Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Catch Santa Claus in My House

by Dualverse, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Catch Santa Claus in My House by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Catch Santa Claus in My House written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Catch Santa Claus in My House

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Santa

What in the world is that you Santa wow I am amazed omg really wow I’ll keep
a secret ok as long you give what I want

By wtfiswwtpos.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Santa Clause app is cute!🎄🎁😷

What a fun app for the little ones. I’ll review it after I get the hang of how it works. Thanks everyone!

By SPEICK.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Couldn’t upload a picture.

I was trying to upload a picture to add Santa to and it wouldn’t let me. Atleast I was able to take a picture while on the app
to add Santa to.

By FaylinnSpryly.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Made my kids day that I was able to catch Santa in action! Very realistic & lots of fun!!

By KRodd3.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it!

Now I can show the kids that Santa visited.

By no cash ever lol.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Free version is perfect

Very nice options for the free version. I appreciated the ability to adjust the brightness of the stickers, and use multiple
stickers in one photo (Santa and Elf).

By KC K..
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty easy to use

My 8 year old is dying for a photo of Santa, and this app is my only hope. The app was fairly easy to use and looks good to me.
Fingers crossed!

By Npo79.
December 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need Ethnically Diverse Santa’s

Really cute idea, worth the small fee. HOWEVER, our kids need to see themselves reflected and represented in their culture. This
app would be much more popular if there were some darker skinned Santas and Santas with varying facial features among the choices.
I haven’t found a good ethnically diver

By BigFatKittyCat.
December 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total