Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cashier 3D

by NanoTribe GmbH
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cashier 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cashier 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cashier 3D

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I m kid and learn money

It is easy and I think I know who I m going to be

By Tangie Tang.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
New store upgrade

I’ve stopped playing lately because I’m just making change for absolutely no reason. My store still has Halloween decorations
and it’s been saying store upgrade coming soon but it never does

By Katrinangel20.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but needs a change

This game is fun. But once you beat all the levels, it’s boring. You guys should update it to where we’re constantly upgrading
to better stores. I made all this extra money and there’s nothing to do with it.

By NEENEE X1.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good store games

I love that game because it is way cooler than the other games you and your little friends made

By arianna🤤😧.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
lol

Ààààæaā
🛏🛏🧽🇦🇷👍👊🏿

By Leeds rock.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

The game is fun but WAY WAY to many ads.

By Mikrae60.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Disappointed

I love this game I paid for the no,add version. It wouldn’t let me upgrade my store when it said I could. Also my money that I
paid for the game is gone! it wants me to re-purchase ad free again vert disappointed!

By Cmarrale.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
BAKA 😍😍🥺🥺😍😍🥺

GIMME PUM PUM GIMME PUM PUM GIRL

By jadalovve23.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Brooooo 💯

my friends in my gc made up a lil joke abt me playing this game and imma be honest I have never heard of this game in my life
until now but man it’s fun. good job lol

By Dgvdfjhfg.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
😐

I used to love this game but now it’s tiring and boring. I think it’s just tho. 😅😥

By 🤨hm.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Learning

This is a great great game for learning 🤠

By kota 101.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
hello there

ayo anyone here from that one tik tok ad😭😭

By WendDex.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m lit

This game made my manager promote me cause I’m to good with being a cashier employee 😎

By kevinra2001.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps you with math,money ❤️🤍

This app is amazing this app may have a little bit of ads but people need to know how to count and that’s why I recommend this
app it teaches how to count but in a fun way it’s a great app and I think it needs a little more updates but other than that it
makes you laugh and helps you learn aka for m

By Taysha01...0.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Game but too many ads

Very good game and it helps your kids know coins

By Isabella Holt.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Just nice...( not wonderful...!)

It allows you to access a certain level for free but, when you start a certain advance, they close any update ... as now happened
to us and the image stops or freezes, at the moment we already have $ 196,589.00 in balance and we only have the message of
"UPDATED STORE SOON ”(since we had only $ 500

By Chivaexplorer.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

This game helps me gat better at my money counting and math

By sya j 1.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks to this game

I love this game so much it heaps me like math this game need all the stars it can get love this game i told my friends and family
about it evan my 6 year old cousin is playing this game to help her like I love this game so much it might actually help with
grades

By nya.da.smoker.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

This game is fun it helps with counting money

By weightloss man.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Just getting start but so far so good.

By guest 81065.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
New update

I like this game a lot. But now with this update there is a ad right where the settings go. And I wish there was a way to remove
ads which there isn’t and I can’t see my settings to see if there is a way very annoying.

By mystichaze32.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Moma marry

Nice got to teach children how to count money

By moma marry.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

I lie the game but the thing is, is that every time I finish a person I get an ad it could be better lien every 4 people an ad
shows up or make an no ads for like $2.99 maybe

By Madison Hyams.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
I HATE games but I loved this one

Absolutely loved the game. Just wish there were more levels! Please update ASAP!

By TheRealRockyB.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Moving Money

I like the game just wish when I put my finger on the money it would move better.

By pistol pacing mama.
January 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Pretty good game, there are a good bit of ads though. The game is overall a good game

By Coolkiddo6.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Cashier

Great way to teach kids how to make change

By Grumpyhappyhip.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great skill building game

I work with adults with learning disabilities and this has helped with money skills.

By Jennufer8.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty cool

The game is honestly pretty cool 😊

By Rikki🔥💕.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and Mindless

Love it but definitely need more levels and soon!

By Saryhilary.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
A little cool

You could and more detail to it maybe

By kyriesoup123.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game I like easy to count money

Good game I like easy to count money

By iamQueenher.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Um I don’t even know how to count money

So I hope this can help me 😬😬😬

By learning2count$.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Bought ad free and still have ads

I purchased the feature of no ads and I continue to receive ads after each round I play. I think they need to refund my money

By Debbie he..
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
So far......

I just started playing this and it’s good even though I just started playing 30 seconds ago

By Ilove penguins and cats.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great!!

Great but just needs more different people who come to your register. The game really did entertain me though.

By hsijdnsjsjdhdh.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fine.

I love this game. If I am not bored on Tiktok or Roblox then I play this game! BUT is it just me or when u update your store the
person comes in and says it is “25.99” then they hand u a 50. You have no other like change or whatever then the screen just
stays looking at the cash register! Is it just

By UGHH GLITCH....
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game but...

Nice game for my 8yr old, nice game for me to pass time. But is hit or miss on letting me have the bonuses and won’t let me get
the end of level tips or the celebrity people.

By kiddo220.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

it

By AcidicPug.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but way too many ads'

'This is a fun game but way too many ads. A 30 second ad after each customer.! Way too much! I am uninstalling. Don’t want to
waste that much time on ads. You must becoming filthy rich on advertising with this game.'

By Bettygrin.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it/hate it'

'I upgraded the first 20 minutes now nothing. Give us a reward for capturing the bad guy at least.'

By MeShell41.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'I need a new store!!! Been over a week now.'

By AmberGumpert.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashier'

'I love the game but I think it should not tell you the amount I think you should have to figure it out on your own like you would
have to in real life'

By jeanfart123456.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the App but...'

'I really love the App, but lately When i to 3plicate my amount it freeze and the only option is to ignored and take de amount.
Also When i received the bonificación it freeze and dosen’t let me watch the video for the extra money... but aldooo i love the
App'

By Lany_123.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'What do I need to do when I run off of change'

'What do I need to do when I run out of change do I need to delete the app and then and download it again'

By mountain dew 1988.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a suggestion'

'Put in an option to switch between the stores I’ve bought \n\nI’m enjoying it, but maybe put in random discounts for the
prices from time to time. Even though there’s a lot of items, it still makes sorting out change predictable. Also if there are
no more upgrades, then cover it with somethin

By lynugen.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t upgrade my store'

'I can’t upgrade my store it keeps saying I have upgrades but it won’t let me do any upgrade'

By ashleykaiser.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it. But need new stores.'

'I’ve got like 100K that needs to be spent! I need a store upgrade or a shopping mall or something!'

By benjibotwin.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Store Update'

'I have well over the amount to update my store, but the game won\'t allow me to do so.'

By Mackey Emannuel.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trouble shooting'

'Since last update , my game want let me go to next level up to add more merchandise.\nPlease help. \n\nThanks\n\nShirley'

By Smiley10000.
August 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paid for no ads and ads still there

I want my money back. If I paid the app fee for no ads then I don’t want any ads. What was the purpose of paying 2.99 and still
have to deal with ads! Either no ads or my money back! Period!

By Kampmelbo.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Cashier 3D

Stalls and shuts down
Would be nice if it wasn’t lagging so much

By VeryCanadian.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool Concept, Gets Boring Fast!!

This would be fun if it was a continuous game. Maybe a timer? Each game is only one order then you have to click play again. It
would be cool if you got like multiple customers at once.

By naiabaissjabba.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Weird

So I like the game but the game is slow and the customers have really weird faces so I give this game three stars

By Parisfr83.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s in the middle

Great game design this is really cool it’s a very fun game I enjoy it. But less adds pleas!

By drakjack16.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game

It has an ad after every purchase. It get frustrating so I turn my data off and play without WiFi so I can’t watch ads. But
other than that it’s a temporary time knocker. After you upgrade your store it’s really nothing else to do. Delete and find a
new game but it’s worth it I like it.

By Simpily._nyia_.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Not letting me receive my tip rewards and too many

This is so frustrating because I will earn a lot of tip money than the app won’t even let me watch the video so that I can get
the reward. Also they need to cut down the ads. I got the game to play not watch the same ads over and over again. Other than that
it’s a really fun and interesting game.

By Jaylyn smith.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best

So when i started playing the game it was so cool and i really liked it But then once when i joined in game again i could not
serve VIP customers it did not let me click welcome :/
It always glitched too and it was very much bad latkey at later times now i dont really recommend it!

By TasoJint.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall

I paid for no ads but I still get them. The game overall is fun but after like 40min-an hour of playing it it gets kinda boring.

By @katiegrierhoran.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

Fun game but there’s an ad after each customer irritating!! Don’t recommend

By Tookie1178.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Wanting to go further in the game

I enjoyed the game...but there’s no update. 🤷🏾‍♀️

By ann swop.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck stuck stuck

I have been with the Halloween store for days and not able to upgrade....I like the game. And I have tens of thousands of dollars
and u need to fix this game bcuz I’m getting bored

By chante99.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Broken link?

I enjoy playing the game, however the ads (while understandable) have become quite annoying, when I click the no ads link widget,
nothing happens. Is there a broken link? Once I can remove the ads, I will update the rating. Thanks.

By Pa 457.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Stop adding ads!!

The game was fun but with every update there were more ads. Finally deleted it because I got tired of the new ads.

By Kfletch19.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Not sure

When will the game get a new store upgrade, I’ve been waiting for weeks to upgrade my store

By Amarie B..
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s blah

to many ads and needs more updates.

By ilykokyo.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Casher game review

I am a little disappointed because in the ad it did look so fun but when it came to the game it was so boring all you did was scan
and go, i would add pick jobs you want to do, but honestly it is ok for a game

By Cooper diamond.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Updates

I don’t seem to be getting the updates. Nothing has changed even though I see at least 2 recent updates.

By Deebda.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
New levels anytime soon???

Played all levels in less than a day .... now I’m just making change and waiting for the cops to come get the want to be
robber.... bored

By MzSpitfire.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
3D cashier

I’ve been shopping for 75 days and it won’t upgrade or anything same thing over and over?????

By kbudda615.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Think this might be cute for kids...

If they can get past the “play for 30 seconds, watch an ad for 30 more.” I get that ads are how you pay for free apps, but
it’s a little frustrating. Good game to learn how to make change though. Think today, cashiers have to just rely on their
registers. If there’s ever a power outage, they’re

By Lizzaurie.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game itself is fun .
However, after every level completed you have to watch 1-2 ads . which makes you not want to play the game anymore. If it was 1 ad
after every few levels it would be better .

By Girlheyy.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads are too much!

I paid the 3.99 for the ad removal and still after each customer is finish being served there is an ad. Why charge the 3.99 if I
have to see an ad after each customer. What’s the purpose of paying for the ad removal then?

By Kariel.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Liked at first

But now finding lame. It can’t be that hard to release new stores for us to work towards. Or make sales for items. Please
update game

By Laineygirl13.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

It would be nice if there wasn't an ad every 30 seconds.

By barbecue sauce on my bitties.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Retired Teacher

Great online tool for kids ( and some adults) during Covid!

By know your Math.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Wack

I hate having to hit play game after every person that’s sooo annoying.

By n. e. s. s. a..
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs to be more challenging.

Not enough levels and nothing gets harder. Way too many ads.

By bs428.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I’d give this more stars but the ads are entirely too many. Now I totally get the ads when we get to vote if we want more but to
have a ad after every transaction is too much!

By TasteeLaviathan420.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not a bad game

It’s kinda fun but the adds are insane. After every purchase you have an add to watch.

By bri73456.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads even after paying to upgrade

The ad thing is ridiculous! Also, when you upgrade this app I hope you put a time limit on all purchases to make it more
challenging. Other than that, I think you guys started this app just to earn money off of the crazy amount of ads you have
embedded into this game.

By midamah.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Removal

Just paid to have the ads removed and they’re still popping up. I need to know why.

By ADGVIXXIV.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but very short

I hit the final store in about 45 minutes and it’s been months since they’ve added any content, yet they keep changing the
icon image for the game. Spend more time on content, updating the image on the icon for the app is just misleading.

By Free Shells.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice game, but bugs need to be fixed

Every time I exit the game and re enter it, there’s a bug that the game would stop and wouldn’t let me give the change

By Prince Bel.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but am i the only one getting a bug?

I cant get past the first 10 days without closing the app. Whenever i reopen it i have no change in my register and cannot convert
the customers money. I have redownloaded the app twice because of it.

By fiyaakiyaa.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Losing bonus!

For the bonuses you have to watch videos. Well if you play to long you either lose your bonus or have a difficult time collecting
them!

By didnt7.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Need upgrades

How long does it take to get the upgraded store. I still have Halloween stuff when is the Christmas stuff coming? Why is my store
being robbed and I want the upgrade to come with a gun so I can take out the robber

By lisamichelle32.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs regular updates

Just unloaded and downloaded it again because I got bored not being able to upgrade store.

By kellye82.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

I’ve got almost 200 K and I’m on day like 100 some thing and there’s no more updates no more levels. When are you going to
get me a new store or a new mall or some thing that I can spend the money on it is getting really boring just bringing up people.
If this is all there is then this is going to b

By Pepsigirl 08.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Whyyyy

I like this game. I buy the ad free version and all of a sudden it freezes!! Nothing I do helps!

By Jazzabelle0314.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Robber gets stuck

In a later store (I think the 2nd or 3rd), the armed robber gets stuck when exiting to the left and then the level will not
complete. Must restart the game to proceed. I can provide a screenshot, if needed.

By Cdav1210.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Would be better if the ads were spaced out. You spend more time watching the ads than you do playing the game.

By n1kki83.
September 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t upgrade store

Any ideas on how to upgrade the store? I click where it says upgrade and nothing is happening. I have more than enough money for
the upgrade. The other issue is the amount of ads. My god... overall, not a bad game but you need to fix the upgrade issues and
cut back on the ads.

By yeah see!.
September 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total