Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cat Condo 2

by Zepni.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cat Condo 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cat Condo 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cat Condo 2

Reviews: 144Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
CATS

This game brings me so much unadulterated joy. It’s incredible. I got the first cat condo a while ago and got so excited to see
that there was a sequel. You need this game and the first one. I wish I could give it more stars.

By CATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Help πŸ˜£πŸ˜–

So I rolled the free cat gum all machine and got an item, then I rolled it again for an ad.. and now it is saying roll again in 60
years! And this is really upsetting me because I don’t what the other gum all machines πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜ž Please fix this. I
hope it’s just a bug.. Otherwise I LOVE this game, also p

By coolunicorn223344.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

I love the cats and everything in the game

By taha ailrawi.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleased add more!!!

it would be good if you could add more Cat's cats because I got all of them so I had to restart the gameΩ« if you could please add
more Cat's to the game.Otherwise the game is really fun.

By Coco_Waffleplayz.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Such a fun game if you get bored easily, I definitely recommend this app to anyone who tends to get fidgety or bored frequently.

By A weirdo ✌🏼.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

This game is the cutest thing I have ever seen and what makes it better is I have two cats irl it’s the best game
EVER!🐱🐯🐯🐱

By idk what da nickname is.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg can’t stop playing

Omg my fingers can’t stop tapping and every time I get a new cat, it puts a smile on my face for some reason.

By Lore#girl.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever there is no ads

I’ve been playing this for days and I’ve got only five it’s time consuming but really fun
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

By drgrsg.
May 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Cat Condo 2

When I first got it I was obsessed until it got a little boring but it’s still really fun I love it.

By 564472868884764336790733;853.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍

Nice game , I know people say the game is logging them out and they lose progress but the prob tell lies to make the game look bad
and glitchy , but ads do work , I’ve never been logged out , so download nowπŸ’• thank you for your time to read this !

By 😁 coco.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love cat

I love this game so much.GET IT!

By Mia Hilbert.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable and fun

It’s ten times cuter than the (already super cute) first game that I had on a Galaxy Tab. Free and fun, it’s a better merge
game than Merge Dragons!

May 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love this game my mom loves the game this game helps me when I am upset

By $$cat$$!.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect game! I don’t see ANY flaws.

Guess whaaat?! I JUST GOT MY FAV BREED. Birman! Cats are cute.

By Cat Love Lady.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is REALY fun to play! Me and my sister love leveling up and seeing the cute kitties! It’s very stress relieving and
calm.

By mousefur.
April 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Hm.....

I personally don’t really like Merge games and I thought this one was not. Merge game but once I played it itencouraged me to
play merge games cuz this game is sooo fun! But I hope u guys create a game that’s kind of like this one but not merge. Over all
I give this a 9 out of 10 :)

By mountainwolf gacha.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
😭 so sad

Ok ok I’ve played this game before and I loved it! Then I downloaded it on my iPad and I woulen let me in the app! It would just
crash and crash and crash! But when we played the game it was awesome so I highly recommend cat condo 2 and 1!

By Jacinda aka Koala.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Je hfhjvvehhrbrvdhj

El jueves el miΓ©rcoles en el aeropuerto internacional del aeropuerto internacional del hospital el hospital del hospital de las
ciudades del centro comercial donde la gente tiene una pequeΓ±a presencia en la bicicleta

By gdjrkfj.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Help

I love the game but can you move some things please and thank you

By PrettyCasey.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing app

I am not a big fan of cats but this game changed my perspective cats are really cute and adorable.when my bestie got this game she
let me watch and I became addicted when I downloaded it I loved it.if you download this game you will not regret it if cat lover
or not You will fall in love with it.one

By Calllie I.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Soooo fun!

I just got it and I LOVE it the cats are so cute and I love how you can get accessories for the species 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ 🌟
⭐️ ⭐️

By cat lover🐯.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

I am writing this review because this game is so addicting! It keeps me very occupied and I can’t stop leveling up! I am also a
cat lover. I would recommend this for people who love cats and who like simulation. Enjoy! :)

By That_catLover780.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸŒŸβœ¨πŸŒˆβ˜€οΈπŸπŸŒˆ

Great app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸŒŸβœ¨πŸŒˆβ˜€οΈ

By shrutefarms101.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but..

It’s a good game I just don’t understand the point of upgrading the cats using gems

By NatIsDead.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!

😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

By kittenlovemeow.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest cat ever

I was playing and unlocked 16 cats at one time

By mmmmmmmmdggdbdbbs.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE!!!

This is so freaking cute! I have a new addiction! I love all the cats !!

By Nano~chan.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

I love this app! It’s amazing! I love to level up my cats. I just have one question... how do you change the color of the
boards? I saw it in the demo on the screen when u install it. I tried every button but, nothing worked. That’s just a question
though so... there is nothing wrong with this game.

By Johnson2461.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a great game for cat lovers (like me) the is such an adorable little game! -wolfgirl123 😍😍😍

By anomonous dog1291.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
SO CUTE πŸ˜­πŸ’—πŸ’—β™₯οΈπŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

BEST GAME EVER OMGGGG i love the original also but this- omggg

By WaffleDoggoYT.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you this is SO MUCH MORE CUTE

By doinvg.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME

So yesterday I got a cat and the next day it wasn’t there. The game went backwards or something. This also happened in the
normal Cat Condo. Can you fix this glitch please? Thank you!!!!

By Space cats 123.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Cat combo

Cat combo is the best the cats look super cute!😊I love it thank u so much for cat combo😊😺

By Snow frpesk.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
😻😻😻

Best game in the universe. No more must be
saidπŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΈπŸ˜»
πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ˜»πŸ‘πŸ‘…πŸ‘

By itzdaizzy481.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cute!

I reccomend this game to every one download it NOW!

By Shane4675867968.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love catsπŸˆβ€β¬›πŸˆ

I have two cats one is black and white and one is gray I love this game but no more ads it’s insane but it’s a good game thank
you for making it just no more adsπŸ™‚thank you

By )hbhbgbgbgbggbg.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸ»

I just downloaded it. This app is the best!!!

By animalgirl113.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Meow

I LOVE THE GAME AND THE GAME IS AWESOME 😊 I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU PLAY THIS GAME BUT IT NEEDS MORE LEVELS AND MORE THAN ONE
☝️ AND THE GAME ITSELF IS FUN 🀩 THE END 😁πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽβœŒπŸ»πŸ˜

By tyuiopqgvhcbhgbftn.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Played and defeated the first one downloaded the second. The only thing that makes me nervous is it’s been 7 months since last
update! Is this game over with too?

By M1randa_r.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Sad face

Love this game but it won’t even open on my phone

By Tjmcvey.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
ADORABLE KITTYS!!!

The cats are soooooo Kawaii and adorable!!!!! 5 stars! We love more cats! Me and my sister downloaded it because we loved the
original and the cats are more chubby and kawaii! And they have the animation! But can you make an option where you can decorate
your place with lights and stuff? Unless you

By MeasleReviews.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Not really loading

Hi sorry to interrupt but the game won’t load for me I don’t know what happened I just got this game I went in it and it kept
kicking me out hope you report back thanks

By The gaming waffle163.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is great

I like that it’s not a game where you are forced to pay real money to get in game currency and it’s surprisingly entertaining
game for such a simple concept there are also a fair amount of ads, not too much and not too little. it may not be for everybody,
but it I think it’s overall a great game

By πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ™ˆπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! 5 STARS!

I spent 1 hour playing this app when I first got it and I kept playing. This game is very addicting and I really suggest to get
it. Now, Im gonna download Cat Condo 1! And, this app isn’t full of ads which I really like. And to the dev, great job! This
game is so much fun and so addicting. I love it

By Crxamsicel6.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!!!

This game is so cute~~!!
The cats, the collectable clothes, everything!! This stays far from the first game, but still deserves 5 stars.

By WolfieReveiws.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game it lOOKS great Only one tiny problem. I cant get into the game! Ive had it for a while now and love part one and
this one looks even better so I would be sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo happy if you could fix this one tinsey glitch I wont
take points out of my rating because of

By cat cow 12.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s way better than the first game it has better graphics and stufff you can change there things put hats on them change the
background and it’s fun bye have a good day

By car$ie.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
β™‘οΈŽπ”Έπ•žπ•’π•«π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜β™‘οΈŽ

𝐼 π‘™π‘œπ‘£π‘’ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘”π‘Žπ‘šπ‘’ π‘ π‘œ π‘šπ‘’π‘β„Ž! πΌπ‘š 𝑆𝑂𝑂𝑂𝑂𝑂𝑂𝑂𝑂
π‘Žπ‘‘π‘‘π‘–π‘π‘‘π‘’π‘‘, 𝑖𝑣𝑒 π‘π‘’π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘›π‘›π‘‘π‘™π‘¦ 𝑏𝑒𝑒𝑛 π‘π‘™π‘Žπ‘¦π‘–π‘›π‘”
π‘“π‘œπ‘Ÿ π‘Ž π‘šπ‘œπ‘›π‘‘β„Ž π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝑖 π‘Žπ‘™π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘Žπ‘‘π‘¦ β„Žπ‘Žπ‘£π‘’ 17 π‘π‘Žπ‘‘π‘ ! 𝑖
π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘Žπ‘™π‘™π‘¦ π‘Ÿπ‘’π‘π‘π‘œπ‘šπ‘›π‘’π‘‘ π‘‘β„Žπ‘–π‘  π‘Žπ‘π‘! B͑͜a͑͜i͑͜i͑͜ ✌︎︎
π“ƒ β™‘οΈŽ

By Xxx.gracie...graciexxX.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love cat condo 2

I love cats sssoo much. I used to have 6 cats. Cat condo 2 is so much fun and I recommend it for people who like cats and who like
those merge games. I like unlocking new cats and there isn’t too many adds so I love that about it. You only have to watch an
add if you choose to. I was so excited when

By hdbhcnc.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Gift box

I love this app but the gift boxes I only ever get sneaky cats which is like the 2nd cat you can get after adding the kittens but
yea that’s all it really is an amazing game

By Immablobfish.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Enjoyable, but a lot of ads and needs more cats

I really like this game. But in order to progress you have to watch a lot of ads, even after spending money. And after all the ad
watching to continue, there are not more cats. Please add more cats and at least reduce the ads needed to progress. I understand
they are a source of revenue but the amou

By Arealuser234.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know how to review this

I’ve loved the first cat condo so I was excited to see this so I got it and I saw the loading screen and it loads a little then
it kicks me off I don’t know if anyone else has this problem but I don’t know what to do.

By Maggie. M.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Please change it

Can you make it so I can’t get douplikits it’s annoying cause I just wasted all my diamonds on things I already have :(

By uv dose stuff.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess but needs improvement 😬

Uhhh...I like it so far but I think it takes FOREVER just to level up! If you could boost a level by completing a goal or
something that would be 😎 And adding on to what I said about goals, maybe you could unlock a new cat without having to merge?
Like, for example, if I complete a special goal, you

By Angeldemongirl.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It won’t work

I have tried to play this game but it just loads forever and then crashes. This makes me sad because it looks really fun. Please
fix.

By Millie_da_potato.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it! Just one tiny thing...

I’ve had this game for maybe a year now, and it’s pretty fun! All the cats are super cute and I love how you can unlock
different clothes! I haven’t had any problems, like glitches or anything with the app, so that’s great! The only thing is,
while I’m waiting for more cats to come so I can merge th

By El_011.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Ugh

I played this on my friend’s phone and it was amazing! We played for hours! Then I tried downloading it on my phone. First, it
took FOREVER to download, then when it finally did it kept on kicking me out and I didn’t even get to the home page of the game.
I’m so sad! πŸ₯Ί plzzzz fix

By jvychdych.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok!

This game is cool but I like the first game better.

By 🐢puppy🐢.
July 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total