Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cat Game

by MinoMonsters, Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cat Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cat Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cat Game

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love that it is so kawaii! ∩^ω^∩

I love the mint games you can play to get more coins and all of the special events. But, I wish that you could put your date of
birth instead of your age, so when you become of age you can join a club and get more rewards.

By Anime lover 1595183.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun!! But one thing.

This game is amazing and so cute! I definitely recommend it to people who like cute games. But there’s one small problem, I used
to play on my phone until when I was right about to get into the game, it kicked me out. I tried again but

By ZoomaticMMK.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Honestly a good game!

i downloaded this game a few months ago on the search for a game that wouldn’t bore me after a week or so, and boy is this a
contender! cat game is fairly simple to start, the cats are cute and honestly the detail towards the events, chats, games, and
crafting is awesome. the only reason i didn’t gi

By Real Ariah Tea.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever. (Some complaints)

I downloaded this app just yesterday and... ITS THE BEST! I love how you get different floors and open baskets and crates/boxes.
And how the cats leave you little pink gifts you open and get free coins. You can buy coins with gems. You can get different
rares, commons, epics, and legendary cats. Eve

By kkkkcatt.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cat game good

The game is awesome! Make a sequel.

By superpocket1.
July 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Why

I love the game but on the amphibian event why did you make the axolotl a secret cat?!?

ITS AN ENDANGERED SPECIES WHY WOULD YOU MAKE IT ONLY AVAILABLE WITH MONEY?!

By nyan🐱cat🌈mew🐱.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and Adorable 🐱💕

I honestly downloaded this app on a whim. Best decision I ever made. Not only are the cats and rooms adorable, but it also lets
you connect with other players through clubs and events. Mini games are included and allow you to earn coins, which you can spend
on materials for the different rooms. Love

By KawaiiCatsFurever.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cute and awsome

Cute I love it so mush their are no adds and I love that and it’s just awsome

By doooood guy.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I think I got a gambling issue from this game lol

This game is a 10/10 for me I always love the cats do animation but the only problem I have do his game is the struggle getting a
cat but ee it her than that I love this game!!!

By jihwcnrw.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing!!

I was around 8 when my sister asked me if I wanted to play a game with her and it was this game I wasn’t so interested at the
time but now it improved a lot I just love it it’s so addicting!

By PoTaTo ClUb.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable!

This app is so cute! And addicting…

By JunoCatlien.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game but.....

It’s a great game but I have spun baskets every single day for two weeks and have not gotten one cat i’ve wasted almost all of
my coins in the game, and I’m very disappointed so maybe make it a higher chance to get a cat, but other then that it’s a
great game I just have bad luck 24/7 also the clubs

By scfcgvb.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It is amazing!

It is the best game, the events are amazing, the fact that there is a channel for club recruiting is amazing, but.... the
profiles..... where is the white background? If you can add it that would be amazing! Because all I see is the rainbow colors,
brown, black, and grey!

By star sign101.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Plsssssss read

I love this game I have it on my other iPhone download it it’s really
fun!!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😁😁😁😁😁😁😁🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃🙃

By 💫🌟⭐️star girl💫🌟⭐️.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Purrfection!

I love this game a lot! You put a lot of effort into this game! I love the design and the gameplay! This is awesome! The cats are
cute❤️❤️❤️

By Jorgen,SvenAndWaterSheep.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
IN LOVE 😻

THIS GAME…. just get it it’s literally an everyday thing and so fun

By 👌 u looked.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best I play it all the time and a

Are amazing PLAY NOW it’s so fun I’m on level 7 now

By iy spanksalot.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a lot of fun!

I love the animations of each cat and it’s clear a a lot of love goes into the art but this game crashes a lot and the start
button sometimes just doesn’t work, I’ve found that opening the game and then giving it a few minutes before tapping start
works but it can be frustrating.

By Jabberwxck.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute and addicting!!

I just got this game today and have been playing it for a half an hour already. I totally recommend this game to anyone 💖

By katys632.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun but the ads...

The ads are uhh odd....
The game is VERY fun though!
Just mind if you add other ads?
And make the game have voice acting?

-coldly plays YT

By COLDLY PLAYS YT.
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Welp

I live this game! It’s just it logs in my old account! I would like to create a new one. :< but I really love this game! :3 💗

By Rivals13.
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! A few suggestions though.

This game has great content and many fun things to do, although i have a few suggestions and issues.

Issues:

First issue, it takes up way to much space on my device. At one point I had to delete the app, and after about a year I downloaded
it again. I entered my email, which I had not changed sinc

By wolflover ROBLOX Is ThE BESt.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable and amazing

I downloaded this when I got a new iPad, and I love it so much! The only complaint I have is that when you have 3 to 4 layers on
your house, there’s an annoyingly low chance to get a cat. I know it’s part of the game, but I keep getting materials instead
of cats! Other then that, it’s an absolutely

By Bluedevil2k.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It is awesome

At first I was like OK this is just weird cats talking but then whenever I was playing the game there is such cute cats you should
download this it’s super fun and cute

By not great still play it.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but gliche

I love this Game just when I got it on my iPad there was problem 1. I lost one of my cats :(2. they chance my cats names 3. THEY
DELETE MY STUFF FOR ONE OF MY ROOMS4. ( and the last problem) the add random cats that I dint get so anyways if I don’t see the
problem gone then I won’t play also I reco

By amatern.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Game isn’t working

It’s not letting me message I’m not too young and I have to share a game with someone,on my last 2 levels the furniture keeps
disappearing!plz look into my game

By youareawseome1000.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect for cat lovers!

Im gonna be honest.This is the best cat game ever! All the cats are so cute and unique. The edvents are simple and nice! And most
of the game is completely free! There are some cats you have to buy but it it does not matter! Everything in the game you can get
without having to pay. Except some of th

By scarlyscarcat.
July 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Game is good but money hungry

This game is so fun but when I saw it had so many things to buy with real money. Everything is overpriced but if you don’t buy
anything it is fine .

By Stanghater.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok, if you are complaining, you are crazy.🐱🐱🐱

So, yeah, best game of all time, it is so unbelievably addictive and fun. I discovered this game looking for something cool, and I
was like “Sure, why not?” I am so addicted to this game and even though I’m not very OP at it, I think you should play it if
you think cats are cute whatsoever.🐈🐈‍⬛🐈🐈‍⬛🐈

By f itrxy.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Cat game is amazing

I love this game there are a lot of very cut cats and I would definitely recommend

By meh_cat.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best.Game.Ever

This is the best game ever!
I only gave 5 stars cause it didn’t have more.
BEST GAME I HAVE EVER PLAYED

By hehwjhas.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
favorite app game!

I love cat game! I’ve been playing for a long time and it’s been interesting watching the game change. Love these game devs <3

By KristaLong.
July 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Wish I could get my old one back somehow

Honestly really fun, I’ve had this game a year ago and deleted it and can’t figure out how to get my last thing back, but
it’s really nice getting back to where I was. (Though I still wish I could get it back, or at least change my name back to what
it was before.)

By 77782936.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

My friend Liam showed me this game and I decided to get it. It’s so so so cute and there is no ads at all so far. It is also
super super fun. I highly recommend it, especially if you like games like animal restaurant which is also super fun and super cute
and I also recommend that game. So if you li

By GoldenRosmaryMoonstone.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
IT IS AMAZING I LOVE IT

I love the mini games.The themes in the rooms.If you are a cat person download this game

By safire12345678910.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so good

My daughter is learning new cats and she loves it

By KellyWiggs.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Reinstalled it!

Ok so I found this ad for a familiar game i played on a different device I got hooked onto it so i was curious. I reinstalled it
and I’ll see how it goes!

By tedsarsfield.
July 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It is cool

The cats are really cool the areas is are really cool I just can’t stop playing

By capcake5.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Meow~

I love this game, mew! So many cute cats!! *purring* And the mini games are awesome, mraow!! But when i don’t have wifi and
cannot play Cat Game, I get angry!! *hiss* But seriously, I love this game.

By ✨💚Nutty💚✨.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
WHY WAS I MISSING OUT?

Well I’ve been Seeing Ads Of this for a long time and Then I just downloaded it then my mind blew After I played this TY FOR
MAKING THIS AMAZING GAME

By jcisurway1221.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so does my cat

Every single time when I play this my cat comes in and thinks that they are it buddies

By babe lol kid hid.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s amazing😁

Ok so I first downloaded it today at like 4:30😂🤣 because we were going on a field trip TODAY and it’s really addicting and
fun! The cat animations are really good 😊 they are really cute and funny to! The good thing is there is actually a game that
can change their names in it! I couldn’t find any ga

By ut scms.
July 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cute and good

This game is so cute and good first of all I love all of the cats they are so cute Second this game is so good and easy to rank up
right now I’m a level four but by tomorrow I will be a level 7 that’s why this game is so good you should get it and third of
your cat lover get it.😜

By flower valentine.
July 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It HAS A BUG

It’s spinning by itself and not even doing well, please fix it!

By Unlikely stranger.
July 8, 2021
5 out of 5
What the heck?

I’ve been playing this game for over 2 years, and one day the chat and club stoped working when I went to the event I couldn’t
see the ranks, it’s really pissing me off especially because I love this game so please fix this!

By among us lover 😍🥰😘.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Som ummm nvm

I didn’t before but now I saw the Capricorn cat I’m sry to whoever dealt with my thing before

By 🦄s.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it love it love it

THIS IS A GREAT GAME! The game is so fun with adorable animations and cute games! I love this and recommend for anyone with a soft
spot for kitties!

By local Theater lunatic.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Add something :)

So i love the game there is nothing wrong with it. But i want this added please cause its getting annoying. I set my username not
thinking and i wanna change it now. So if you could add that then i would thank you so much. I understand it would get annoying
but i mean only one time free. You most li

By son of 80s nico.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats am a kitty cat and a meow meow meow meow meow

You should get this game on your phone it’s so cute I love cats
GET IT NOW 🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱🐱

By qqqjshwjdnehxjc.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game but there’s only one problem

This game is my favorite I play it 247 but there’s only one problem one of the sets I got from from a event is gone I looked in
the primeium tower were a my event rooms are and I didn’t see it 😞it was my fav room the picnic room so yeah I looked and
nothing from the picnic event was there .......how

By midnightdiasy.
July 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
pls read

ok i love this game but what wants to make me explode is u need to be 13 or older to chat, ik it’s for safety resons but can u
make it chat but it’s like roblox, like it tags out number and certain words? it would make me like it more uwu

By spongebob is cool.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Ummmm

The game made the rate of getting a cat impossible and I want more events but it was pretty great

By mrskitchenista.
July 13, 2021
3 out of 5
New update

I was loving this game up until the previous update. Absolutely hate how the new spin for a cat is now. Please change it back!!

By bells6361964.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Would be great

The cat game is fun and entertaining, and the design of the cats is adorable, from fancy cats to wild ones, there where always new
ones to unlock. Although, when I try to sign in, it kicks me out, making the game unplayable. Is a great game besides this issue
though.

By FlyingMooMooCowMeow.
July 8, 2021
3 out of 5
BRUH

I was trying to get a new cat in the beach section but i needed to get a decoration delivery. So i did but i didn’t realize i
didn’t have the items i accidentally pressed buy but i didn’t have the stuff but than it forced me to spend 220 gems on coins!
It didn’t even give me a choice to cancel and i

By kmcarter11.
July 6, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but….

It’s a really good game and it’s fun but it doesn’t save your progress so if you remove it all your cats will be gone :(

By Mieka MacBook.
June 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s OK

I just hate that every time I really want a cat I always get cotton or logs like what the heck

By Alex Xander 916.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
I absolutely love this game

I love it, but there is one problem. I had an account and I was doing great, I had gotten far. When I got on it today, it said
“restart to restore Willow_cats” which was my old account. I couldn’t do anything except for closing the app, so I did. When
I got back on I was then on my old account. I ha

By Glitchyboi545.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
What happened?

I do love this game. Been playing since it came out. I love all the updates and stuff but there needs to be more mini games and I
wish you could do more interactive stuff. I haven’t really been able to play because every minute or so the entire came just
freezes. I can’t do anything. This was an iss

By ker020919.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Buggy!

Could you guys do something about that?

I’ve been kicked out of my recent club and I just visited yesterday!

Also the game keeps kicking me out during events and it’s really annoying!

By Curious Sibling.
June 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too hard to earn cats

Too hard to earn cats. too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to
earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats. Too hard to earn cats.

By Kawaii chan Alanni.
May 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Games

Great game. I absolutely love it. But maybe add more mini games.

By kaneki74748283.
May 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Used to be the best

Don’t get started. It’s not being run by nice people anymore. They just keep sneaking in price hikes as if we don’t know.
Sure it’s fun at first, just don’t have a singular thought to share with them. Reminds me of something very bad, I don’t
recommend l

By karikurls.
May 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Age

The cat game is really interesting and addictive and cool at the same time however there’s something that I’m pretty sure
bothers almost everyone the fact that you can’t change your age. I downloaded the game when I was like 11 or 10 years old. I re
downloaded the game hoping my save was deleted so

By fdyhgvujj.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I’ve played for over a year...

As the title says I’ve played this game for over a year.I’ve put money into the game and quite possibly over hundreds of
hours.

I wrote a review before stating that I wish you would get a prize for the premium catalog room completion( there still is not
prize). I also stated how I enjoyed the suppl

By 😄😜kitkat with a k.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
If I can get it to open- I love the game

The game is so difficult to open- several minutes !It gets stuck and if it takes too long I give up and play something else.

By ElleVD.
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but the add

I like the game but on the add for this game it showed something else.May be the add was not click bate because there is a mini
game that is kind of the add but it still is a bit different.

By one rev.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Supporters, Read!

This game is fun, i enjoy collecting cats but, there is no chat like whatsoever! i talked to support and they told me they might
bring it as a future update but why not have it now? i deleted then got it back after a few months and no chat! in cat game with
the chats, i could socialize and not only

By nelena😍😘❤️❤️.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
I just used to love this game but I’m seven now an

Hello I seen a lot of your ads but I just want more updates so will you just add a few more updates for seven years
old😻😿😾

By siben sierra.
April 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Questions

Why is it so hard to get a cat, why do some of the cats look mad or sad, why is the game have so many people playing, why don't
every time you log in it does not say (would you like to see the tutorial again), why do people like this game. Ok that's it

By Mariah the cat lover.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Suggestion

So when you delete the game you technically delete progress right? Well if you just added Usernames and Passwords then if you
delete it and get it back and you still remember your username and password then you can type it in and will have all your
progress in it

By Eioeen.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty but boring

The gameplay is just dull. I can’t imagine how anyone has had the willpower to progress past the first few levels. Not to
mention the chance based rewards are simply annoying and not very rewarding imo

By to0laroola.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
I want two cats to start

I like the cat with the bandna and the fat cat and I can’t choose please update the game to give me two or three starter cats

By whats kicking.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
2.5 is more accurate.

I used to love this game- now... not so much.
What you’ve done with the key events - it’s just terrible. The club prize points are all whack now, and you can’t even use
your gems to guarantee a cat- it’s all randomized.

With that being said- I’ve seen plenty of reviews and feedback gone unheard,

By Kdksnficnd.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
The update

I’ve been playing for a bit and got all the way to the plant room and completed many of the other rooms. I saw the app needed
updated, so of course, I updated it. But when I opened the app back up after the update, it automatically reset everything. I’m
not sure what to do??? I love this game but I’

By Coolconyyt.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
It keeps telling me to restart the game when I alr

I used to me ADDICTED by this game and a I loved it it’s been a year now and I’m still trying to restart the game or delete it
but my data keeps coming back either way.😓

By cool¯\_(ツ)_/¯.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Very cute and fairly functional, buuuuut

Edit: This game is becoming less awesome, but still has a chance to fix itself.

I like this new form of event just fine, but I don’t care for it as a replacement for all the other events. I think it would be
great to work into the rotation, but. Mods. Look around. All of us are talking about how mu

By DiscordantQ.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Banned from the game?

So as usual i opened up the app. However, when I pressed the “tap to play” button, nothing happened. Have I been banned from
the game? I don’t want to delete and re download the app, because I’m actually pretty far into it. Can you please fix this
glitch?

By YerAWizardTaco.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Not as much fun

Would have given 5 stars, but the new events are awful. The point levels are stupid high, and having to spin for rewards STINKS.
Add to that, the rewards expire after the event, and the fun is gone.

By sdfgghkuyhjgfhg.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
So good!!

I never ever ever get cats!! The best game ever I have to wait ten minutes and fourty seconds and I never get the cat! recommended
for you.

By 277Pinky Boba.
February 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Please stop Event Baskets

For the love of god, please discontinue this type of event! Keys are too difficult to obtain. No guarantee of a new cat or deco
when using gems like the secret basket. Duplicate cats/decos galore! And, you only get 4 tickets per duplicate item. Also, if you
are going to continue with this type of ev

By drkangel.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
???

I deleted this game and reinstalled it and it reloaded my save on someone else’s account

By DoggoGuy.
January 28, 2021
3 out of 5
I recomend 1 thing other that that i love this!

I love this game but i needmto ask one thing can you make the cats do something like go play on a couch or something or just do
something other than just sit sround and repeat the same thing over and over

By jsnennene.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m super sad

So I’m about to get a cat! But....... I’m about to get it.. nope! Your getting supplies you don’t even need!!
Yeah I’m mad

By Edy money.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Constant repeats

I’ve been playing this game for a while and love it! I was in VIP for the last 8 months but recently cancelled it because it
didn’t feel worth it because of the last 8 or so events, 6 of them were repeat floors. What’s point if you’ve already
played a floor? I have little motivation to play when th

By Jme015.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it but gets boring.

This game definitely is super fun and it makes time pass quickly. I love all the different cats and decorating the houses with
furniture and the mini games. I haven’t played this game in a while but from memory it’s super fun! I’ve decided to play
this game again but when I tried to get on it doesn’

By ham go sandwich..
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Please tell me how I delete my progress

By vvhfhfvfyxhfhxrhxf.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok... umm... what?

So I have played this game for 5 years and still on level 1 so... umm.. you wanna know why? Because I KEEP GETTING LOGS IM SO
CLOSE TO THE CAT BUT THEN IT MAKES IT THE LOG! BETTER RETHINK THIS GAME.

By ajblox789.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

I feel like one of the crafting recipes are wrong like the string thing you use to make ribbon it is crafted with only cotton I
feel like the ribbon should only be crafted with cotton insted of crafting ribbon with wood and that string yarn stuff

By addiekittycat.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs changes.

Good game, but needs changes. There should be more events or updates, such as a winter holiday event or a Halloween holiday event.
Also, when you get to the beach tower, it take 7 - 8 minutes to deliver a cat, and you likely just get Cotten (or logs, depending)
Overall points said: Needs updates mor

By L o l w h a t.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Used to be great

I have been playing this game for over a year and I have absolutely loved it until this week when I was randomly enrolled in a
trial that severely limits my coins and points. There was no warning of this trial and when I reach out to support, they tell me
that they have no timeline available. There

By Rabbitlover95.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun , but becoming a money grab

I have played this game almost the whole year and have really enjoyed it. Pay 9.99 a month for VIP, but now they have made
adjustments an are constantly pushing ads.. I already pay each month for this game and I refuse to continue my VIP subscription
unless they stop with all the test and money grab

By Boobiatch.
December 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total