Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cat Escape!

by Sunday.gg
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cat Escape! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cat Escape! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cat Escape!

Reviews: 162Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love, but pls update it

This game is so addicting but once I get on it in thirty seconds I am done with at least two levels. So when ever you update this
game PLEASE make sure there are harder levels with so much more levels for me. Oh and also update the skins some of them look so
good and some just look plain ugly. Hope

By #๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿถ.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Long ads

This game is so fun but it is just like another game called wobble man here is the bad part the ads are so long Iโ€™m only level
17 or 18 my little brother is so excited to play I give this game a 4 stars because the ads are so long please fix the ads๐Ÿ‘

By lil Frinchy.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Hi! This is a fun game today let me skipping out i

Then just skip the ad for me but Iโ€™m not getting a cat not because of the ad something else but Iโ€™m not telling but overall
your game is awesome๐Ÿ”ฎ well bye thanks for reading๐Ÿ™‚

By cdsfadscsccscdzaddaxd.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ’–

This game is amazing ten out of ten would recommend also love cats so much fun because you try and get the cat out of bad
situations and hide from the animal control please download!!!!!!!!!!

By Lellow kitty ๐Ÿฑ.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Please create new update so I can keep playing levels.

By Fubuchick.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Juliana

I love this game I did the update and now I need to do it Aiken make more levels

By juliana jbs.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

The game is so fun I finished the game and I just can wait for the next update.
Please make an update!

By unicorn2021.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but...

I love this game!!!! So much!!! Iโ€™m like addicted! ๐Ÿ˜„

But....
There is only one thing I donโ€™t like. At the end, it says โ€œThe Cat Escaped! Wait for update for more levelsโ€. So, Iโ€™m kind
of waiting for the update! Iโ€™m starting to wonder if there even is an update coming... ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜‘

By ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŒธโœจAnimal Lover โœจ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿถ.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
My review

Love this game but more levels need to be made I have been playing this game for a week and no more levels 5 star game but if you
are on your phone a lot then you will not like this game bc or the shortness of levels overall this game is my fav but more levels
now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By jxndhxnhdj.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Ok itโ€™s the Best but why so many updates please stop k I love the game of the levels of the characters can you add a new
character thatโ€™s at least a wall or at least a wolf selection like a galaxy wolf for something would like that

By kdidhdusmniss.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the Art. But I hate that so much Ads are in t

So this game is Really Good but SO MUCH ADS so this is kinda good so Update it so it doesnโ€™t have so much ads ok.

By mowv1.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the Art. But I hate that so much Ads are in t

So this game is Really Good but SO MUCH ADS so this is kinda good so Update it so it doesnโ€™t have so much ads ok.

By mowv1.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Update!

When you knock down something can they start looking around the house for the cat?

By Mrs. May.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is surprisingly fun!

Now I thought when I downloaded this game it would just get more and more repetitive but it wasnโ€™t. The game actually has good
levels and there actually arenโ€™t that many ads. The way the included the progression like first getting the food then the flower
pot and finally the tank was just so much fu

By Notgonna no.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love dis

I play on my moms phine i like this butt still the cats they stuck free de cats!!!

By why all nick name taken ๐Ÿ˜ก.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
๐ŸŒธ

I love this game but I ready finished all the levels in two days

By addxzy.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it ๐Ÿฅฐ

I love love cat and I love this app it so much fun you should get it!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰

By you can do anything!!๐Ÿ˜Š.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever! But I Wish There Was More Levels.

I love this game because it is so hard on some levels and I like challenges but some of the levels are really easy. I Finished all
the levels really fast because I played it every night. I wish they had the new update because I donโ€™t have any more games to
play.๐Ÿ˜•

By 12345stillalive.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Peyton the best time for me

I love this game I have a lot of other games but this game is so so fun.

By Pagolter.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but the adds

Okay so I got this game and it was good for a while.But when I completed the levels there was a add after every ONE! It was ok at
first and then it got annoying but over all it is good!

By Don't want to hate on it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ™ƒ.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I really LOVE IT ๐Ÿ˜

I had to delete it because of storage space but I love it soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much. I am a cat lover so this app is
PERfect.

By ๐Ÿฆ„have faith๐Ÿฆ„.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

I love this game so much and I have all the skins and all the trails

By trdvjkljder.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever made!

This is the best game Iโ€™ve ever played, although it has some downsides. I have completed the game so far within the course of a
WEEK. Why canโ€™t I just go back and replay old levels while I wait for a new update??? Yโ€™all are gonna take a whole YEAR till
the next update, I bet yโ€™all a thousand bucks.

By Sweet app! Love it!.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game ever it is so fun!!!!! There is lots of
levels.๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ
ฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐
Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ
ฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐
Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ
„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿฆ„

By hghvhfy.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
The new update...

The new update hasnโ€™t come and I love this game so Iโ€™m very disappointed in this...

By Diabeticdevil10.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST

Iโ€™m like a teenager and Iโ€™m addicted

By levmehalon.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!

I just wanted to say that this app is really fun to play but at first it is easy but it will get harder and FUNNER so yeah this
app is really fun and you guys should get it and I just got dog escape because I really like cat escape I thought dog escape would
be fun so check that out too.OH and I alm

By small db.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I really love this game because I win all the time but itโ€™s so fun the first time I got it I was like so not sure if I should
delete it or not but it was fun I hope you guys have fun with it to

By you have to try it it's good.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!

I love this game. Itโ€™s amazing. I love the graphics and the cute cat skins. I have finished every level. I canโ€™t wait for more
levels. I'm a dog person but I think this game has got me loving cats as much as I love dogs

By Danc17 I love animals.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Taylor m.

Thank you! For creating this game! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ the funniest part of the game is where the cat turns into a missle launcher ๐Ÿคฃโค๏ธ

By taylor mackenzie minter.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

It was such a great game, but then I neared all of the levels. So now I canโ€™t play anymore. It said I have to wait for the next
update.

By Disenchantment :().
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but needs more levels

I love this game it is so much fun butโ€ฆ It needs more levels I already finished all of them I check every day to see if there
are more levels but there arenโ€™t so please add more levels

Ty
Lover of this game

By unicorn poop#9.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD GAME ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This game is awesome but that is coming from a cat lover this is a fun game and as a nine year old I usually donโ€™t like games
like this but I really like this game๐Ÿ˜ and when I first saw this I was like ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I need this game and I love it ๐Ÿ˜ป

By fjxhvzgg.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Adorable, but Ads...

Ok, I know what youโ€™re already thinking. Small businesses like this need ads to bring up their company. But I get them on every
level.

Currently, Iโ€™m at level 103 and Iโ€™m loving it. In about every other level, you can collect a star. Once you have finished the
level, the game asks you if you want t

By dr phils ex.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm... bugs?

Why is there important bugs fix? I love the game more than dog escapes why are there bugs in this? I love ๐Ÿ’• this game but why
BUGS!?!? Love it ๐Ÿ˜ there are not as much ads than dog escapes I was very wrong ๐Ÿ˜‘ when I thought it was the same thing as
this app pls update the app and fix the bugs pls!!!!!

By jazmin 21.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun but

This game is extremely fun and addicting, but I happened to play all of the levels within the matter of 2 days, therefore, in the
next update I suggest that they can add more levels to increase the amount of fun that can be had within the game. Overall, great
game, not to many ads, would highly reco

By jfjskfjvhsualid.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update it soon!

I think itโ€™s really fun and cute and I was sad when it said you saved the cat so please update it soon!!

By hฬถฬฟฬ“ฬฏฬฐฬฬปอขiฬตฬŽอ“อ™ฬฑอšอŸ.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Super fun game

I played this game but when I got to the last level it said that more levels would come in the next update and it has been 3
updates

By Brettsoltz.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but..

Oh lever 41 there was a picture of an eerie looking man on the picture frame. It may be the creator but it shouldnโ€™t look so
spooky.

By Kimp28.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I NEED A NEW UPDATE

Itโ€™s good although I ran out of levels and it is fun but boring

By unikillerqueen.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I finished it whereโ€™s the new levels??

Been waiting for weeks to play another level. It wonโ€™t even let me go back and play old ones just shows me a screen that says
more levels coming soon

By ofjdhehqjwoepgprhehqodo.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Please make more levels

Today I just got this game and I finished it I kinda made me sad so please make more levels

By maria 8k.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Annoying

Thing that I want to say is that itโ€™s pretty annoying because I got to level 115 and they are not putting in more levels Iโ€™ve
been waiting for three months and itโ€™s probably my favorite game out of all 15 of my games and itโ€™s been a while and I would
recommend it for you Iโ€™m gonna give it a 4.2 beca

By this is the worst!๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ก.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
It dose not let me play

The game dose not let me play for some reason oh and the ads the ads are so annoying they donโ€™t let me play and the game is to
slow on my tablet plz do a update๐Ÿ™

By fgfgjdjthf.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Goood art and good for kids

This game is a good game it has nice art and is good for little kids the only thing would be that there are a lot of adds maybe
just add ads for if you want coins But it I do get satisfied easily with this game and is good for road trips just try to lower
the adds

By Name : ????.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
More updates

So I love this game but I finished all the levels so all Iโ€™m saying is could you update to higher levels I finished it in three
hours MORE UPDATES PLSSSSSSSSSS

By Familiasanchezetchegoyen.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
i loved it! but thereโ€™s some things i didnโ€™t like

i love this game, but i finished all the levels and i canโ€™t wait for more levels to come on the next update.

By miley๐Ÿ˜™.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great Game if you like mini games

I think itโ€™s great for a mini game. Cats arenโ€™t my favorite animal though. I think you should make the game so you can change
animals, please add a wolf if you do that. (I have 6 cats and 3 dogs in real life and they are one of my favorites) anyway this
game is great for you if you like mini games,

By Green dude8888.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love cats!

This game is purrfect for cat lovers!

By zs137.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Only 100 levels

The game only has 100 levels and I finished this game in about 2 days it was not that fun after I completed the 100 levels but if
there was more levels I would give it 5 out of 5 stars.

By ilovetiktok24789.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Itโ€™s cool

I got this app about a few weeks ago, I donโ€™t usually play that much. One of the reasons I donโ€™t like it is because of all
the adds. After every level there would be a new add for an app that I donโ€™t even want. But the reason that I really donโ€™t
like it is because of all the updates. Every day I

By LIBBY LOVES ROBLOX.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy and to many adds

I love this game, but their are to things, itโ€™s super glitchy and itโ€™s hard to play when itโ€™s so glitchy, not only that I
get SO MANY ADDS! I get an add almost every time after I finish a level (witch is often) plus to receive an item (like clothes and
trails). Itโ€™s to much adds.

By twilightclaw.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Way too easy

Itโ€™s to easy I download it an hour ago and EVERY and I mean every level is to easy but itโ€™s fun and I would recommend
downloading this game but itโ€™s too easy. And about the ads turn on airplane mode and no ads. (Cause there is A LOT OF THEM). But
overall great app ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

By i like fortnite im the best.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice

But itโ€™s good in All but like itโ€™s boring u just do one thing god dang ot

By da red hulk.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
More levels and make it harder

MAKE the levels crazy hard and able to replay levels

By suuuuuprg.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun

Itโ€™s fun but a little too easy and I finished all the levels so it made me restart!!!!!! It got tiring and boring to do ALL the
same levels again!!!!!!! It also had a ton of adds! I wouldnโ€™t recommend this game...

By #Alphaforlife๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
I like dogs

I think it should have dog skins Iโ€™m a dog person not a cat person.

By ha ha ha!! its needs.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
When are you going to make new modes

When are you going to make new modes because I had this game for so long and no new mode seriously make new modes and hurry up
please

By lol271188.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Not enough levels

I would give it more stars but I downloaded and went through all the levels in a few days. Waiting on the update for more levels.
I hate waiting for anything. I did enjoy the game though just needed more levels. I also HATE that tank thing for the cat because
I can never seen to move it properly. Th

By bluhunny666.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

I am re installing the game cause it would not let me skip the add even if the add was over

By ggvfhhffj.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Report

I have some trials. but now every time I try to watch an ad to Erin trails it doesnโ€™t let me !๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ซ

By kitten Kaylee201.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
ADS

Hey there. So, the ads are 30 to 15 seconds long, most you canโ€™t skip. I am already watching ads to get the adorable outfits
and trails! Thatโ€™s all that is needed. That is enough. I wish you blessings during these hard times, I understand if money is
needed but you will get no money in the end

By UnluckyLadybug.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS

I love this game BUT there are way too many ads.

By Lily Dumais.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

I think this game is really fun. I hope you all have a good day๐Ÿ˜€

By ๐Ÿฆ„ lill ๐Ÿฆ„.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
TO SHORT ๐Ÿ˜ž

Really fun game but there are only about 34 levels so the game is really short but it still is very very fun I recommend this game
for 7+

By penguin pizza kitten.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but...

I finished the game in 2 DAYS AND I HAD TO START OVER!!I WAS SO ANNOYING SO PLZ PLZ PLZ MAKE MORE LEVELS!!!Good game btw.BUT PLZ
FIX THIS.

By Iloveheartslolโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œ.
November 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total