazon, and successfully redeemed the card. I am submitting this positive review due to the fact that I
actually got paid, but am giving this on

By A fuller.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Real money

This is the first game I have found that pays out without having to pay in. Great game.

By Bethvan01.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Update where is

The solitaire cash app amazon spin it the app game

Where is the amazon spin wheel

Can you put a amazon wheel on the solitaire master

By dice royal guy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

So far fun & no problems yet so for now a 4-star

By Rebelpat.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game let’s see if it pays

Even if it’s false advertisement it’s a fun game but we will see I’m at $90 it says $100 is where your minimum cash out is!!
I’ll keep you posted!!

By Doleman4ever.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Game developer

I thank you very much for the fun time. You got paid and you wasted MY time. People , I cashed out for the iPhone on December 14.
Still “processing “. I cashed out for 5 dollar Amazon card 2 days later and then another Amazon 5 dollar card late that night
, STILL “processing “. This is extremely di

By true75.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Just downloaded... still have to try it out

By judahkoguchi.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It won’t give me the amazon gift cards

So far so good I’m getting close to the payout but my amazon gift cards won’t go up I must have gotten like 20bucks by now but
other than that it’s good

By Mrface1.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

So far I’m loving this game let see what happens when it’s time to cash out

By Eugene OGarro.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Like playing game

I like this game because it keeps me entertained

By Wlliam Sommers.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
So far, so good.

I have been playing this game and just redeemed my tickets for an IPhone XS. It says it’s processing. I will update my review
accordingly. I’m praying this isn’t another one of those games you play forever and don’t really win a thing.

By MrsFlyLikeAnEagle.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Processing ?

How long does it take to process to your account ?

By sweetnessandcarmel73.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
We will see if they pay out or start stalling and

I hope not because I really like this game.

By giftofhope.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

If u like playing solitaire and winning money and gift cards this is the perfect game. Ok update I’m at 90.00 5 away from all
the prizes I have 1200 puzzle tickets no prize yet.
Update 11/232020 I just cashed out on iPhone says 7 to ten business day I’m so excited still playing for other

By melenin princess.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So far I like this game. I love solitaire but now let’s see if they actually pay out like they said they would in the
advertisement!!

By Lisasgirl.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game so far . Like the prizesv

By amyjojo98.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Solitaire

I love fast-paced games! This is so much fun! So glad I found it!!!!

By 0a7g?.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
We will see

So far I like playing the game, now let’s see if they actually pay out cash or if they change their the winnings to pansies so
you can’t get to the payout amount.

By a74young.
November 18, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total