Castle Solitaire: Card Game Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Castle Solitaire: Card Game

by MobilityWare

Rating of Castle Solitaire: Card Game

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Castle Solitaire: Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Castle Solitaire: Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Castle Solitaire: Card Game User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Castle

Enjoying the game very much. Thanks

By JHDHGH.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Castle

Definitely my all time fave !
I wish I could purchase no ads 💔

By MacShirley.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Castle solitaire

After a few games, Castle shuts down, goes to black page and the X to get out of it does not work, …..what does one do?

By guess you dont want review.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Apple Music Ad

This ad is very annoying. I can’t get out of it once it’s finished it’s run. Takes several tries to get back into the
game.

By AELDARN.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but used to be better.

I really Love this game but am very, very disappointed they stopped the puzzles. Just what is the point of filling in the
countries anyway? It’s stupid. Yes, really disappointed about the puzzles.

By Langcaster..
September 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Why can’t I pay to get rid of the ads?

By winwintoo.
April 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Daily goal achieved but not acknowledged

It’s a fun game but it doesn’t always acknowledge when a goal is achieved. Today, I completed the Make a run of King through
Two several times but it was never acknowledged.

By BikeFaster.
September 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total