Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

-Cast-

by Ciro Manna
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of -Cast- by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of -Cast- written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for -Cast-

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'The ad free button is useless because you can turn off the internet.'

By bebefrue.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game with potential!'

'I recently started playing this game and i’m having a lot of fun with it! It might benefit from more features like customizable
board sizes and an option to play with more colors. Overall a good game though!'

By ppsucc69.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'One of the best, most balanced games I’ve ever played! To the negative reviews: slow down and use your brain critically, this
isn’t a luck game or speed game. Once you learn the rules, this will become one of the most addicting games you’ve ever
played! For some reason this reminds me of anot

By HoardApps.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent but wish it saved mid-game'

'Thank you developer for a great game and pricing it so fairly. I happily paid the .99 to remove ads. \n\nThe art design is super
cool, I love it. I mean very cool. The gameplay is clever. This is fun to play. \n\nThe only thing I wish you could add is for it
to save where you are mid-game instead o

By WRS15743.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bombs Away!!'

'I like this game quite a bit. I do find myself getting “trapped” early in the game by bombs and skulls often. \n\nThat
aside, it’s still fun and engaging. 😎✌🏼'

By Icybluegrrl.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bombs Away!!'

'I like this game quite a bit. I do find myself getting

By Icybluegrrl.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'It is a very addicting game to play. keep up the great work!'

By jellybeans 66.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great fun and a lot of potential'

'Really fun game and a great time-killer but feels a bit unfair at times. Sometimes you get unlucky and surrounded by bombs or by
arrows which will guarantee bomb you. Wish it was a little more skill based and less random losses.'

By suavepelican.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Easy to learn, quick play, strategic and not overly deep. Perfect pick up and play game. Great design too. Good job !!!'

By Rblaine44.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!!!'

'Good retro card game. It’s something similar to “one” but more more fast. It’s a good and funny timekiller'

By thebride81.
June 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun ideas but too light

I like how this puts a new twist on the idea of Threes. It’s quick and interesting but after a few plays you see how much luck
there is and it’s not exciting to keep playing. The game needs a higher skill ceiling so you can feel progression.

By seepieceeggshell.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and well executed

Yes, quite a bit of luck is involved but so is the case with games like Threes.

This is fun in short bursts! Perhaps a bigger board would lead to more strategy and less luck.

By Mlisagor.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Almost no nmubers

Nice game. However, after a few steps, there are only bombs, skulls, arrows, etc. but no NMBERS. This makes the game really
hard and no skill but luck. I don't know its a bug or what players need to suffer.

By 大水牛比.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total