Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cashier 3D

by NanoTribe GmbH
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cashier 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cashier 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cashier 3D

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Love the App but...'

'I really love the App, but lately When i to 3plicate my amount it freeze and the only option is to ignored and take de amount.
Also When i received the bonificación it freeze and dosen’t let me watch the video for the extra money... but aldooo i love the
App'

By Lany_123.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cashier'

'I love the game but I think it should not tell you the amount I think you should have to figure it out on your own like you would
have to in real life'

By jeanfart123456.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'What do I need to do when I run off of change'

'What do I need to do when I run out of change do I need to delete the app and then and download it again'

By mountain dew 1988.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just a suggestion'

'Put in an option to switch between the stores I’ve bought \n\nI’m enjoying it, but maybe put in random discounts for the
prices from time to time. Even though there’s a lot of items, it still makes sorting out change predictable. Also if there are
no more upgrades, then cover it with somethin

By lynugen.
September 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t upgrade my store'

'I can’t upgrade my store it keeps saying I have upgrades but it won’t let me do any upgrade'

By ashleykaiser.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Store Update'

'I have well over the amount to update my store, but the game won\'t allow me to do so.'

By Mackey Emannuel.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it. But need new stores.'

'I’ve got like 100K that needs to be spent! I need a store upgrade or a shopping mall or something!'

By benjibotwin.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Trouble shooting'

'Since last update , my game want let me go to next level up to add more merchandise.\nPlease help. \n\nThanks\n\nShirley'

By Smiley10000.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay so far'

'I like the game but you guys really need to fix the button function, I have almost $10,000 and for some reason the button won’t
work to buy the $5,000 I need to upgrade'

By 420deadpool.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but'

'I put the 50$ bill in the 1 cent area and now I\'m mad😩'

By plz fix game !!!!????.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Needs more to it. After you upgrade the shop to max there is nothing else to spend your money one so you just have money piling'

By mmfncjcjsjd.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is CRAZY'

'My grandma passed away recently at a cash register and this game gives me ptsd'

By Squilliam Taterson.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bug Report'

'Whenever someone buys a meat package it makes me get more 5’s from the 20. Anyways great app and love the mechanics. Feel bad
for the ones who don’t know how to get change.'

By illiniguy34.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s very fun but once you run out of coins it’s hard to make change'

By skylar whitmore.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this, but..'

'Ok, I’ve downloaded this maybe an hour ago. I like it but I’m angry because I accidentally put a 50 into the 1 cent area
instead of the 1 dollar area. Now I have 5,000 pennies and I can’t shift them anywhere else since they are the least of value.'

By Stitch McOreo.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Change'

'I just wanted to help everyone in the reviews if you take a $20 and hover over the $1 slot it will convert'

By ayanaranee.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'So many ads'

'This game is fun in my opinion, it’s just that there is a ad after every time I do a character.'

By hjrndhdjdhd.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT LIFE GAME AGES FROM 3+'

'Perfect game to help young kids learn about money in a game'

By jaela23.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need more updates'

'I never had the issue of running out of change, but once you update your store to the highest level it gets boring. I practically
beat the game in less than an hour. Now I’m just making change and have nothing to do with all the profit I’m making. Maybe
creating an update where once you reach t

By 187282.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very interesting!'

'I like this game, I’m very bad with money and math. I think it would be good to some people, who have problems in one or both
departments, I know I do.'

By Lucky Pancakes.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Out of five cents'

'I’m out of five cents already'

By angtyghostdog.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good until you run out of change'

'Once you run out of 5’s and 1’s it’s hard to give out the proper amount of cash especially when your low on change'

By such snub funny.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It is a good learning experience'

By tvthrgr.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN!!'

'This is a fun game , but it could use some sound.'

By jesicaxovo.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Oh my god I LOVE this game. This is helping me so much through math and it’s actually really fun. Defiantly recommend!'

By Gut guys.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game deserves so much hype I have been playing for a few days now and I’m in love this is one of my favorite games I hope
that soon it will have over a million reviews'

By taybae<3.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey'

'This game is such a stress relief love it but I would like some sound or music even !!'

By crissyx28.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome APP!!!!'

'The app is awesome ! Definitely a great app when you have down time'

By babykyyyyy.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great 10/10'

'Great app for people to learn how to make change'

By KevinKnipple.
June 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Can’t upgrade store'

'Any ideas on how to upgrade the store? I click where it says upgrade and nothing is happening. I have more than enough money for
the upgrade. The other issue is the amount of ads. My god... overall, not a bad game but you need to fix the upgrade issues and
cut back on the ads.'

By yeah see!.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Buttons not working'

'None of the video buttons are working so I can’t collect tip or upgrade my store'

By achitka.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Annoyed'

'I’m at my second store and have had the money since day 10 to upgrade my store and it won’t let me now day 24 basically all I
can do is ring people up and that’s it never moving forward in the game . Please fix this glitch'

By momof3kids20.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like the game but can’t get past a glitch'

'I am on day 20 and have $6000 but it will not let me do the last store upgrade for $5000. It just does nothing when I touch it
yet it shows I still have this upgrade. Can’t seem to move forward. It’s frustrating. I restarted my phone and everything.
Happy to change this to 5 stars if someone ca

By shauntel frazier-owens.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'It would be a lot better if I was able to continue to upgrade the store. It stops once you reach 5,000.🤦🏻‍♀️'

By BKAYR.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ok but ...'

'Keeps flashing at me to upgrade my store for 5000 but when you click on it nothing happens!'

By SallieFreak.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It’s a cool game an all to pass time, but there’s way too many adds. Literally after every customer there’s a ad, I would
probably reinstall it, if that feature was fixed. \nOtherwise I’d rather play a game with little to no ads constantly.'

By Collins845.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t upgrade'

'It won’t allow me to upgrade the store...I keep trying to click on the banners to upgrade but it won’t do anything'

By KJC1219.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t upgrade'

'I have well over the $5000 for the store upgrade and it won’t let me click it!!! Please fix this!!!'

By Mariah ♥️.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Unfortunately there is literally no support for this app and you can only upgrade to one more store, after that you can’t
upgrade. I have way over the $5,000 to move on to another store, but it doesn’t work. Otherwise this is a great game, so I hope
they add on a lot more stores to it soon.'

By Umanjr.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs bug fixes'

'I really like the game but I can’t upgrade my 3rd store & sometimes I have to lose my tips cause the buttons don’t work( not
my phone cause it shows I click it just doesn’t do anything)'

By brittdgaf.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Paid for ad free but still have to watch adds'

'I paid $3.99 for the ad free but I still have to watch the ads to collect the extra money and the tip jar. I think that if
you’re paying for ad free it should actually be ad free, definitely not worth the four dollars'

By lildickey701.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way to manny ads'

'This game has to much ads that makes me not want to play the game.'

By cbaires39.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'I like it but...'

'Toooooo many ads! I mean after every purchase there’s an ad. It would be better if there wasn’t an ad that pops up every 10
secs.'

By SeptemberKay.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Short with a lot of ads'

'The game is okay. Could use some sound effects or music as well as more upgrades or being able to sell store and buy a larger
place where you need to improve that one. I got all updates in less than 90 minutes of play. If you want to make it take longer
don’t watch the ads for the bonuses, there

By AbbyNormal88.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game but....'

'Love the game but anytime I get an offer for more money in the game the adds to get it won’t play so I have to forfeit them
which is really annoying'

By jayce041515.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game could be a bit better.'

'I think the game could be a little bit better. 2.5⭐️ - 3.5⭐️. 🙁\n\nMore details and could the items be more mixed up
please?\n\nNewbie One'

By Nom&d.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Would give 5 stars but...'

'There are Wayyyyyy Too many ads. You need to offer a no ad option because this is a really fun game to pass the time but the ads
are really killing the vibe for me and unless there\'s a no ad option soon I\'ll more than likely delete the game'

By Yeah buddy yeah baby.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay game'

'It’s very quick to finish it. It took about 20 days to unlock everything.'

By Luna84929.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too soon for review'

'Why do you ask for a review when I am only just started playing the game two minutes ago.'

By Sprlntbk.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game needs some work'

'You have to be careful when putting bills in as change. And it said I was out of $5 bills when it said I actually had 58 in the
till.'

By Alyssa RD.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keeps crashing'

'I would like thia game if it didn’t keep crashing everytime I complete a level.'

By e-khlo.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash'

'I just got this game today and it keeps crashing.. please fix'

By simplyme1992.
July 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total