Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Castle Solitaire: Card Game

by MobilityWare
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Castle Solitaire: Card Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Castle Solitaire: Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Castle Solitaire: Card Game

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Forms

I have played different forms of castle. It has been were you have had to get the king down to the aces rather than from the ace
up to the king, and have found both of them very challenging. I have not been able to find both versions available on line or
where you get to make the choice of what kind

By Mahjong challenge.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool!

This is such a fun game! I have gotten it on both my phone and iPad, and play it all the time! The winning animations are really
cute, but the dancers are the best. 💃🏻 I like the ideas of the goals and how they aren’t like “finish the spades castle
within infinity moves,” aka too easy. One thing I w

By Sunny! 🥳.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the animated cards after a win.

I love the way U make things out of cards and wish they had a longer viewing time. Or wish I could pull my favorite ones up on
demand. They are the reason I play this game so often. Love the creativity of your team. Please don’t tell me they are generated
by a computer and not people.

By the 6 Ds.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game review

It’s a great game! Can be challenging but very enjoyable.

By mamakjd.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bells & Whistles

I’ve enjoyed several formats of Solitaire with varying pluses and minuses. But this format is by far the most enjoyable! The
celebration of winning is a tour de force of graphics! Warning: if you’re involved in a project nearing completion, put off
discovery because this solitaire game is positively

By Sinthia43.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of the day

I play seven games each morning while still in bed. Never again until next morning. The Castle is my favorite.

By SlamTrain.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why do the “x” on Klondike castle not clear out t

Why do the ads not clear out from Klondike castle when using the “x”?

When are you going to fix the above concerns?

By Clover12Fred!.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Very fun game of solitaire. Never played it before. It’s great

By Bobbieodo.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Good brain challenge for those of us trying to avoid Alzheimer’s.

By JK cook.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads

Sometimes when an ad comes up the screen goes black.

By Jack 1941.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the animations

Normally I dislike any app that has animations, rewards, goals, pats on the back, etc. But these are so well done and so cute that
I love the Solitaire game better than any other.

By cscmf.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!

I love this game! Best card game ever. I was hooked the 1st time I ever played it. Just a great game. One of my favorite card
games now....really my all time favorite! Love it!

By Momnana8306.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Card people dancers

I love them. I wish they were on other mobility ware apps

By 3 time tried.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Castle Solitaire

Wow I have been enjoying this solitaire game. It has a daily and it has a puzzle.

By cate bridges.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this game

My favorite part is collecting puzzle pieces that become the next background!!!

By Wolf0629.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Game lagging

I love this game but recently, it has been lagging a lot. It takes a lot of time for the cards to move.

By Shelliev.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
★★★★★

This game is awesome and I play it 24/7 (not really but I live for this kind of game)

By SwissyCheese20.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
My favorite solitaire game

Please never get rid of this game. I love it!!!!!!

By carrots16.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game

It is totally addictive my only complaint is that I lose track of time when I’m playing because it’s so much fun. It’s a
brain workout, too! At my age, that’s a big plus!!

By 1 Banker.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game but...,

I love this game but it keeps freezing during the various ads. The only way I can get out of it, is to reboot my iPad Pro. I do
not have this issue with other game apps . I hope this can get resolved soon.

By Gaming Gal 2.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Mobilityware

Mobilityware Contains mannish solitare games and all our fun. The best part is the ads are only three seconds long and no one’s
asking you for money

By ESchemm.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best

I play this everyday without fail. Try it and see what I mean.

By senior 77.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Slow loading

Nice app, but it’s taking a longgggg time to load

By Pelida.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s a very fun fast paced game. Easy to learn and figure out some strategies.

By Gram Penny.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Encantada

Es formidable me relaja y entretiene un montón....

By Ayrami.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire game

It’s fun but for a one finger game it’s good.

By AR Kathy.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the game. Wish all ads were required to have mute buttons.

By Tx Granee.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Star

I really like Game Star hours played

By mlou75.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Review of enjoyment

I play castle solitaire revelry you day .It gives mi em great enjoymyment! Keep up The goog wolrk.

By excellnt past time.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenge and Strategy

If you like puzzles this game will challenge your thinking and strategy.

By Lauree12.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Charmer

Gratifying and great to stimulate the brain !

By baldinseattle.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Retired 40 40

I have played this game for some time and enjoyed it very much. Mobilityware has a number of very good games with great
animations. They are also creating new games. A well deserved five stars.

By Will 40 40.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!

This game is just so different and enjoyable. I’m so glad I stumbled on to it purely by accident. I play it several times a day.

By Yanxfan49.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Jeri

love this game I just can’t stop playing.

By Fran the grandma.
March 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ad free pleeeeeeease

another vote for an ad-free version of this game. the ads are mostly innocuous but every once and again, one of them shuts off the
sound from other audio apps and i have to leave the game to restart it. very annoying.

Also, lately the game has been glitchy; the picture is draggy and….well….glitchy

By rpixeee.
May 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game.

Castle is very entertaining but has too many ads.

By OtisDog13.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Please add back a couple of seconds to the end gam

animations. They were why I fell in love with it and got the app. Yeah, some of the animations were a little bit long so when you
changed them I didn't complain, but I miss smiling while I watch them after my wins. Please, please.

By Joyslite.
May 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating!

It’s frustrating when it shows other games and I have to wait until it’s finished to keep on playing

By find pandora.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Buzzing Bees

Why does this games now sound like bees are buzzing every time I opened it? I really enjoyed the game before this started.

By AliSte1985.
March 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total