Castle Solitaire: Card Game Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Castle Solitaire: Card Game

by MobilityWare

Rating of Castle Solitaire: Card Game

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Castle Solitaire: Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Castle Solitaire: Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Castle Solitaire: Card Game User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Castle Solitaire

Love the game and the challenges are good. The graphics are great especially the dancing cards.
Ruth

By Ruth E Bee.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Smiley56

Always start my day playing this game.

By Starshine56.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire castle

Totally enjoying this relaxing game of Solitaire it is the best one I have ever played

By maxiie444.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
😁

This probably my favourite game. Also love your little dancers.

By drongosrus.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the better solitaire games

Easy to play but still challenging. App is stable, graphics are good and I like the idea of earning a new castle themed
background.

But happy to buy a license if it was a one-of purchase. Not keen on paying a monthly subscription though.

By PatC1961.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Castle

It is my favourite card game and I love playing it and seeing if I can win. I find it relaxing.

By grandma nati.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

This app is an excellent way to fill time, and generally just enjoyable to play. It’s very easy to leave and pick up again
exactly where you left off. When you get stuck in a round, you can start a new game without penalty. No complaints.

By tgy77.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Structures etc made of cards

Love seeing these at the end of each game - they are so cleverly done. Also found the names of the castles when I found the
gallery.

By shouldnotneedone.
August 10, 2021
5 out of 5
nann.66.

An enjoyable way to pass some free time.

By Whso.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Castle Solitaire: Card Game app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total